Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Neon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowtrax is loaded.
Additional information about Snowtrax could not be loaded.
from Watertown, NY
I ordered personalized tote bags for an upcoming event. The order was delivered ahead of schedule and the bags were absolutely perfect. I researched this purchase thouroughly and Oriental Trading was by far the best source.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the end product
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m00mer is loaded.
Additional information about m00mer could not be loaded.
from NY
I had these bags personalized to hand out as gifts to students and am very happy with the results. The bags are large and the personalized printing looks fantastic.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mznelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mznelly could not be loaded.
from Chicago
The bags are bigger than I thought they were. I pass them out to the parents of my home daycare. I use them when I grocery shop. Definitely will be ordering more.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BERNE is loaded.
Additional information about BERNE could not be loaded.
THE BAGS SHOULD BE OFFERED IN LARGER SIZES AND SHOULD ALSO BE AVAILABLE IN ONE COLOR ONLY (ALL YELLOW FOR EXAMPLE) ALSO THE FONTS AVAILABLE FOR PRINTING SHOULD BE VARIED, NOT ONLY THE ONE CHOICE YOU ARE OFFERING.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSCS is loaded.
Additional information about KSCS could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Ordered these for placing awards, instead of ribbons. Everyone loved them and the printing was right on.
Thank You for such a reasonably priced item.
Pros: quality, printing quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCmissionslady is loaded.
Additional information about FBCmissionslady could not be loaded.
from Manlius, NY
I purchased what I thought was the same product several years ago for our church to use for our monthly food collection for our local food pantry. I needed to replace the bags, not because they were terribly worn out, but because people did not return the bags. I was able to fairly easily repair the old bags as they were a low grade fabric that could be restitched. I was also able to hand wash the bags when they became soiled. These new bags are nothing but pressed paper. The "seams" are note sewn with thread, but just pressed together. Any pressure on the seams or handles will cause them to separate or just plain rip. I do not believe that these bags will be able to handle the weight and pressure of cans and boxes of food. I also don't feel like these bags are at all washable, but look like they will just dissolve like paper. These bags also cost almost twice what I paid for my original set, so I was not expecting them to be of much lower quality. On a positive note, the personalize printing came out well, and I received the delivery rather quickly.
Pros: personalized printing came out well
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Time Ordering
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCee is loaded.
Additional information about KCee could not be loaded.
I've ordered these before for a family reunion. Very inexpensive keepsake and very durable. I am still using the one I ordered many years ago and the lettering and quality of the bag is still holding up. No peeling. Really too small to use for a recycling grocery bag, but nice for papers and a note book or small items. I've used it for a sandal shoe bag and was quite rough and it has held up well. Colors are vibrant and beautiful. Arrived so quickly that it was unbelievable!
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tcarder is loaded.
Additional information about Tcarder could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, Tx
Our teachers loved the personalized neon tote bags for their Teacher Appreciation gift!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauren123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauren123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Imprint was very good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be careful when removing tag!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shodog is loaded.
Additional information about Shodog could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bags of toys and things I give to the people who purchase my puppies.
They are nice but be careful when removing the rag because I thought I could just pop it off like I usually do and it tore the whole end so I had to throw it away. The price is reasonable for what you get. Just be sure and cut the plastic holding the tag. Will probably go back to cloth after I finish using all of these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T10:23:26.683-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.