Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be careful when removing tag!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shodog is loaded.
Additional information about Shodog could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bags of toys and things I give to the people who purchase my puppies.
They are nice but be careful when removing the rag because I thought I could just pop it off like I usually do and it tore the whole end so I had to throw it away. The price is reasonable for what you get. Just be sure and cut the plastic holding the tag. Will probably go back to cloth after I finish using all of these.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS Director" One of the Best Purchases Ever
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPTA is loaded.
Additional information about GAPTA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was very pleased with this purchase. The bright colors of these bags offered good promotional for the ministry and excitement as well as to the entire community. I am sure another order will be placed real soon for other upcoming events for this year and for all of our other ministries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipsfitness is loaded.
Additional information about hipsfitness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these bags for give-a-way's at an fundraising Expo. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tote bag
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellie is loaded.
Additional information about Zellie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, I am well pleased with this bag. The personalization is what I like the best. I used this as a token of my love for my SS class members and put devotional book in each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMo could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these printed as a fundraiser for my church. They sold out after 2 services! I haven't gotten any feedback on the strength of the bag yet, but the bag colors and large, bold print were top notch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tote bags were a big hit!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRACC is loaded.
Additional information about BRACC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was extremely pleased with the product itself, the customized printing, and the price point! Based on my experience with this product, I will definitely order other items.
Pros: quality, quick shipping, price point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSPSWITW is loaded.
Additional information about TSPSWITW could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a week-long cruise with a family of 11. They were perfect for carrying items to the deck, the beach, the pool, everywhere. They are very lightweight with bright colors. While they aren't the best quality for durability, we viewed them as "disposable". They were personalized specially for our group, and looked great. We had many comments on them, as they were seen all over the cruise ship. The funniest moment was when a child stepped on one which had a container of yogurt in it. That was our first disposed one, as there was fruity yogurt squished all over the inside.
Pros: looked great, perfect for our needs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totes that give a rainbow of color & cheer
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katmo is loaded.
Additional information about Katmo could not be loaded.
from Sf
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and cheerful totes that look great with a wonderful personalization. Definitely a repeater buy-- everyone likes a tote for grocery shopping, especially ones that come in a rainbow of colors and personalized for a special occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to design and order
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horus is loaded.
Additional information about Horus could not be loaded.
from Plant City Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Found this site to be the eases to design my family reunion bags. I ordered them without any problems will use this company in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, everyone loved it
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSAT is loaded.
Additional information about LSAT could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I personalized these for 'Santa' gifts for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are a really nice size, I was able to put 2 stuffed animals into each along with other things. It was the 'best gift' of the day. I will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T10:13:12.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.