Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please with the quality of the bag!Great Job!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettiejones is loaded.
Additional information about Nettiejones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were very well designed and the guality of the print work was excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nonwoven tote bag
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized bag to promote our used book sale at the library. The colors were great and the imprinting was eye-catching. The bags can hold several books, but not big enough to get to heavy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstLady07 is loaded.
Additional information about FirstLady07 could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this bag. It will serve as a welcome bag for reunion guests.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright colors suit my need.
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hack is loaded.
Additional information about hack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We intended to order a different model of tote bag similar to an earlier order. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong item. When we tried to iron-apply a logo, the bag melted! However, we are pleased with the bright colors, and the tote will serve our purpose until we next need to order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor bag
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Princesslibra is loaded.
Additional information about Princesslibra could not be loaded.
from Neptune, NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags for the favor bag at my son's party. They were perfect. The personalization allowed me to make the bag unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As promised.
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quip is loaded.
Additional information about Quip could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As promised. Not big enough for groceries, not strong enough for books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent option for gifts for groups
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie9 could not be loaded.
from Cedarburg, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these bags to give as gifts for our Sunday School students and teachers. I had a Bible verse put on it. They were perfect! I received them quickly and my order and the personalization was done correctly. They are big bags with long handles, plenty big for several books or other items. Almost too big for the little kids to carry. :) Everyone seemed to like them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the highest quality, but still a great purchase.
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNite is loaded.
Additional information about KNite could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is the second order I've placed for the personalized bags. The first order was great all around. But with the second order, the printing came out a big smudged/smeared on some of the bags. It's still very readable, just not as "clean" of a look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that you are able to personalize items
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLC2015 is loaded.
Additional information about TLC2015 could not be loaded.
from Grover Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought the product was exactly what I ordereded and expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T06:52:46.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.