Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Beaded Candy Cane Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple fun craft
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atbiggs is loaded.
Additional information about Atbiggs could not be loaded.
from CA
My kids, ages 7, 5 & 3 loved making these & could do them without parental assistance (except for securing the end around the first head for my 3 year old so she wouldn't accidentally string the beads all the way off.
This makes something fun your kids to hang on the tree or for you to attach to gifts for grandparents or other family members.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great witness!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelchick777 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelchick777 could not be loaded.
from Coffeyville,ks
The candy canes are going good and they are a teaching tool for kids!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homeschoolmamacita is loaded.
Additional information about Homeschoolmamacita could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
We used these for our Christmas craft at our homeschool group party in the 2nd and 3rd grade class and it went over great. We did a short lesson on the legend of the candy cane first. Then, we did the craft followed by making some Christmas cards. We had the kids put their items on a paper plate (one per child). Adults did need to help open the packages and trim the end but otherwise, the kids can do it without help, glue or mess. Yeah! It was a big win.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this craft!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicTMcp is loaded.
Additional information about NicTMcp could not be loaded.
from Virginia
We did this craft at church and children from K to 2nd grade. They had no problem at all assembling it! It was a nice easy craft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
preschooler loved it
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyla is loaded.
Additional information about Missyla could not be loaded.
from la
I made these when I was a child and still have at least one to hang on the tree each year. I bought this kit to make with my preschool son. He loved it . Now he can have them to hang on the tree year after year .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for 5th birthday party so most of the kids were between 4-5 years old. All the kids loved it and could string the heads easily on the pipe cleaners. Totally recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Candy Canes
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter to use. I didn't like that the pipe cleaners to put the beads on were 3x longer than the amount of beads. We ended up using 2 packages of beads for the pipe cleaners provided. So, we made half the amount of decorations. We liked the longer ones much better. I would still buy these over and over again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BinMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about BinMichigan could not be loaded.
from Belleville
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy canes were much smaller than I expected. The kits could have made bigger candy canes if they had included more beads. Overall, an easy craft.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Toddler can do it
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitternmoss is loaded.
Additional information about Glitternmoss could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my kids to make & give. I wanted simpl so my toddler could actually be able to do it. He only has trouble putting the bead on the "stick". My only issue is they're smaller than I expected (after assembly). I bought extra but not enough to add beads to all. Still no complaints really. Would buy again if he wants to make them again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Cane craft easy for children
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a few less than indicated were in the package. I wanted them a little larger and that worked perfectly. Easy for children to create. Would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T22:18:49.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_137, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.