Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MackerelSkyBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MackerelSkyBooks could not be loaded.
from Honeoye, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to have as a promotional item for my book and gift shop. They are very sturdy with nice bright colors and my customers are very happy with them. Would definitely get them again as they are roomy and great for a pile of books! The only thing that would make them better is if I could get them all in one color or choose the colors I do get. I'm not into neon-pink but luckily, my customers are!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!! Will Order More!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamIR is loaded.
Additional information about SamIR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular item used as promotional and everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ra81ap83ar04 is loaded.
Additional information about ra81ap83ar04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for family reunion. We were very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Colors were vibrant and bags were well made. Big hit at the reunion!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewed is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewed could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a great way to go green and get a non-profit name out there. I would definately reccomend!
Pros: quality, going green
Cons: short personalization row, can't use a photo or logo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to design and order
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horus is loaded.
Additional information about Horus could not be loaded.
from Plant City Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Found this site to be the eases to design my family reunion bags. I ordered them without any problems will use this company in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, everyone loved it
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSAT is loaded.
Additional information about LSAT could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I personalized these for 'Santa' gifts for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are a really nice size, I was able to put 2 stuffed animals into each along with other things. It was the 'best gift' of the day. I will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Big Totes!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SS707 is loaded.
Additional information about SS707 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The totes are bright and bold in color. Their size is bigger than we expected them to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large sturdy bags
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeB11 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeB11 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large bags were sturdy enough to fill with love letters. The writing requested was perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: multicolor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysteryfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mysteryfan could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted and just like advertised! I ordered these for vacation with my husband's family. I put several luau themed items in each, so the neon colors were perfect and the printing was great. Everyone loved them and they were the perfect keepsake.
Pros: quality, great value for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for Party Gifts! Can't go wrong with the Free lettering!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smyles is loaded.
Additional information about Smyles could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea For Party Gifts!!! Can't go wrong with the Free Lettering!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T20:25:14.712-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.