Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity for Everyone
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dooo is loaded.
Additional information about Dooo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product received as described, easy ordering, fast shipping, everyone had fun making them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute reindeer
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atrox is loaded.
Additional information about Atrox could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My daughter and I had a great time decorating the ornaments. Fun and easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reindeer ornaments
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarieWhit78 is loaded.
Additional information about MarieWhit78 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these are our k classroom Christmas party. They were a huge hit. Not all glue worked so make sure you have good glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyMiss is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyMiss could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ornaments required glue, unlike previous ornaments I've purchased from Oriental Trading. They're were not a hit with little ones.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party fun
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bush is loaded.
Additional information about bush could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the kids had a good time with these
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make ornaments
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlacey is loaded.
Additional information about curlacey could not be loaded.
from Middletown, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for kindergarten, lst grade classes was not disappointed. The children had fun putting them together, and they have something to remember 2014 - can't go wrong.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djcrafting is loaded.
Additional information about djcrafting could not be loaded.
from Strafford, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to do during Thanksgiving with my Grandchildren. They enjoyed putting them together, but do require some assistance with a parent, especially for a 4 year old.
I plan to use the extras for our church fair next year as I think they will be a good seller at the craft table.
Instead of using glue, I used glue Zots, as they are stronger and bond much better.
Pros: a good idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T11:53:58.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1066, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.