Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific imprinting and super fast delivery!
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonrod is loaded.
Additional information about Tonrod could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
I would recommend these imprinted color array of bags. I used them as favor bags for my daughter's destination wedding in Mexico. The colors were vibrant and the imprinting was excellent.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaliaMukes is loaded.
Additional information about MaliaMukes could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
These are perfect. It's my 3rd year ordering them.. we fill them with school supplies and give them away at our Annual Back2School BBQ every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsdl2004 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdl2004 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We ordered these bags for our family reunion in 2015. We are still using the bags in 2017. They are sturdy and can hold a lot. We plan to order more! They were shipped right away and in neat order.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic colors and job well done.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countryrosebud is loaded.
Additional information about countryrosebud could not be loaded.
from Panna Maria, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed these out to my family members at our family reunion and everyone just loved them. They all thought it was such a
cute idea, to have as a keepsake that I also included a family tree notebook for them to put inside and take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, bright colors, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid Bag for the price
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa02 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa02 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a giveaway for work. The screen printing on them is better than I expected and they turned out great. The print was large and easy to read. I liked the variety of the colors. Cannot fit much into the bag but they were a nice addition to the evening. They were ordered online and were delivered very quickly.
Pros: screen printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnfb is loaded.
Additional information about lynnfb could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
good quality and just what i was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Party!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yogagal is loaded.
Additional information about yogagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my mom's birthday a special treat. Very good quality bags and high calibre printing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT FOR MY CUSTOMERS...
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABYBLUEBEACH is loaded.
Additional information about BABYBLUEBEACH could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVED THE BRIGHT COLORS.... NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE MY WEB-SITE ADDRESS PRINTED IN SMALLER LETTERS SO IT CAN BE PRINTED ON ONE LINE.
MY TRAVEL CUSTOMERS LOVED USING THEM DURING THEIR TRIP.
Pros: quality
Cons: the cost ....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits the need.
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StTimCRE is loaded.
Additional information about StTimCRE could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed them out to all the students in our Religious Ed program. We will be using them all year to carry book, folder, and other communication between classroom and home. One bag of 100 used had a broken handle by dismissal time. Personalization to our program was a big hit. All the teachers want one too! Just wish I could order by color...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T15:38:36.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.