Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We used them in centerpieces, for favors and tables. They are tiny but if that is what you are looking for then these are perfect! and of coarse the price is right also!!! Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tiny shells
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jdot
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for some craft projects at vacation BIble school. They were very tiny, but very useful for our purposes. Plenty in the bag and a good value. We have lots leftover for the next beach-themed project. I'd like to see OTC sell a package of shells like this that are a littlte larger so we could have more variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table Decorations
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fullmooncrazy
 
Please wait while more information about fullmooncrazy is loaded.
Additional information about fullmooncrazy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used in several decorating projects, in the centerpieces, & on the tables & in the plants next to the stage. they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
mexicowedding
 
Please wait while more information about mexicowedding is loaded.
Additional information about mexicowedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help decorate at the reception we're having back in MN after our Mexico wedding, and these were perfect. We'll be putting them in a bowl that has sand, candles and these adorable little seashells for the perfect beachy feel. Loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small, but real.
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DissapointedBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about DissapointedBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about DissapointedBuyer could not be loaded.
from Clio, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these at the very bottom of our centerpieces, with sand and larger shells/starfish. They claim there are 2,000+ in a package. I would say MAYBE 300 tops. I took the advice of others, and opened the package to vent, weeks before we needed them, to vent the fishy-smell. Worked like a charm.
Pros: quality, real shells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun mini shells
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CarrieCraftyMomsShare
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These shells are perfect for craft projects or for decorating. They also could work for small world play. They are really ideal for anything you need small (and they are small) seashells.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product but I was expecting a larger package.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pj919
 
Please wait while more information about pj919 is loaded.
Additional information about pj919 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Loved the shells, size was perfect but just not cost effective for my use after adding in the shipping charges. I was expecting a larger package and did not actually count them but not sure there were 2800 pieces in each package. Will not order again as a vase/bottle filler for my crafts.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our VBS project
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyWer
 
Please wait while more information about KathyWer is loaded.
Additional information about KathyWer could not be loaded.
from Bernville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a VBS project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little shells, and so many!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bthompson
 
Please wait while more information about bthompson is loaded.
Additional information about bthompson could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful little shells and the bag was just packed with them. Can't wait to use for wedding decorations in bottom of a floating candle jar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good shells, but no pre-drilled holes
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
trading
 
Please wait while more information about trading is loaded.
Additional information about trading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these so the children could make bracelets or necklaces but they did not have pre-drilled holes. I thought they are suppose to come pre-drilled? They are tiny and would work great in bracelets or necklaces if there were holes in them to be strung through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.