Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Large Bright Color Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DOCgal is loaded.
Additional information about DOCgal could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
The bags are a good quality and look great. Love the printing and how easy it was to customize!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our golfers love this bag
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly99 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly99 could not be loaded.
from Diamondhead, MS
These bags are great for putting our golfing gifts into. They arrived in plenty of time to get them filled. There was only one that had a flaw - there is a cut in the fabric about 4" long. It might not get used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Durable
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyRed is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyRed could not be loaded.
from OKC
I love being able to personalize good bags for VBS
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justkista is loaded.
Additional information about Justkista could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
My order came fast and the bags are great! I wasn't sure about printing. My print is clear and bold! The rainbow of colors is great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deterrace is loaded.
Additional information about Deterrace could not be loaded.
The bags are really bright and durable ! They make good gifts !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
depends on the purpose of the bag
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfeusse is loaded.
Additional information about kfeusse could not be loaded.
from Nebraksa
This bag is a super nice bag IF the contents do not weigh very much. I bought these to be used to hold a few books for a library give away and after a very short time the handles started pulling away from the bag. BUT if you are only using it for light weight things, this is a very nice bag. We did reinforce the handles and now they are fine for our purposes. The colors of the bags are wonderfully bright and beautiful. I would buy again, but not for heavier items.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: not super durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwest is loaded.
Additional information about Pwest could not be loaded.
from Hollister.nc
Giving these out for new teams members. Worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colors were attractive and it was one of the best purchase.
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ennie is loaded.
Additional information about Ennie could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Thanks to the oriental trading for being so prompt with this purchase. My students liked it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewfrye is loaded.
Additional information about sewfrye could not be loaded.
from Wellington, OH
The bag is a nice size for patrons to use when checking out their library books. This will be a give away during Jan & Feb 2018. Prize was also great with the personalization.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T21:59:55.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.