Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We used them in centerpieces, for favors and tables. They are tiny but if that is what you are looking for then these are perfect! and of coarse the price is right also!!! Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tiny shells
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for some craft projects at vacation BIble school. They were very tiny, but very useful for our purposes. Plenty in the bag and a good value. We have lots leftover for the next beach-themed project. I'd like to see OTC sell a package of shells like this that are a littlte larger so we could have more variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table Decorations
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fullmooncrazy is loaded.
Additional information about fullmooncrazy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used in several decorating projects, in the centerpieces, & on the tables & in the plants next to the stage. they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value, very pleased
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollcollector47 is loaded.
Additional information about dollcollector47 could not be loaded.
from Randolph, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a VBS craft. Very pleased with the quality and the amount of product for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Selection of Small Shells
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetestAngel is loaded.
Additional information about SweetestAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a nice variety of shells that measure on 1.5 cm in length. I put holes in them using a small nail and we strung half of them into shell leis. They turned out great, although it was a lot of work since each lei consisted of about 150 shells. The rest of the shells we used as the base for centerpieces and they looked great. They would work really great as a confetti alternative, they are just the right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific shells!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starlitemoon1115 is loaded.
Additional information about starlitemoon1115 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells are a great buy!! Perfect for the craft projects I have going on. Just the rite size for anything you need to add the beach to your project.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was surprised
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmall is loaded.
Additional information about grandmall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality of these shells. I use shells in my business and would surely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
definitely mini
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Adult party
These shells are so tiny! I know it says mini, but I didn't expect them to be this small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHCRAFTER is loaded.
Additional information about CHCRAFTER could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
You can not find this many small shells in any store in southern California. I needed lots of them for doing wedding favors and these worked out perfectly. I was glad to see a little more mix of style of shells in what I received compared to what the picture showed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these shells to decorate around the table etc. at an under the sea child's birthday party. I believe I was warned that they were smaller than expected and they certainly were; but they are still pretty cute-for the price, not bad. :) Enjoy!
Pros: quality, price, cute
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T19:33:03.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1293, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.