Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Presents
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LindaJean
 
Please wait while more information about LindaJean is loaded.
Additional information about LindaJean could not be loaded.
from Orangevale CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we all go to my Dad's house for Xmas...Each year everyone gets something "personal" to take home with them. These Barrel Bags were so perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Neeka
 
Please wait while more information about Neeka is loaded.
Additional information about Neeka could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were in great quality and would order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon Barrel Tote Bags
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for a student seminar; they were a big success! Great colors and the personalization looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mis-leading (But Oriental Trading was supportive)
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Tablarjoe
 
Please wait while more information about Tablarjoe is loaded.
Additional information about Tablarjoe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I ordered these, I thought they'd be pink and they weren't! I needed pink bags not 4 different color bags. I called Oriental Trading with my problem. I felt this was very mis-leading, It did not state that they are different colors. O.T. was very supportive and offered me a return and full refund. I would purchase these bags if I wanted different colors.
Cons: misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bag for the Price
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Daycare1owner
 
Please wait while more information about Daycare1owner is loaded.
Additional information about Daycare1owner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item, i bought it as a end of summer gift for the children in the day care personalized with the daycare information and filled it with books, pencils, toys and other little trinkets. Bag is a bit thin and can hold alot, but otherwise was a great hit with the children and parents!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Camp craft
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
HighTechMom
 
Please wait while more information about HighTechMom is loaded.
Additional information about HighTechMom could not be loaded.
from Clare, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a craft at church camp. The kids loved them! They used the fabric markers and/or fabric paint to decorate them. Just make sure to put newspaper or a cut up vinal table cloth inside before painting to prevent bleeding through to the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized bags
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
metrolady
 
Please wait while more information about metrolady is loaded.
Additional information about metrolady could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it. The children love to take home items and theses personalized bags were great. I highly recommend them for children parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
CityTurnedCountryGal
 
Please wait while more information about CityTurnedCountryGal is loaded.
Additional information about CityTurnedCountryGal could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a family function. The material is the stuff they use to make those cheaper reuseable grocery bags with, so they are not heavy duty or will hold up for ever, but I think they will last quite a while with normal use. The colors are very vivid, and I think the picture does this product justice, as the printing is very well done. For the price, I don't think you'll find anything close to this without all of the set up fees, etc. I'm very happy with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.