Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
4thekiddos
 
Please wait while more information about 4thekiddos is loaded.
Additional information about 4thekiddos could not be loaded.
from Middleville, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as Memory verse incentives. When the kids would say a verse they'd get a bead to add to their key chain. Bought several different types of religious key chains to give the kids variety and they love to hang them on their backpacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Craft
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherLo
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLo is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was easy to put together and the kids loved the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun and makes a nice keychain
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a very easy craft to do, but the trick is to cut the cord end on a sharp diagonal and thread one end thru each bead at a time. Kids grade 1-6 were challenged by threading a fraying cord. Finished product is attractive. No kit parts were missing. I bought the mini metallic clip key chain # 39/1665 as a backup in case some of these key rings were missing, but didn't have to use them as a backup. Used the clip key chains to clip the 4given key chains to the kids name tag lanyard or belt loop and send them on to the next part of their day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good Vacation Bible School art project for a class
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
willy8490
 
Please wait while more information about willy8490 is loaded.
Additional information about willy8490 could not be loaded.
from Mentor
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children enjoyed making them and were able to follow the instructions included in the package.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for Sunday School
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandma5
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma5 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma5 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product & price. I received all pieces that I was supposed to. As someone else had recommented I also added landyard hooks so the kids could use them on their backpacks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gets the Job done!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ChildrensMinister
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinister is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinister could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for an after school activity for about 40 kids. I am pleased with the overall product but there were a few issues. Some of the sets I received did not have the right amount of letters in the pack; for example: I would have 4GGIEN instead of 4GIVEN. Some of the printing was not of high quality either. But again, I am pleased overall and would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My packages included all the parts that are shown in the picture. The instructions refer to a second ring that I did not get or need. This was easy for my 6 - 12 year olds and was "cool" enough for the bigger kids in that group. I added lanyard hooks so that kids could also use it as a zipper pull.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Parts missing
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Louy
 
Please wait while more information about Louy is loaded.
Additional information about Louy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 5 packages of keychains . I was using the for my class. The day before I went to do the craft, I opened the individual packs only to find that the smaller ring was missing. This meant they could not use the item as a key chain.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.