Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Party!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yogagal is loaded.
Additional information about yogagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my mom's birthday a special treat. Very good quality bags and high calibre printing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT FOR MY CUSTOMERS...
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABYBLUEBEACH is loaded.
Additional information about BABYBLUEBEACH could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVED THE BRIGHT COLORS.... NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE MY WEB-SITE ADDRESS PRINTED IN SMALLER LETTERS SO IT CAN BE PRINTED ON ONE LINE.
MY TRAVEL CUSTOMERS LOVED USING THEM DURING THEIR TRIP.
Pros: quality
Cons: the cost ....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits the need.
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StTimCRE is loaded.
Additional information about StTimCRE could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed them out to all the students in our Religious Ed program. We will be using them all year to carry book, folder, and other communication between classroom and home. One bag of 100 used had a broken handle by dismissal time. Personalization to our program was a big hit. All the teachers want one too! Just wish I could order by color...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these bags
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bummed316 is loaded.
Additional information about Bummed316 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was skeptical about the turnout of these bags, but was very happy with the end result
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holding our keepsakes
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are great for carrying lite items
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags, good for books.
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torilee77 is loaded.
Additional information about torilee77 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little pricey for the quantity, but nice and sturdy. We get them for family picnic favors, the personalized message is wonderful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cerasa is loaded.
Additional information about Cerasa could not be loaded.
These bags were amazing...the quality and print were wonderful..The size was just right...would recommend this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 % satisfied customer
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T4u2c is loaded.
Additional information about T4u2c could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, La
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shantee is loaded.
Additional information about Shantee could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The bags were awesome. They also arrived quickly. These will make great gifts for my family reunion. Everyone will be pleasantly surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:25:55.061-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.