Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Neon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous customer service! Great Product.
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDR1 is loaded.
Additional information about KDR1 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great for conferences
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Promotional Product
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHSEve is loaded.
Additional information about PHSEve could not be loaded.
from Maine
Purchased for a high school career fair - good promotional product for getting your name out there. Also would be a good keepsake for party or other non-corporate event. Good color range and clear lettering.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool gift for price
PostedMay 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNHV is loaded.
Additional information about TNHV could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
They came out great and arrived really fast! The only thing is I wish I could've personalized each bag so I could put each girls name on her bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dimples22 is loaded.
Additional information about dimples22 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Purchased for goody bags at church conference. very satisfied with purchase. bags are a nice size and sturdy enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Neon Nonwoven Totes
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrohnieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CrohnieGirl could not be loaded.
from Middletown, De
I am very satisfied with these Personalized Neon Totes! I am using them as a 'give-away' (to the 1st 50 guests) for our Craft Fair to encourage people to attend the event earlier than later. While they are not expandable at the bottom, they are very roomy.
We have the Name of the event on each one to remind the customer to return the following year and advertise the event throughout the year.
Pros: quality, great way to promote an event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twirlcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Twirlcakes could not be loaded.
from TN
With the low price of these bags I wasn't sure how sturdy they would be when I received them. I was so pleasantly surprised to receive the shipment and find they were great quality, strong totes for an awesome price! The wording on the totes came out perfect and bold. I love these and may purchase another set again soon!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowtrax is loaded.
Additional information about Snowtrax could not be loaded.
from Watertown, NY
I ordered personalized tote bags for an upcoming event. The order was delivered ahead of schedule and the bags were absolutely perfect. I researched this purchase thouroughly and Oriental Trading was by far the best source.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the end product
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m00mer is loaded.
Additional information about m00mer could not be loaded.
from NY
I had these bags personalized to hand out as gifts to students and am very happy with the results. The bags are large and the personalized printing looks fantastic.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mznelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mznelly could not be loaded.
from Chicago
The bags are bigger than I thought they were. I pass them out to the parents of my home daycare. I use them when I grocery shop. Definitely will be ordering more.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BERNE is loaded.
Additional information about BERNE could not be loaded.
THE BAGS SHOULD BE OFFERED IN LARGER SIZES AND SHOULD ALSO BE AVAILABLE IN ONE COLOR ONLY (ALL YELLOW FOR EXAMPLE) ALSO THE FONTS AVAILABLE FOR PRINTING SHOULD BE VARIED, NOT ONLY THE ONE CHOICE YOU ARE OFFERING.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:22:00.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_979, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.