Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
welbie
 
Please wait while more information about welbie is loaded.
Additional information about welbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a gift shop at our Zoo VBS and the children earned points to spend. This item was one of the items they could buy with their points. These were a big hit! The children seemed to really enjoy them, being able to color your own is a wonderful idea and it was nice they had a religious theme on them. Good product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ashsmom
 
Please wait while more information about ashsmom is loaded.
Additional information about ashsmom could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We sent these paddle balls to Romania for backyard Bible clubs. They are great and the kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2gramma
 
Please wait while more information about mom2gramma is loaded.
Additional information about mom2gramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got them for Sunday school and the kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Willo1
 
Please wait while more information about Willo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Willo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was unusable. Splinters were an issue and the ball pops off after a few paddles
Pros: good price
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and enjoyed by all!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gonwwnd
 
Please wait while more information about gonwwnd is loaded.
Additional information about gonwwnd could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 4/5 year olds. And any markers work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Find
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a very good find. Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. Although something simple, it's sure to put a smile on the faces of children who have absolutely nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 4, 2009
Customer avatar
nickname4me
 
Please wait while more information about nickname4me is loaded.
Additional information about nickname4me could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price these are great and will be enjoyed by the whole class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
X
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a VBS project in Tanzania this June
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased...Children will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Red
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paddleboards were a little warped. Otherwise I love the concept. And they are a fun toy. Kids love them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJuly 15, 2010
Thank you for trying our Color-Your-Own Religious Paddleball Games. We are always looking for ways to improve our products for our customers. We have redesigned these games with a thicker paddle and string. We have also added a double knot at the end of the ball so they stay better attached. The improved paddleball games are now in stock.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.