Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Momosaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Momosaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Momosaurus could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! They're quite big and the personalized printing is very professional. The colors are great...very bright, rainbow colors. The material itself isn't the highest quality, but for the price....can't beat it. Be aware that these bags aren't "flat" on the bottom; it's more like a sleeve than a bag, if that makes sense. That is to say, they wouldn't work for grocery bags or anything. Also, you wouldn't want to put anything too heavy in them. They could hold a lot though...books, etc. I bought them to give to family at a "joke" reunion we're having and I haven't given them out yet, but I'm confident they'll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
KimberFuller
 
Please wait while more information about KimberFuller is loaded.
Additional information about KimberFuller could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I loved the custom logo bags I ordered. The quality was great and they were a hit with the marketing crew.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bags!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
tomigirl
 
Please wait while more information about tomigirl is loaded.
Additional information about tomigirl could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
great bags but checkout did not show full detail
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the program
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
baby225
 
Please wait while more information about baby225 is loaded.
Additional information about baby225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bag were bright and colorful and every one loved the. They were the hit of the program thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Gift for a Family Reunion - Nice and great priced.
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
LaLa1230
 
Please wait while more information about LaLa1230 is loaded.
Additional information about LaLa1230 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Gift for a Family Reunion - Nice and great priced. I would recommend this product. Good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color totes are great end-of-year gifts!
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
cynni33
 
Please wait while more information about cynni33 is loaded.
Additional information about cynni33 could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My teacher-partner and I ordered these for our students for end-of-year gifts and our students loved them. We enjoyed watching their excited faces when we handed out the totes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for money, thanks!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Kamicak
 
Please wait while more information about Kamicak is loaded.
Additional information about Kamicak could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The bags are large, I was very happy with the purchase. They came really fast too, which was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for chemo comfort bags. Excellent for our purposes and patients seem to like them as well.
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
deepsourthlady
 
Please wait while more information about deepsourthlady is loaded.
Additional information about deepsourthlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I represent Geaux Past Cancer a 501c3 dedicated to providing support for cancer patients going through treatment. We are always on the look out for items that help with out branding as well as provide comfort to patients, and the totes are perfect. We include goodies like hand sanitizer and lotion hard candies a coloring book and crayons, and any bargain we can find that makes the journey easier. The smiles on patients' are our reward for our efforts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags to all mothers on Mothers Day in our church and they were all thankful. Beautiful colors to choose from. I'm very thankful.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
DGordon
 
Please wait while more information about DGordon is loaded.
Additional information about DGordon could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We gave these bags to all mothers on Mothers Day in our church and they were all thankful. Beautiful colors to choose from. I'm very thankful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
family activity
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Nativenana
 
Please wait while more information about Nativenana is loaded.
Additional information about Nativenana could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were liked very much.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T21:17:55.940-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.