Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for any age.
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mom2manypets
 
Please wait while more information about mom2manypets is loaded.
Additional information about mom2manypets could not be loaded.
from North Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making these candy cane ornaments is easy enough for small children to be able to complete. They look very nice on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy craft
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
daisy10103
 
Please wait while more information about daisy10103 is loaded.
Additional information about daisy10103 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Simply craft
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, simple ornament
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyJane
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJane is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJane could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Made this ornament with my first grade class during their Christmas party. It was great. Easy for them to put together, not many directions needed. Most kids could put it together on their own.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun project
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
472Trouble
 
Please wait while more information about 472Trouble is loaded.
Additional information about 472Trouble could not be loaded.
from Maryville, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids loved making theses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
manateegirl
 
Please wait while more information about manateegirl is loaded.
Additional information about manateegirl could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these kits with my preschool Sunday School class. What a great craft to use to explain the meaning of the candy cane! Plus, the beading is excellent for fine-motor skills and hand-eye coordination! The children in my class LOVED this craft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
appropriate for pre-teens
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLady1
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each kit had its own instructions for assembly so that individuals could work on their own. One kit had only the red beads; used the extra beads that were included with the order to complete the shorter candy cane. Make great gifts for school-age friends.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLeader3Troops
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops could not be loaded.
from Bartlett, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual Girl Scouts cocoa with Santa and the Girls really enjoyed putting them together. Just as others have advised more beads should be included.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: did not contain enough beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherKnight
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKnight is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pipe cleaners were too long so the kids wanted more beads for their project. Also without a end if they pushed too hard they all came off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MichelleS
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleS is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was fair for these ornaments. Easy for little ones to make. Only two complaints about this product, quite a few broken beads in each package and not enough beads to make a full candy cane.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
SavannahGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SavannahGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SavannahGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my Sunday School kids - ages Pre-K thru 8th. All were able to complete them in less than 15 minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.