Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Neon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSCS is loaded.
Additional information about KSCS could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Ordered these for placing awards, instead of ribbons. Everyone loved them and the printing was right on.
Thank You for such a reasonably priced item.
Pros: quality, printing quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCmissionslady is loaded.
Additional information about FBCmissionslady could not be loaded.
from Manlius, NY
I purchased what I thought was the same product several years ago for our church to use for our monthly food collection for our local food pantry. I needed to replace the bags, not because they were terribly worn out, but because people did not return the bags. I was able to fairly easily repair the old bags as they were a low grade fabric that could be restitched. I was also able to hand wash the bags when they became soiled. These new bags are nothing but pressed paper. The "seams" are note sewn with thread, but just pressed together. Any pressure on the seams or handles will cause them to separate or just plain rip. I do not believe that these bags will be able to handle the weight and pressure of cans and boxes of food. I also don't feel like these bags are at all washable, but look like they will just dissolve like paper. These bags also cost almost twice what I paid for my original set, so I was not expecting them to be of much lower quality. On a positive note, the personalize printing came out well, and I received the delivery rather quickly.
Pros: personalized printing came out well
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Time Ordering
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCee is loaded.
Additional information about KCee could not be loaded.
I've ordered these before for a family reunion. Very inexpensive keepsake and very durable. I am still using the one I ordered many years ago and the lettering and quality of the bag is still holding up. No peeling. Really too small to use for a recycling grocery bag, but nice for papers and a note book or small items. I've used it for a sandal shoe bag and was quite rough and it has held up well. Colors are vibrant and beautiful. Arrived so quickly that it was unbelievable!
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tcarder is loaded.
Additional information about Tcarder could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, Tx
Our teachers loved the personalized neon tote bags for their Teacher Appreciation gift!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauren123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauren123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Imprint was very good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be careful when removing tag!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shodog is loaded.
Additional information about Shodog could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bags of toys and things I give to the people who purchase my puppies.
They are nice but be careful when removing the rag because I thought I could just pop it off like I usually do and it tore the whole end so I had to throw it away. The price is reasonable for what you get. Just be sure and cut the plastic holding the tag. Will probably go back to cloth after I finish using all of these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS Director" One of the Best Purchases Ever
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPTA is loaded.
Additional information about GAPTA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was very pleased with this purchase. The bright colors of these bags offered good promotional for the ministry and excitement as well as to the entire community. I am sure another order will be placed real soon for other upcoming events for this year and for all of our other ministries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipsfitness is loaded.
Additional information about hipsfitness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these bags for give-a-way's at an fundraising Expo. Everyone loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tote bag
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellie is loaded.
Additional information about Zellie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, I am well pleased with this bag. The personalization is what I like the best. I used this as a token of my love for my SS class members and put devotional book in each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMo could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these printed as a fundraiser for my church. They sold out after 2 services! I haven't gotten any feedback on the strength of the bag yet, but the bag colors and large, bold print were top notch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T08:23:23.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.