Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MackerelSkyBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MackerelSkyBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MackerelSkyBooks could not be loaded.
from Honeoye, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to have as a promotional item for my book and gift shop. They are very sturdy with nice bright colors and my customers are very happy with them. Would definitely get them again as they are roomy and great for a pile of books! The only thing that would make them better is if I could get them all in one color or choose the colors I do get. I'm not into neon-pink but luckily, my customers are!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!! Will Order More!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SamIR
 
Please wait while more information about SamIR is loaded.
Additional information about SamIR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular item used as promotional and everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ra81ap83ar04
 
Please wait while more information about ra81ap83ar04 is loaded.
Additional information about ra81ap83ar04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for family reunion. We were very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Colors were vibrant and bags were well made. Big hit at the reunion!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Reviewed
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewed is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewed could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a great way to go green and get a non-profit name out there. I would definately reccomend!
Pros: quality, going green
Cons: short personalization row, can't use a photo or logo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too good to pass up
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wedding11
 
Please wait while more information about wedding11 is loaded.
Additional information about wedding11 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these bags were really amazing! I am using them for thank you gift bags for my beach wedding and they are perfect. good large size. worth the money. would order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags with our company name on them for the "Bring your Child to Work Day". The kids loved them and the colors and print were great! We put little bats, chapstick, bandaids, nametags in them. Really a great purchase for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Mysteryfan
 
Please wait while more information about Mysteryfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mysteryfan could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted and just like advertised! I ordered these for vacation with my husband's family. I put several luau themed items in each, so the neon colors were perfect and the printing was great. Everyone loved them and they were the perfect keepsake.
Pros: quality, great value for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for Party Gifts! Can't go wrong with the Free lettering!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Smyles
 
Please wait while more information about Smyles is loaded.
Additional information about Smyles could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea For Party Gifts!!! Can't go wrong with the Free Lettering!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
maryjan
 
Please wait while more information about maryjan is loaded.
Additional information about maryjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for the phone call to clarify our order. Package came right on time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice commemorative bags
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jss3
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these bags as favors for my daughter's bat mitzvah party. We will fill them with other gifts and items and place one on each chair at the Dais. They are vibrantly colored and nicely sized. You could fit quite a lot in them. I don't really know what the quality is because we haven't used them yet, but they do look nice and the printing came out well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T05:24:57.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.