Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MackerelSkyBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MackerelSkyBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MackerelSkyBooks could not be loaded.
from Honeoye, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to have as a promotional item for my book and gift shop. They are very sturdy with nice bright colors and my customers are very happy with them. Would definitely get them again as they are roomy and great for a pile of books! The only thing that would make them better is if I could get them all in one color or choose the colors I do get. I'm not into neon-pink but luckily, my customers are!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!! Will Order More!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SamIR
 
Please wait while more information about SamIR is loaded.
Additional information about SamIR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular item used as promotional and everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ra81ap83ar04
 
Please wait while more information about ra81ap83ar04 is loaded.
Additional information about ra81ap83ar04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for family reunion. We were very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Colors were vibrant and bags were well made. Big hit at the reunion!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Reviewed
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewed is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewed could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a great way to go green and get a non-profit name out there. I would definately reccomend!
Pros: quality, going green
Cons: short personalization row, can't use a photo or logo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too good to pass up
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wedding11
 
Please wait while more information about wedding11 is loaded.
Additional information about wedding11 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these bags were really amazing! I am using them for thank you gift bags for my beach wedding and they are perfect. good large size. worth the money. would order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags with our company name on them for the "Bring your Child to Work Day". The kids loved them and the colors and print were great! We put little bats, chapstick, bandaids, nametags in them. Really a great purchase for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ablebodied
 
Please wait while more information about ablebodied is loaded.
Additional information about ablebodied could not be loaded.
from germantown, md
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size, quality, design, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly like I hoped they would be
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DREWBOOBOO
 
Please wait while more information about DREWBOOBOO is loaded.
Additional information about DREWBOOBOO could not be loaded.
from MARYLAND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must admit that I did not realize that the bags were as large
as they were when they came. Very nice and I will order again as needed.
Pros: quality, roomy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Summer Book Bags!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerReadingisFun
 
Please wait while more information about SummerReadingisFun is loaded.
Additional information about SummerReadingisFun could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 48 of these bags to send home books for a Summer Reading Program at an elementary school. Don't know how they will hold up, but for the money we are very happy. The colors are bright and the personalization is done nicely. The kids are excited to get them!
Pros: great personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Great Price! Win! Win!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pitacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Pitacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pitacat1 could not be loaded.
from Chatsworth, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Youth Revival Camp! Before the price increase they were an outstanding buy! With the price increase, I'm not sure I will buy them again next year. I can get them less expensive going a different route.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.