Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MackerelSkyBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MackerelSkyBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MackerelSkyBooks could not be loaded.
from Honeoye, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to have as a promotional item for my book and gift shop. They are very sturdy with nice bright colors and my customers are very happy with them. Would definitely get them again as they are roomy and great for a pile of books! The only thing that would make them better is if I could get them all in one color or choose the colors I do get. I'm not into neon-pink but luckily, my customers are!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!! Will Order More!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SamIR
 
Please wait while more information about SamIR is loaded.
Additional information about SamIR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular item used as promotional and everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ra81ap83ar04
 
Please wait while more information about ra81ap83ar04 is loaded.
Additional information about ra81ap83ar04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for family reunion. We were very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Colors were vibrant and bags were well made. Big hit at the reunion!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Reviewed
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewed is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewed could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a great way to go green and get a non-profit name out there. I would definately reccomend!
Pros: quality, going green
Cons: short personalization row, can't use a photo or logo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too good to pass up
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wedding11
 
Please wait while more information about wedding11 is loaded.
Additional information about wedding11 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these bags were really amazing! I am using them for thank you gift bags for my beach wedding and they are perfect. good large size. worth the money. would order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags with our company name on them for the "Bring your Child to Work Day". The kids loved them and the colors and print were great! We put little bats, chapstick, bandaids, nametags in them. Really a great purchase for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roommother101
 
Please wait while more information about Roommother101 is loaded.
Additional information about Roommother101 could not be loaded.
from Independence, mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have brought this item the last 5 years. For a end of year party for my kids. The kids love them and so do the teachers. It give the kids something to take their stuff out of their desk home in. I also fill them with stuff they can use during the summer. I put the teacher name, class and year on the bags. It is something the kids love and can be use over and over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheerlady
 
Please wait while more information about Cheerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Cheerlady could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great way to give gifts that go with a theme. I bought them for cheerleaders to keep their pom poms in and they loved them. Not the best for carrying heavy books, but perfect for carrying lightweight items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for promotions. Personalization was perfect. Cost was so reasonable. Liked first order so much, I ordered more. Thanks.
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SUMMERTIMEFUN
 
Please wait while more information about SUMMERTIMEFUN is loaded.
Additional information about SUMMERTIMEFUN could not be loaded.
from Whiteville, N.C.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was excellent for promoting my new hair salon. The bags were reasonably priced and the personalization was perfect. Cost was so reasonable and quality so good, I placed two more orders the same day my first shipment arrived. I've been told by a client that these bags are sturdy enough to hold library books!! Thanks for great quality and excellent service.
Pros: quality, personalization perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tote bags meet the need
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Snwy
 
Please wait while more information about Snwy is loaded.
Additional information about Snwy could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The print on the bag is great. Large & clear, easy to read & will be seen around the community.
Pros: print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.