Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Momosaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Momosaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Momosaurus could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! They're quite big and the personalized printing is very professional. The colors are great...very bright, rainbow colors. The material itself isn't the highest quality, but for the price....can't beat it. Be aware that these bags aren't "flat" on the bottom; it's more like a sleeve than a bag, if that makes sense. That is to say, they wouldn't work for grocery bags or anything. Also, you wouldn't want to put anything too heavy in them. They could hold a lot though...books, etc. I bought them to give to family at a "joke" reunion we're having and I haven't given them out yet, but I'm confident they'll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out as pictured
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyWE
 
Please wait while more information about SallyWE is loaded.
Additional information about SallyWE could not be loaded.
from South Orleans, MA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags came quickly...
The box was damaged but the bags were fine. The print size and quality was great! The person who took my order was most helpful. They were a big hit at our college reunion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are big and the print was well done.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
janL
 
Please wait while more information about janL is loaded.
Additional information about janL could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bags and filled them with goodies and gave them out at the end of the school year. The personalization allowed me to put my own special message of thanks to all the teachers and staff. They were a great bargain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kepkim93
 
Please wait while more information about Kepkim93 is loaded.
Additional information about Kepkim93 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these additional bags for our family reunion and they are perfect. The personalization made these bags even better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the product - exactly what I thought it was going to be.
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbotbar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbotbar is loaded.
Additional information about Kbotbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were exactly as described in the catalog and the order came in much quicker than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cookiejarz1
 
Please wait while more information about cookiejarz1 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiejarz1 could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality product,bright colors, great printing. Would order again.
Pros: quality, quick service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loving it, can't wait for my family reunion to see my family faces
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dremy
 
Please wait while more information about dremy is loaded.
Additional information about dremy could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Reunion
can't wait for my family reunion to see my family faces
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Large bags, great price. Not very sturdy.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasPhD
 
Please wait while more information about TexasPhD is loaded.
Additional information about TexasPhD could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these bags for a community project - participant gift. They were well received. Printing looked nice. I wish they had more font style and size options. It would also be nice if you could choose the colors.
Cant beat the price - will probably purchase again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Turtlern
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlern is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlern could not be loaded.
from Trenton NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for use at our nurse's day party and with personalization we'll have something to remember this year
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my order and timeliness of receiving my order.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sponky
 
Please wait while more information about Sponky is loaded.
Additional information about Sponky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The purchase was made for an upcoming Church Ladies Retreat that is scheduled for June 2014. I am very pleased with the other and will order again. I would have liked to be able to purchased bright colored pens and pads that matched my bag but did not see any spiritual ones on line. Thank you for your help and support.
Pros: personalization
Cons: needing matching spiritual pens and pads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.