Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
pannsandy
 
Please wait while more information about pannsandy is loaded.
Additional information about pannsandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are very good quality, but pretty small. I didn't really check the size when ordering, but well worth the price! Clear stickers with wedding names and date look like the writing is printed on bags. Great colors!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Party Favor Bags
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
HippieGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HippieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HippieGirl could not be loaded.
from The Dalles, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our daughter's 1st birthday party (luau theme). The favors fit just perfectly inside.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful gift bags
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
wendells
 
Please wait while more information about wendells is loaded.
Additional information about wendells could not be loaded.
from McConnell AFB
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The neon gift bags were a great gift to the kids who visited our booth and participated in the bean bag toss (also a great item). The kids liked the color options and we were able to get some community awareness of our programs through the personalization available. We will definitely buy more of these next time - they were great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made the right choice
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
irit
 
Please wait while more information about irit is loaded.
Additional information about irit could not be loaded.
from mercer island
Occasion:Children's party
Decent quality. Fits half set of chess pieces. Problem is that the sizes can vary a bit, but still good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very bright and colorful color
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninaclarita
 
Please wait while more information about Ninaclarita is loaded.
Additional information about Ninaclarita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for candy bags for our Back to school
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Hysmith
 
Please wait while more information about Hysmith is loaded.
Additional information about Hysmith could not be loaded.
from La Marque, texaa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of all the things I have ever ordered these were not the best quality. One or two are even ripped.
Pros: came quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Just as I imagined it would be!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
judpdmdd
 
Please wait while more information about judpdmdd is loaded.
Additional information about judpdmdd could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product and I am very pleased I got it here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to give to teens for purchasing my promotional product. I was proud of the way the turned out and I plan to reorder.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
lisab1963
 
Please wait while more information about lisab1963 is loaded.
Additional information about lisab1963 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are timeless - any age group would enjoy them. They are perfect for tucking things away in draws, suit case or bookbag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CBryant
 
Please wait while more information about CBryant is loaded.
Additional information about CBryant could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The shipping was fast...especially for a personalized product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift givers
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AllHalloweenMom
 
Please wait while more information about AllHalloweenMom is loaded.
Additional information about AllHalloweenMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These drawstring bags are cute. The printing quality is a bit low, some of the bags were smeered. You could see where the ink was rubbing off. The bag's stitching is frayed on a lot of the bags, but this is easily cut and does not effect the bag to close or open. Can NOT take weight. Good for light items inside. Some bags bottoms have the beginnings of holes, some seams (near top) are very loose. Over all these are good for small paper gift holders. I bought them for my child's kindergarten's class to hold some Valentine's notes/ cards. Something not too pricey. Compared to others of the same these have been the better versions. If you are looking for something to give away at a company or more durable I would look else where. Some bags held up better than others.
Pros: fun & cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T08:17:59.588-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.