Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected and depicted.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeaguePrez is loaded.
Additional information about LeaguePrez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two (2) sets of these bags that I "personalized" fully aware that as per the description I would be applying the "personalization" myself in the form of a sticker. I had no issue with this as I figured that if I felt the sticker looked bad I would just leave it off and proceed. Well much to my surprise and joy, these fine little bags came PRINTED with my exact wording as I ordered. (Looks like the picture, really.)
Bottom line, good size, great value, good quality, great price and what more does one need? Buy 'em.
Pros: quality, Assembly, printed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pannsandy is loaded.
Additional information about pannsandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are very good quality, but pretty small. I didn't really check the size when ordering, but well worth the price! Clear stickers with wedding names and date look like the writing is printed on bags. Great colors!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tcgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Tcgrammy could not be loaded.
from White Rock, BC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used this for give-aways at the end of a Kids' camp. It served the purpose we needed it for as well as the advertising.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keepsake
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muka is loaded.
Additional information about Muka could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this keepsake for my son's class. They will be singing happy birthday on his special day with delicious cupcakes as a treat! This is a great keepsake to always remember such a great day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful gift bags
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendells is loaded.
Additional information about wendells could not be loaded.
from McConnell AFB
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The neon gift bags were a great gift to the kids who visited our booth and participated in the bean bag toss (also a great item). The kids liked the color options and we were able to get some community awareness of our programs through the personalization available. We will definitely buy more of these next time - they were great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made the right choice
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irit is loaded.
Additional information about irit could not be loaded.
from mercer island
Occasion:Children's party
Decent quality. Fits half set of chess pieces. Problem is that the sizes can vary a bit, but still good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very bright and colorful color
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninaclarita is loaded.
Additional information about Ninaclarita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for candy bags for our Back to school
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hysmith is loaded.
Additional information about Hysmith could not be loaded.
from La Marque, texaa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of all the things I have ever ordered these were not the best quality. One or two are even ripped.
Pros: came quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Just as I imagined it would be!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judpdmdd is loaded.
Additional information about judpdmdd could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product and I am very pleased I got it here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to give to teens for purchasing my promotional product. I was proud of the way the turned out and I plan to reorder.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisab1963 is loaded.
Additional information about lisab1963 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are timeless - any age group would enjoy them. They are perfect for tucking things away in draws, suit case or bookbag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T11:48:31.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.