Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penquins
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make a nice craft for our December and February craft camps.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mom favorite
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
hgosney
 
Please wait while more information about hgosney is loaded.
Additional information about hgosney could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as well as several other projects for a cub scout pack meeting.. all of the projects turned out great! I read other reviews of the packets missing pieces, to I made sure to go out and buy extra pieces just in case… but we had all of the pieces we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas projects
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TXGram
 
Please wait while more information about TXGram is loaded.
Additional information about TXGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always do ornaments for Christmas with grandchildren. These were great and really easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kind of a pain but the kids liked them
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
r3craftlady
 
Please wait while more information about r3craftlady is loaded.
Additional information about r3craftlady could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that they were not the peel and stick, that is so much easier then using glue. I didn't feel like they fit together well. BUT the kids thought they were SOOOOO cute. I have more to use with about 60 more kids, so maybe i will like them more after that (or a whole lot worse) So cute factor ++, kids liking them +. Fit and ease of use -.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Half of the pieces were missing
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Packer
 
Please wait while more information about Packer is loaded.
Additional information about Packer could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I open the package some of the backing was off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
eandk1105
 
Please wait while more information about eandk1105 is loaded.
Additional information about eandk1105 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids to give as Christmas gifts for school. They had fun doing them and as far as I know, the other kids liked them as well. The only thing was that some of them were missing pieces. It did come with a few extras, just in case, but the way we gave them I couldn't do that.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing a few pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
krazykat999
 
Please wait while more information about krazykat999 is loaded.
Additional information about krazykat999 could not be loaded.
from N.Ridgeville,oh
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
think ill hand them out for halloweenand the kids will have it to make in time for xmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is great for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MissDonaldson
 
Please wait while more information about MissDonaldson is loaded.
Additional information about MissDonaldson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this project for my 1st and 2nd graders to make for soldiers. They loved making the ornaments different. They really enjoyed making them. The instructions were easy for them to follow and understand. This is a great project for kids to do.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Important Parts
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
schoolteacherinky
 
Please wait while more information about schoolteacherinky is loaded.
Additional information about schoolteacherinky could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the penguins. They turned out really cute. However, I bought for a class of 24 students. With 6 sets of baggies missing VERY important parts (i.e., the white piece for the face), 6 of my students were unable to complete the ornament making for very sad students and a very disappointed teacher AND parents. The "extra pieces" baggie only included 2 pieces, neither of which were the missing pieces. Very disappointed. I am usually a LOYAL Oriental Trading customer for my students' ornaments every year, but after 3 years of my students' baggies not being complete with all required pieces, I am re-think my purchases next year since my order is usually arounde $50 or more....
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, missing important pieces!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Greenmom18
 
Please wait while more information about Greenmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenmom18 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great for kids over 6! Younger needed a little hands on help. Very cute when done. We used glue dots. They seem to work well. We did have to sacrifice one for parts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: wish it was peal and stick, not enough extra parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.