Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penquins
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make a nice craft for our December and February craft camps.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mom favorite
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
hgosney
 
Please wait while more information about hgosney is loaded.
Additional information about hgosney could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as well as several other projects for a cub scout pack meeting.. all of the projects turned out great! I read other reviews of the packets missing pieces, to I made sure to go out and buy extra pieces just in case… but we had all of the pieces we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
LindaKeo
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKeo is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKeo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for my daughter's holiday party and the kids seem to like them. Just like the others have said there were pieces missing from some of the packages. Luckily I bought extras to cover the ones that had missing pieces. The downside would be the missing pieces and having to buy extras just to make sure you have enough. They make good holiday favors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun project but takes patience!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
LoveToLearn
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToLearn is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToLearn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as a holiday craft project in my third grade classroom. It was a little tough to keep the pieces glued on so when my students were finished I used a hot glue gun for the smaller pieces that had not stayed glued. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
bennedi
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for grandkids to do, but I thought they had the removable sticky tape behind. Wrong. The pieces all had to be glued. They still came out cute, but I would have preferred them the other way. It would have been a little easier for the little ones. Oh well, we still had fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jujububsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jujububsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jujububsmom could not be loaded.
from brick, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade class. It was a fun project to do with them, the directions were very easy to follow and most of the 25 kids could do with minimal help from me or the teacher and the end project of each turned out really well, and all the kids seemed pretty proud of the job they did. Only recommendation I could make for project would be to either hole-punch a whole for ornament string or have that part come attached already, that was prob. most difficult part getting them to stick with glue on back, and maybe a peel &stick pom-pom for hat as we had to glue most of them more than once to get to stick. otherwise was great project for class!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: assembly of string attachment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher721
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher721 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher721 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly for young children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas projects
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TXGram
 
Please wait while more information about TXGram is loaded.
Additional information about TXGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always do ornaments for Christmas with grandchildren. These were great and really easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kind of a pain but the kids liked them
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
r3craftlady
 
Please wait while more information about r3craftlady is loaded.
Additional information about r3craftlady could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that they were not the peel and stick, that is so much easier then using glue. I didn't feel like they fit together well. BUT the kids thought they were SOOOOO cute. I have more to use with about 60 more kids, so maybe i will like them more after that (or a whole lot worse) So cute factor ++, kids liking them +. Fit and ease of use -.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Half of the pieces were missing
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Packer
 
Please wait while more information about Packer is loaded.
Additional information about Packer could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I open the package some of the backing was off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.