Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described & reviewed by others!
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cmorekids
 
Please wait while more information about cmorekids is loaded.
Additional information about cmorekids could not be loaded.
from sheboygan, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I help with a small group of kids in a faith-based organization. Always looking for something to keep little hands busy (ages4-7). This is perfect and looks great. Purchased glue dots to use instead of liquid glue. So impressed that I recommended this to the leaders of the organization for other areas to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A simple but cute craft for VBS. A visual reminder that God keeps His Promises.
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
smokey
 
Please wait while more information about smokey is loaded.
Additional information about smokey could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't forget the glue dots or special glue for foam.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: peel and stick would have been a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
StringLady
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5-year olds like these. Glue dots make them very easy to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, bright colors
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lupie
 
Please wait while more information about Lupie is loaded.
Additional information about Lupie could not be loaded.
from Calhan, Co.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, liked the colors and assembly was easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildrenWorshipLeader
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenWorshipLeader is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenWorshipLeader could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are so easy for my 3-5 year olds and they get to learn how to use glue dots.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, they don't require much prep work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good to glue
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LvMyChurchKids
 
Please wait while more information about LvMyChurchKids is loaded.
Additional information about LvMyChurchKids could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product turns out cute but I was very disappointed because of no adhesive backing on the pieces. I had to take the time to glue dot each piece. The magnet DOES NOT have enough stickiness to stay on the foam material. We had to glue every one of the magnets on the back. It would be fine if the group had LOTS OF TIME to wait for glue to dry.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, magnet does not stick, no adhesive backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product Not as Expected
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PJGROSS
 
Please wait while more information about PJGROSS is loaded.
Additional information about PJGROSS could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the other items I ordered had peeled sticky backs but this one did not. One must use glue on it and then it did not hold the pieces together. Did not work for children.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rainbow colors are reversed
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MOS88
 
Please wait while more information about MOS88 is loaded.
Additional information about MOS88 could not be loaded.
from Morrow, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
As shown on the web site the rainbow colors are the reverse of what they should be. The craft is great, I just wish the colors had been in the correct order. As being educational this craft fails.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
How could you?
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
rutler1
 
Please wait while more information about rutler1 is loaded.
Additional information about rutler1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect craft for my Awana unit so I ordered it only to find that the colors of the rainbow were wrong. I checked and Oriental Trading has many items with rainbows none of which are wrong, so how did you get it wrong this time? This would be a 5 star craft but I'm not even sure I can recommend it now. I used it and the kids liked it, but I almost returned it because using things that kids know is wrong sends a bad message.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy fun craft
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
KYteacher
 
Please wait while more information about KYteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KYteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great craft for Noah's Ark lesson. Kids loved it.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.