Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic colors and job well done.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countryrosebud is loaded.
Additional information about countryrosebud could not be loaded.
from Panna Maria, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed these out to my family members at our family reunion and everyone just loved them. They all thought it was such a
cute idea, to have as a keepsake that I also included a family tree notebook for them to put inside and take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, bright colors, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid Bag for the price
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa02 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa02 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a giveaway for work. The screen printing on them is better than I expected and they turned out great. The print was large and easy to read. I liked the variety of the colors. Cannot fit much into the bag but they were a nice addition to the evening. They were ordered online and were delivered very quickly.
Pros: screen printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnfb is loaded.
Additional information about lynnfb could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
good quality and just what i was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Party!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yogagal is loaded.
Additional information about yogagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my mom's birthday a special treat. Very good quality bags and high calibre printing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT FOR MY CUSTOMERS...
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABYBLUEBEACH is loaded.
Additional information about BABYBLUEBEACH could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVED THE BRIGHT COLORS.... NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE MY WEB-SITE ADDRESS PRINTED IN SMALLER LETTERS SO IT CAN BE PRINTED ON ONE LINE.
MY TRAVEL CUSTOMERS LOVED USING THEM DURING THEIR TRIP.
Pros: quality
Cons: the cost ....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits the need.
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StTimCRE is loaded.
Additional information about StTimCRE could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed them out to all the students in our Religious Ed program. We will be using them all year to carry book, folder, and other communication between classroom and home. One bag of 100 used had a broken handle by dismissal time. Personalization to our program was a big hit. All the teachers want one too! Just wish I could order by color...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these bags
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bummed316 is loaded.
Additional information about Bummed316 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was skeptical about the turnout of these bags, but was very happy with the end result
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holding our keepsakes
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are great for carrying lite items
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags, good for books.
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torilee77 is loaded.
Additional information about torilee77 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little pricey for the quantity, but nice and sturdy. We get them for family picnic favors, the personalized message is wonderful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T02:35:17.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.