Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Momosaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Momosaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Momosaurus could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! They're quite big and the personalized printing is very professional. The colors are great...very bright, rainbow colors. The material itself isn't the highest quality, but for the price....can't beat it. Be aware that these bags aren't "flat" on the bottom; it's more like a sleeve than a bag, if that makes sense. That is to say, they wouldn't work for grocery bags or anything. Also, you wouldn't want to put anything too heavy in them. They could hold a lot though...books, etc. I bought them to give to family at a "joke" reunion we're having and I haven't given them out yet, but I'm confident they'll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for money, thanks!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Kamicak
 
Please wait while more information about Kamicak is loaded.
Additional information about Kamicak could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The bags are large, I was very happy with the purchase. They came really fast too, which was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for chemo comfort bags. Excellent for our purposes and patients seem to like them as well.
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
deepsourthlady
 
Please wait while more information about deepsourthlady is loaded.
Additional information about deepsourthlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I represent Geaux Past Cancer a 501c3 dedicated to providing support for cancer patients going through treatment. We are always on the look out for items that help with out branding as well as provide comfort to patients, and the totes are perfect. We include goodies like hand sanitizer and lotion hard candies a coloring book and crayons, and any bargain we can find that makes the journey easier. The smiles on patients' are our reward for our efforts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags to all mothers on Mothers Day in our church and they were all thankful. Beautiful colors to choose from. I'm very thankful.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
DGordon
 
Please wait while more information about DGordon is loaded.
Additional information about DGordon could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We gave these bags to all mothers on Mothers Day in our church and they were all thankful. Beautiful colors to choose from. I'm very thankful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
family activity
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Nativenana
 
Please wait while more information about Nativenana is loaded.
Additional information about Nativenana could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were liked very much.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cannot add photo - wrong information on site
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LB1231
 
Please wait while more information about LB1231 is loaded.
Additional information about LB1231 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although it says in the "tips" section that you can upload pictures as part of the customization of this bag, the information is incorrect. You cannot add photos to this item.
Cons: quality, wrong info in website-caution
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted to put our information in for each classmate along with a pen & tablet
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
nannypat
 
Please wait while more information about nannypat is loaded.
Additional information about nannypat could not be loaded.
from Reading Pa
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our 50th reunion. We put a booklet we made up for each classmate with name address phone # & email. We also put a tablet & pen in each bag. Worked just great. Plenty of room to share information with great friends. Didn't print 50th on it in case we had leftovers to hand out later.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Guest Gift
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
a2c1735
 
Please wait while more information about a2c1735 is loaded.
Additional information about a2c1735 could not be loaded.
from Florida USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We live in Florida near the beach - so we get a lot of visitors. We always put a little gift in the guest room for when the arrive. We thought why not make something they can reuse instead of dollar gift bags. These are perfect and so far a hit with our guest. They have something to take home and remember their visit to see us and Florida USA
Pros: good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out as pictured
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyWE
 
Please wait while more information about SallyWE is loaded.
Additional information about SallyWE could not be loaded.
from South Orleans, MA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags came quickly...
The box was damaged but the bags were fine. The print size and quality was great! The person who took my order was most helpful. They were a big hit at our college reunion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are big and the print was well done.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
janL
 
Please wait while more information about janL is loaded.
Additional information about janL could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bags and filled them with goodies and gave them out at the end of the school year. The personalization allowed me to put my own special message of thanks to all the teachers and staff. They were a great bargain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T20:45:24.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_978, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.