Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We used them in centerpieces, for favors and tables. They are tiny but if that is what you are looking for then these are perfect! and of coarse the price is right also!!! Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tiny shells
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jdot
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for some craft projects at vacation BIble school. They were very tiny, but very useful for our purposes. Plenty in the bag and a good value. We have lots leftover for the next beach-themed project. I'd like to see OTC sell a package of shells like this that are a littlte larger so we could have more variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table Decorations
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fullmooncrazy
 
Please wait while more information about fullmooncrazy is loaded.
Additional information about fullmooncrazy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used in several decorating projects, in the centerpieces, & on the tables & in the plants next to the stage. they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
mexicowedding
 
Please wait while more information about mexicowedding is loaded.
Additional information about mexicowedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help decorate at the reception we're having back in MN after our Mexico wedding, and these were perfect. We'll be putting them in a bowl that has sand, candles and these adorable little seashells for the perfect beachy feel. Loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little shells, and so many!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bthompson
 
Please wait while more information about bthompson is loaded.
Additional information about bthompson could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful little shells and the bag was just packed with them. Can't wait to use for wedding decorations in bottom of a floating candle jar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good shells, but no pre-drilled holes
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
trading
 
Please wait while more information about trading is loaded.
Additional information about trading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these so the children could make bracelets or necklaces but they did not have pre-drilled holes. I thought they are suppose to come pre-drilled? They are tiny and would work great in bracelets or necklaces if there were holes in them to be strung through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good qulity sea shell component
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattipushcarts
 
Please wait while more information about Pattipushcarts is loaded.
Additional information about Pattipushcarts could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a bracelet I was making. The shells are all very much the same size. They have a pre-drilled hole in them and are very easy to string. They also have a nice natural sheen to them, and are super clean when they arrived. Not a single one was fragile or broke during my making of the bracelet. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and a very generous amount. They really are VERY teeny, tiny, but perfect for what I had in mind. If you need itty bitty shells, you can't go wrong.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
cheercoach4ever
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not as described. Almost entire bag is barely 1/4". They are too small for the project I intended them for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect 'mini' size
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Detaileddiva
 
Please wait while more information about Detaileddiva is loaded.
Additional information about Detaileddiva could not be loaded.
from Safety Harbor Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use sea shells in custom candles and centerpieces. These are the perfect size, very tiny, they are MUCH smaller than the picture shows, but that is just what I had hoped for.
They are VERY small, so I don't know that the sites reccomendation to use these to string as beads is a great idea, seeing as though they are fragile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.