Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this craft!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been buying these frames for my kindergarteners for years. With the addition of a recent picture of each student, the children make them as Christmas/Hanukkah gifts for their parents. Furthermore, they are easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COmama3 is loaded.
Additional information about COmama3 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Number of Kids:3
I bought these for our troop Christmas party. Luckily I had extras because most of the googly eyes were missing or broken! Also, the sticker strip on the hat was too low. If you used it to attach the hat, it covered the whole face. We had to get glue to attach the hat, which took awhile to dry, so we had to find room to lay them all out. I have purchased many crafts from OTC and was surprised and dissapointed by the poor quality of this one.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needed glue for many pieces
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sas601 is loaded.
Additional information about Sas601 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased f or a school party. Pieces were supposed to be peel n stick but had to use glue t o get some pieces to stick.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible even for adults!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher88 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this item for Kindergarten students to put together for the holidays. The adults tried it first to make a model for the kids.... returned immediately! Too many pieces, the adhesives did not line up correctly and the directions were a mirror image to what we were doing! Terrible!
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 4-5 years olds
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsanders is loaded.
Additional information about bsanders could not be loaded.
from Highland CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did this as a parent/child activity in my class and it was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I loved surprising my students, hung up each child's picture in a frame and they were so excited seeing them. Just fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute project, poor adhesive
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomGrandmaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MomGrandmaTeacher could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this project for use in my classroom. The finished project is cute and easy to assemble, however the self adhesive strips were not sticky and the first group of children kept having the whole thing fall apart. For the next 2 groups I used sticky dots that I had on hand and added them to all the adhesive areas. and the project stayed together. I would rather that this was a gluing project...that way I would know that the pieces were going to stay together.
Cons: poor adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality adhesive!!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volleymom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Volleymom1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality on the adhesive strips on . All were dried out and did not stick. Also, many packages had missing pieces. We were very disappointed this year.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, did not stick, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about DrWilliams could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter shared these with her Kindergarten classmates for stocking stuffers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
picture spot too small
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dizdezi is loaded.
Additional information about dizdezi could not be loaded.
from West Babylon, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a class project and couldn't fit the pictures in. After the scarf goes on its hard to get the photo in even if it did fit. Was disappointed with my purchase. Should have gotten a different one fit for a 4x6 picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:42:08.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.