Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very personal bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcy5 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Bags are nice. We ordered the bags for a family reunion. The personalized bags were a great addition for keepsakes. The only issue was that some of the bags said random things like "good job." not very personal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handle wasn't secured properly.
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Semisatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about Semisatisfied could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
The colors were vibrant. The personalization was great. However, the bags were thin and handles were whimpy. Not what I expected, but served the purpose.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway!
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
These bags were bigger than I expected and the personalization was crisp and easy to read. They are not real strong, so not for heavy items but great for the price. I'm giving them out to library volunteers: I LIKE TO PARTY and by party I mean read books at the library. Inexpensive thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BRIGHT COLOR TOTES
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper203 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper203 could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
I love the bright colors. These bags will be perfect for our family reunion in Florida and can be reused for a variety of things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Bags
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusDriverLady01 is loaded.
Additional information about BusDriverLady01 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa.
My Best Friend and I Gave A Bus Trip to Dorney Park in Allentown, Pa. She Always Gets On Me For Doing To Much, Well Our Bus Broke Down and This Time She Was So Glad I Went Overboard with Personalized Bags, The Sunglasses, Bracelets, Necklaces and Treats For The Kids & Adults. The Bags Were Bright, Beautifully Personalized and Prefect Size to Put Their Towels In. It Was A Great Cover for The Meer Unexpectedness of Our Bus Breaking Down and Once We Reached Our Destination, All Asked For The Next Trip...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amshell1975 is loaded.
Additional information about amshell1975 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Great promo/giveaway item. Can put a lot of text on it. Dimensions were as described, colors are bright. Don't want to put much heavy stuff in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, good advertising
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Large Bright Color Tote Bags
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsdsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsdsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
I Love My Personalized Large Bright Color Tote Bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for our first family vaction!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tanye is loaded.
Additional information about Tanye could not be loaded.
Loved the bags! The colors were bright!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CircSupES is loaded.
Additional information about CircSupES could not be loaded.
good, but better if we can put our logo on it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:20:54.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.