Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyLoo922 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyLoo922 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids of ages loved these. The penguins are a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed making them
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roomparent125 is loaded.
Additional information about Roomparent125 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were some missing pieces, but the bag of extras came in handy. I purchased these for the class Christmas Party. They are very easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute project but pieces are NOT self adhesive
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RRTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be aware that the description says "self adhesive" pieces ... not so! I specifically ordered this project because of this and was EXTREMELY disappointed when I opened it for a class project. Fortunately I was working with older students and they used some glue dots that I had on hand and standard glue. Be aware before you order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Craft
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Used for a 2nd grade class and they loved it! It also came with instructions which made sure they were doing it correctly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruggie25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruggie25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a peel and stick product. Kids used glue sticks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Ornament
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veez is loaded.
Additional information about Veez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornament kit is cute, however, the description made it sound like all the pieces were self-adhering. THIS IS NOT THE CASE! The only parts with self-adhesive were the eyes. You have to glue everything else. This normally would not be a big deal but I work with special needs kids and gluing is not their forte. :-) If you don't mind controlling the glue bottle and cleaning up afterward, it is a cute ornament and the kids liked putting them together.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKeo is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKeo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for my daughter's holiday party and the kids seem to like them. Just like the others have said there were pieces missing from some of the packages. Luckily I bought extras to cover the ones that had missing pieces. The downside would be the missing pieces and having to buy extras just to make sure you have enough. They make good holiday favors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun project but takes patience!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToLearn is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToLearn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as a holiday craft project in my third grade classroom. It was a little tough to keep the pieces glued on so when my students were finished I used a hot glue gun for the smaller pieces that had not stayed glued. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for grandkids to do, but I thought they had the removable sticky tape behind. Wrong. The pieces all had to be glued. They still came out cute, but I would have preferred them the other way. It would have been a little easier for the little ones. Oh well, we still had fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujububsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jujububsmom could not be loaded.
from brick, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade class. It was a fun project to do with them, the directions were very easy to follow and most of the 25 kids could do with minimal help from me or the teacher and the end project of each turned out really well, and all the kids seemed pretty proud of the job they did. Only recommendation I could make for project would be to either hole-punch a whole for ornament string or have that part come attached already, that was prob. most difficult part getting them to stick with glue on back, and maybe a peel &stick pom-pom for hat as we had to glue most of them more than once to get to stick. otherwise was great project for class!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: assembly of string attachment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T03:39:44.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.