Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Personalized Large Bright Color Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bags
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISENFAITH is loaded.
Additional information about RISENFAITH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away as gifts for Women's Day and the ladies loved them! So far I haven't had any complaints about them not being sturdy or straps breaking. Would definitely reorder them. My only wish is that we could get them all the same color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LShepp is loaded.
Additional information about LShepp could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, CT
Our Women's Ministry gave these bags out as token of appreciation on a bus trip/fundraiser, filled with little goodies and everyone thought they were just awesome! Vibrant colors and sturdy enough to hold books, water, etc...at an affordable price. They made our trip/fundraiser a success!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Odor
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Beach2 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
These bags look great, but have an odor to them similar to gas or some chemical. Very strong. Wears off, but smells when you first give them to someone. A bad first impression.
Pros: colorful
Cons: odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for group gift idea
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Newmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
I needed an inexpensive, yet practical gift for a group of 75 teens (boys and girls) for a festival. This bag, with the variety of colors, and being lightweight yet sturdy was the perfect solution. I will definitely purchase this product again in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE LOVE OUR BAGS
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeenaFTC is loaded.
Additional information about DeenaFTC could not be loaded.
from Douglasville Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They look amazing. They are so bright and cheerful! I can't wait to give them out at our Recovery Event on Saturday!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Bold
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onairlady2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Onairlady2001 could not be loaded.
from South Central Florida
These personalized large bright color tote bags are just right! The colors are vibrant, they appear sturdy and the lettering is bold. I was also pleasantly surprised by how quickly they were done & delivered!
These are for a give-away/incentive and WOW! I will definitely order these again. The price is good too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RomanceJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about RomanceJunkie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
The colors are fabulous and the bags are a great size. We didn't have anything terribly heavy in them but they seem like they'd hold up well for an event. We will buy them again next year but will probably leave the year off of the personalization - that was our fault, not OT.
Pros: quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeniJ is loaded.
Additional information about GeniJ could not be loaded.
from Dallas
I really liked the personalized bags. They were great and just the right size. I would have liked it better if I could had the writing just as I wanted it, but in the end it worked out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: did not have as much control over writing as i lik
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Witnessing tool for kids!
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3DPastor is loaded.
Additional information about 3DPastor could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
I taught a 3-Day class on Fishing on a Mission with Jesus. I was able to get the title of the class and the scripture printed at no extra cost. My students ages 4 through 11 loved the exciting colors of the bags. There was room for me to put all of the workshop supplies and treats for the students. The parents loved the bags as well. Completely satisfied!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very personal bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcy5 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Bags are nice. We ordered the bags for a family reunion. The personalized bags were a great addition for keepsakes. The only issue was that some of the bags said random things like "good job." not very personal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T17:19:10.890-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.