Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to Get Started but Good Quality
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DezS is loaded.
Additional information about DezS could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We make these every year for First Reconciliation. The hardest part is getting the fist bead (cross) onto both ends of the cording.
These often go out of stock, so order early!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1020 is loaded.
Additional information about 1020 could not be loaded.
from Newburgh,N.Y
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used on our summer vacation bible class.the kids love it. Excellent.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittNJ is loaded.
Additional information about PittNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Perfect for the age group! Used for VBS craft and the kids loved them! Great take home and easy enough for little hands.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cissymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Cissymoo could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my 6th graders during Lent. The only problem was that some of the holes were too small to put the string through, either that or the string was too thick. A slightly thinner string would be better. But overall, a nice keychain. The kids did like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keychain was out of stock for a long time--I'm glad it's back.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nunsense is loaded.
Additional information about nunsense could not be loaded.
from Le Mars, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
We use these key chains as a gift for Catholic second grade students after their First Confession. In the past, some kits had beads missing--I hope that that is not the case with this batch.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the concept
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAPOC is loaded.
Additional information about TAPOC could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
- the colors on the keychain however are very dull
Pros: quality, great message, simple to assemble
Cons: quality, colors are faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun and makes a nice keychain
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a very easy craft to do, but the trick is to cut the cord end on a sharp diagonal and thread one end thru each bead at a time. Kids grade 1-6 were challenged by threading a fraying cord. Finished product is attractive. No kit parts were missing. I bought the mini metallic clip key chain # 39/1665 as a backup in case some of these key rings were missing, but didn't have to use them as a backup. Used the clip key chains to clip the 4given key chains to the kids name tag lanyard or belt loop and send them on to the next part of their day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T08:03:18.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_106, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.