Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Cane craft easy for children
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a few less than indicated were in the package. I wanted them a little larger and that worked perfectly. Easy for children to create. Would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Canes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3C11014 is loaded.
Additional information about 3C11014 could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I ordered these candy canes for my students to make for their parents for the last 2 years. It is easy and age-appropriate for my 3rd graders, and they love doing the project. It is a little tough for them to manipulate the pipe cleaner at the end, but basically they can complete it on their own after I give them the directions. The only negative is that they are small, about 3 inches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the youngest children and fun for adults, too.
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLReed is loaded.
Additional information about BLReed could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have used these several times for a Christmas event in the park. It is always a big hit with all ages. Easy enough for preschoolers and they feel they have created something very lovely. Many use them as gifts for their mom or dad.
LOVE this craft.
Great price, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No glue required
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dyborg is loaded.
Additional information about Dyborg could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Easy and cute craft ready to hang on the tree. They even come with extra beads - just in case.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy craft
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy10103 is loaded.
Additional information about daisy10103 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Simply craft
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, simple ornament
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJane is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJane could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Made this ornament with my first grade class during their Christmas party. It was great. Easy for them to put together, not many directions needed. Most kids could put it together on their own.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun project
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 472Trouble is loaded.
Additional information about 472Trouble could not be loaded.
from Maryville, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids loved making theses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manateegirl is loaded.
Additional information about manateegirl could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these kits with my preschool Sunday School class. What a great craft to use to explain the meaning of the candy cane! Plus, the beading is excellent for fine-motor skills and hand-eye coordination! The children in my class LOVED this craft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
appropriate for pre-teens
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each kit had its own instructions for assembly so that individuals could work on their own. One kit had only the red beads; used the extra beads that were included with the order to complete the shorter candy cane. Make great gifts for school-age friends.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops could not be loaded.
from Bartlett, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual Girl Scouts cocoa with Santa and the Girls really enjoyed putting them together. Just as others have advised more beads should be included.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: did not contain enough beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:19:31.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_137, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.