Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft and activity
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ChildrenDir
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenDir is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenDir could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a fun night at church while the parents were at a party. The children enjoyed putting it together. You need to let it set before playing the game. I used glue sticks to put the pieces together. That worked.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to make and fun to play.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Langhorne, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft was easy to make and fun to play with after.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WestTexasGrannyB
 
Please wait while more information about WestTexasGrannyB is loaded.
Additional information about WestTexasGrannyB could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Our church is hosting a Valentine Craft Hour at our public library. This craft is perfect for the older students!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RAAJTA
 
Please wait while more information about RAAJTA is loaded.
Additional information about RAAJTA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4 year olds (Sunday School class) and I like them. There were a few pieces missing but the craft is a nice size. I will preglue a few of the pieces and I think they will be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party craft
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
micheler
 
Please wait while more information about micheler is loaded.
Additional information about micheler could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these at my son's first grade V-day party. Fortunately I had made one at home the night prior to check it out. We had difficulty gluing the hearts to the antennae and the antennae to the head with regular glue. A glue gun solved that challenge. Make sure you allow time for the glue to dry. Now that it's home, my kids enjoy playing tic-tac-toe at the table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little time consuming!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
2boys1girl
 
Please wait while more information about 2boys1girl is loaded.
Additional information about 2boys1girl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons kindergarten class liked this craft. It was a little time consuming and regular glue does NOT work well at all. Thank goodness his teacher had a glue gun handy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Pittsburgh
 
Please wait while more information about Pittsburgh is loaded.
Additional information about Pittsburgh could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very cute... I made it fr my sons preschool class to play during thier Valentine's party.. they loved it ..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
jen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were very easy to make. my kids love to play the game. just let the glue set prior to playing the game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrs H
from Willowbrook, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft comes in individual packets for easy distribution with instructions in each packet. It was easy to assemble. We used tacky glue which worked great. My son's Third Grade class really enjoyed this craft. It has a dual purpose as a craft and a game. It was a big hit at our recent Valentine Class Party. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
class mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great craft for my daughter's second grade class! Fun and easy...much larger than I imagined!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.