Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute project to make
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I taught them the story and they loved making this project.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacherof6
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherof6 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We used these this week, but there large grey rock shown in the background that all the other pieces are glued to was not in the bag for any of them that I bought. I had to improvise and use other foam squares that I had in my storage to finish the project. I have a group of 5 -8 year olds and they all struggled with putting this together over the course of 20 minutes.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School craft!!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Lrod27
 
Please wait while more information about Lrod27 is loaded.
Additional information about Lrod27 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to assemble! Children loved it!Only bad thing was I need to buy glue. I wished it had been included..
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, needs to be pre-glued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misspelling on Bible verse
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Rambler
 
Please wait while more information about Rambler is loaded.
Additional information about Rambler could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although this is cute and easy for the children to assemble, a word was misspelled on the Bible verse. Very disappointing!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: misspelled word
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Daniel In the Lion's Den
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Gracie
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This craft kit was one of the POOREST quality that I have ever purchased, and I have purchased a huge amount of kits over the years. There were so many missing pieces that I had to "rob" from most of the unopened kits. The printing was either blurred or too light to read, so the kids couldn't read the Bible verse!
I will NOT purchase this kit again. Where's the quality?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cute but poor quality
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KanesMom
 
Please wait while more information about KanesMom is loaded.
Additional information about KanesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a cute project but lots of pieces were missing. What pieces were there were poorly made. Some of my Daniels only had two fingers. Others were missing feet. The piece with the Bible verses were horrible. Half of them didn't even have the whole verse visible. I would make my own before I bought this again!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
smartchic
 
Please wait while more information about smartchic is loaded.
Additional information about smartchic could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was desperate for a craft about daniel and the lions den. some packages were missing pieces. shapes were not uniform
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sweet3Pea
 
Please wait while more information about Sweet3Pea is loaded.
Additional information about Sweet3Pea could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I would not have purchased this craft kit based on the other reviews, but I was desperate for a Daniel craft. I had to come up with 4 crafts for 100 kids in a week and a half. There were many pieces missing, many pieces mis-shaped and a few pieces where the color was off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daniel in the Lions Den
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
rfkcstarfish
 
Please wait while more information about rfkcstarfish is loaded.
Additional information about rfkcstarfish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Found there were many misshapen pieces in bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.