Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's loved these
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
nanalesa
 
Please wait while more information about nanalesa is loaded.
Additional information about nanalesa could not be loaded.
from outside Portland Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for the kids to assemble and handout at the local assisted living facility. We always use glue dots, as little fingers and glue make a huge mess. They turned out great and the kids loved creating unique designs. We will purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product ever
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Testyhb
 
Please wait while more information about Testyhb is loaded.
Additional information about Testyhb could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Long lasting, best performance, awesome, fabulous
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft, but a few missing pieces
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kam70
 
Please wait while more information about kam70 is loaded.
Additional information about kam70 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter (age 7) and I loved this craft. We were saddened when some of the kits had missing hearts, missing phrases, and duplicate phrases. Only 10 of the 12 kits were usable in our set (after combining sets to combat the missing or duplicate pieces). Not sure this would be very practical in a classroom setting for this reason. The ones that we were able to complete turned out very nicely. There are extra pieces included, but only the very small hearts without writing and not what was actually needed.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK Bookmarker
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hedwighager
 
Please wait while more information about hedwighager is loaded.
Additional information about hedwighager could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Kinder class Valentines party. They DO NOT come with adhesive backing, so you have to use glue. A bit messy for 5 year olds in a classroom. The foam has a tendency to slip and slide while glue is wet. OK for older children but not Kinders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
write your own directions
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
ssteacher
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of this craft was pretty good. There were a few skewed prints but were still usable. The directions need to be clearer. I finally gave up and put one together looking at the picture and then wrote my own instructions for my 2nd graders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good valentines
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
bkd
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a kindergartener and she wanted to give these bookmarks instead of paper valentines. We opened all of them and sorted the pieces. She then designed a personalized bookmark for each of her classmates. No two came out the same. We wrote on the back with a Sharpie the To: and From: information. The kids really loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and Easy
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Terry
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these with a class of 21 children. Even with four different designs, the children quickly determined what to do and completed the project with a minimum of instruction and assistance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trust In The Lord Bookmarks
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
CT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun and easy to do. I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.