Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Momosaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Momosaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Momosaurus could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! They're quite big and the personalized printing is very professional. The colors are great...very bright, rainbow colors. The material itself isn't the highest quality, but for the price....can't beat it. Be aware that these bags aren't "flat" on the bottom; it's more like a sleeve than a bag, if that makes sense. That is to say, they wouldn't work for grocery bags or anything. Also, you wouldn't want to put anything too heavy in them. They could hold a lot though...books, etc. I bought them to give to family at a "joke" reunion we're having and I haven't given them out yet, but I'm confident they'll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice bags for the price.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
brothergrice
 
Please wait while more information about brothergrice is loaded.
Additional information about brothergrice could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bags for a group cruise that we are taking. These will serve us on the ship and on the beach!! The colors are bright, and the lettering is bold & clear!
We will be ordering more of these soon, for our DayCare.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty lightweight fiber paper.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gewurtz
 
Please wait while more information about Gewurtz is loaded.
Additional information about Gewurtz could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Children's party
These aren't real expensive, but I was hoping for something that might last more than a couple of uses. Maybe they'll last better than I think. Hope so.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CoffeeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were beautiful and the printing on them was perfect! I was very impressed with how well they were printed. We did have people use rubber stamps on them and it worked well. The material is like the re-usable grocery bags but these do not have a flat bottom. It is more like an envelope. The only thing we noticed was that the straps were all different sizes. They were equal on each bag but the bags were all different. Overall, it was a great buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: inconsistent strap size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase for my event.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Paintball
 
Please wait while more information about Paintball is loaded.
Additional information about Paintball could not be loaded.
from Bonaire Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product arrived in a timely manner and was done wonderfully. I would recommend getting these for any event or function you may be having to use as a gift bag for your guest to be able to keep and reuse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
schubie
 
Please wait while more information about schubie is loaded.
Additional information about schubie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great item for guest to collect goodies in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Haydensmum
 
Please wait while more information about Haydensmum is loaded.
Additional information about Haydensmum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please with the quality of the bags and the vibrant colors. I would recommend that a medium size option be included as well. I am using these as gifts for my son's k2 class and they are a big big.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HIGHLY recommend this item!!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachnut
 
Please wait while more information about Beachnut is loaded.
Additional information about Beachnut could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am completely pleased with these bags! The printing is top-quality, and the bags look sturdy enough for our family members to use to carry their gear to the beach. Will let you know, after our reunion in May!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
E
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BetJoe
 
Please wait while more information about BetJoe is loaded.
Additional information about BetJoe could not be loaded.
from South Dayton, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, reasonably price, able to personalize item. Received order quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, able to personalize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and print was precise.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchoepf
 
Please wait while more information about TSchoepf is loaded.
Additional information about TSchoepf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had 120 bags printed for a Church function. The bags were very well made and the print was precise.Very quick delivery too!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.