Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Beaded Candy Cane Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this craft!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicTMcp is loaded.
Additional information about NicTMcp could not be loaded.
from Virginia
We did this craft at church and children from K to 2nd grade. They had no problem at all assembling it! It was a nice easy craft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
preschooler loved it
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyla is loaded.
Additional information about Missyla could not be loaded.
from la
I made these when I was a child and still have at least one to hang on the tree each year. I bought this kit to make with my preschool son. He loved it . Now he can have them to hang on the tree year after year .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for 5th birthday party so most of the kids were between 4-5 years old. All the kids loved it and could string the heads easily on the pipe cleaners. Totally recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Candy Canes
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter to use. I didn't like that the pipe cleaners to put the beads on were 3x longer than the amount of beads. We ended up using 2 packages of beads for the pipe cleaners provided. So, we made half the amount of decorations. We liked the longer ones much better. I would still buy these over and over again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BinMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about BinMichigan could not be loaded.
from Belleville
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy canes were much smaller than I expected. The kits could have made bigger candy canes if they had included more beads. Overall, an easy craft.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Toddler can do it
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitternmoss is loaded.
Additional information about Glitternmoss could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my kids to make & give. I wanted simpl so my toddler could actually be able to do it. He only has trouble putting the bead on the "stick". My only issue is they're smaller than I expected (after assembly). I bought extra but not enough to add beads to all. Still no complaints really. Would buy again if he wants to make them again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Cane craft easy for children
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a few less than indicated were in the package. I wanted them a little larger and that worked perfectly. Easy for children to create. Would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Canes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3C11014 is loaded.
Additional information about 3C11014 could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I ordered these candy canes for my students to make for their parents for the last 2 years. It is easy and age-appropriate for my 3rd graders, and they love doing the project. It is a little tough for them to manipulate the pipe cleaner at the end, but basically they can complete it on their own after I give them the directions. The only negative is that they are small, about 3 inches.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the youngest children and fun for adults, too.
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLReed is loaded.
Additional information about BLReed could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have used these several times for a Christmas event in the park. It is always a big hit with all ages. Easy enough for preschoolers and they feel they have created something very lovely. Many use them as gifts for their mom or dad.
LOVE this craft.
Great price, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No glue required
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dyborg is loaded.
Additional information about Dyborg could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Easy and cute craft ready to hang on the tree. They even come with extra beads - just in case.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T09:00:54.698-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_137, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.