Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this craft!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been buying these frames for my kindergarteners for years. With the addition of a recent picture of each student, the children make them as Christmas/Hanukkah gifts for their parents. Furthermore, they are easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
clayjar
 
Please wait while more information about clayjar is loaded.
Additional information about clayjar could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After a surprise snow, I took my students outside and took pictures. We made these frames as a parent Christmas gift and I popped the pictures inside. Cute! The kindergarten students needed some assistance and glue, but it was a very successful activity and they loved seeing their snow pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Juju727
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I loved surprising my students, hung up each child's picture in a frame and they were so excited seeing them. Just fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute project, poor adhesive
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MomGrandmaTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MomGrandmaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MomGrandmaTeacher could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this project for use in my classroom. The finished project is cute and easy to assemble, however the self adhesive strips were not sticky and the first group of children kept having the whole thing fall apart. For the next 2 groups I used sticky dots that I had on hand and added them to all the adhesive areas. and the project stayed together. I would rather that this was a gluing project...that way I would know that the pieces were going to stay together.
Cons: poor adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality adhesive!!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Volleymom1
 
Please wait while more information about Volleymom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Volleymom1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality on the adhesive strips on . All were dried out and did not stick. Also, many packages had missing pieces. We were very disappointed this year.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, did not stick, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DrWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about DrWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about DrWilliams could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter shared these with her Kindergarten classmates for stocking stuffers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
picture spot too small
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
dizdezi
 
Please wait while more information about dizdezi is loaded.
Additional information about dizdezi could not be loaded.
from West Babylon, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a class project and couldn't fit the pictures in. After the scarf goes on its hard to get the photo in even if it did fit. Was disappointed with my purchase. Should have gotten a different one fit for a 4x6 picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yes but only with Extra Tape
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AHamilton
 
Please wait while more information about AHamilton is loaded.
Additional information about AHamilton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items were good & cute but the sticky tape on the items were placed in bad spots and not uniform to the design. extra tape needed or they fall apart
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KJTH
 
Please wait while more information about KJTH is loaded.
Additional information about KJTH could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
The frames are cute and easy to assemble. Be prepared to glue on the hats though. The adhesive strip is located too far up on the hat. There would be no room for the eyes and nose if you use it. Also, I had to buy extra eyes. Several were missing or broken and no extras were included.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no extra eyes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sandgirl could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's kindergarten class holiday party. None of the glue strips were consistent which made for some mismatched frames. Overall they would have been easy to assemble if I didn't have to check each one and use Glue Dots to realign everything. It was mainly a problem where the hat attaches to the snowman's head because even with Glue Dots the preglued strip was mis-aligned. Wouldn't buy again.
Pros: can add a photo
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.