Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Genuine Mini Sea Shells Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value, very pleased
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollcollector47 is loaded.
Additional information about dollcollector47 could not be loaded.
from Randolph, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a VBS craft. Very pleased with the quality and the amount of product for the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts!
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonageGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about MoonageGoddess could not be loaded.
from NY
These are great for crafting! I got them to decorate candles and they work perfectly!
Pros: quality, craft material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LD1027 is loaded.
Additional information about LD1027 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I'm using these for my wedding favors and they are a perfect size! the quality is great! Oriental trading never has failed me!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value, but dirty
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniLH is loaded.
Additional information about JenniLH could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
I have ordered these several times (probably over 15 boxes - 5 or more at a time). It is a good value, however, every time I order them they are dirtier and dirtier. I have to at least rinse them in a strainer now (sometimes boil them) and I didn't need to when I ordered last November. I am finding that more and more are not usable at all for the projects that I am doing.
Pros: good value
Cons: quality has gone down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box was stuffed full
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloryAdminAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about GloryAdminAssistant could not be loaded.
I was very happy with the bag of sea shells. There was a small variety in size and color. It was rare to find a broken shell. The size was perfect for our Children's Ministry craft project.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed it for the party
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzof10 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzof10 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It worked out okay..but I thought they were bigger than what I got
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatinVA is loaded.
Additional information about KatinVA could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of perfect tiny shells! Good price, item, and shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3lpigs is loaded.
Additional information about 3lpigs could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Had a project in mind and ordered the shells. They were perfect so I ordered 7 more bags. If they are consistent with the first it will be great! A lot of shells lol.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works with white glue
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NH199 is loaded.
Additional information about NH199 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet with the kids, only for my examples so far, but think they will work for the older kids to glue them to small wooden boxes and crosses for decorations when the surface is horizontal. Will also be used inside favor tins for making magnet beach scenes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely "mini" shells.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJLady is loaded.
Additional information about BJLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These shells are lovely, but very tiny. Very few are larger than 3/8".
Pros: quality
Cons: really small
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T07:20:52.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1293, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.