Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Neon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dimples22 is loaded.
Additional information about dimples22 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Purchased for goody bags at church conference. very satisfied with purchase. bags are a nice size and sturdy enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Neon Nonwoven Totes
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrohnieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CrohnieGirl could not be loaded.
from Middletown, De
I am very satisfied with these Personalized Neon Totes! I am using them as a 'give-away' (to the 1st 50 guests) for our Craft Fair to encourage people to attend the event earlier than later. While they are not expandable at the bottom, they are very roomy.
We have the Name of the event on each one to remind the customer to return the following year and advertise the event throughout the year.
Pros: quality, great way to promote an event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twirlcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Twirlcakes could not be loaded.
from TN
With the low price of these bags I wasn't sure how sturdy they would be when I received them. I was so pleasantly surprised to receive the shipment and find they were great quality, strong totes for an awesome price! The wording on the totes came out perfect and bold. I love these and may purchase another set again soon!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowtrax is loaded.
Additional information about Snowtrax could not be loaded.
from Watertown, NY
I ordered personalized tote bags for an upcoming event. The order was delivered ahead of schedule and the bags were absolutely perfect. I researched this purchase thouroughly and Oriental Trading was by far the best source.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the end product
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m00mer is loaded.
Additional information about m00mer could not be loaded.
from NY
I had these bags personalized to hand out as gifts to students and am very happy with the results. The bags are large and the personalized printing looks fantastic.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mznelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mznelly could not be loaded.
from Chicago
The bags are bigger than I thought they were. I pass them out to the parents of my home daycare. I use them when I grocery shop. Definitely will be ordering more.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BERNE is loaded.
Additional information about BERNE could not be loaded.
THE BAGS SHOULD BE OFFERED IN LARGER SIZES AND SHOULD ALSO BE AVAILABLE IN ONE COLOR ONLY (ALL YELLOW FOR EXAMPLE) ALSO THE FONTS AVAILABLE FOR PRINTING SHOULD BE VARIED, NOT ONLY THE ONE CHOICE YOU ARE OFFERING.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSCS is loaded.
Additional information about KSCS could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Ordered these for placing awards, instead of ribbons. Everyone loved them and the printing was right on.
Thank You for such a reasonably priced item.
Pros: quality, printing quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCmissionslady is loaded.
Additional information about FBCmissionslady could not be loaded.
from Manlius, NY
I purchased what I thought was the same product several years ago for our church to use for our monthly food collection for our local food pantry. I needed to replace the bags, not because they were terribly worn out, but because people did not return the bags. I was able to fairly easily repair the old bags as they were a low grade fabric that could be restitched. I was also able to hand wash the bags when they became soiled. These new bags are nothing but pressed paper. The "seams" are note sewn with thread, but just pressed together. Any pressure on the seams or handles will cause them to separate or just plain rip. I do not believe that these bags will be able to handle the weight and pressure of cans and boxes of food. I also don't feel like these bags are at all washable, but look like they will just dissolve like paper. These bags also cost almost twice what I paid for my original set, so I was not expecting them to be of much lower quality. On a positive note, the personalize printing came out well, and I received the delivery rather quickly.
Pros: personalized printing came out well
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Time Ordering
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCee is loaded.
Additional information about KCee could not be loaded.
I've ordered these before for a family reunion. Very inexpensive keepsake and very durable. I am still using the one I ordered many years ago and the lettering and quality of the bag is still holding up. No peeling. Really too small to use for a recycling grocery bag, but nice for papers and a note book or small items. I've used it for a sandal shoe bag and was quite rough and it has held up well. Colors are vibrant and beautiful. Arrived so quickly that it was unbelievable!
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T02:01:56.255-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.