Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emily1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily1985 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little boxes are so sweet for a wedding! You have to empty the little packets and apply the stickers, which is not difficult. There aren't a lot of mints (which do taste good), but certainly enough for guests to have fresh breath for the whole weekend and then they can remove the sticker and have a little tin for bobby pins, hair ties, paperclips, whatever. Certainly a good deal for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really satisfied
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmanichole is loaded.
Additional information about Emmanichole could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came out perfect! A few of the stickers I had difficulty getting off the sheet but was able to to get them off without completely ruining them. They came a day early as well which is always exciting! Overall super satisfied with these and would definitely recommend them to others!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingsoon is loaded.
Additional information about weddingsoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little mint tins are a good way to save as I look in store they were so much more in price. I am very pleased. If you are have a big to do make sure you have plenty of time to put the stickers on the tins.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojomeda is loaded.
Additional information about jojomeda could not be loaded.
from Poplar Grove, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the worse purchase I have made through out the years.
Very small box, hardly any mints, the personalization is very light could hardly read it, (8) out of (24) labels were scratched off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LC25 is loaded.
Additional information about LC25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mints came in unlabeled tin box - even though I had filled out a specific personalization label for them to be made. Also, the expiration date on them was in 2 weeks and my wedding was not for another three months. Mints have to be extremely old to be already almost expired!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad choice
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rgonza is loaded.
Additional information about Rgonza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, our April 1st label of our metal tins were really light and hard to see. Will return.
Pros: packaging was great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love Wedding Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very unhappy with my order. I did not know I had to put it together. I thought it came already made.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkelly031316 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkelly031316 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2nd chance I'm giving you. Never again
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy received is beyond expiration date
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nita10112015 is loaded.
Additional information about Nita10112015 could not be loaded.
from Loxley, Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The labels were pretty but the candy was expired. Please replace asap as the wedding is in two weeks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Futuretav is loaded.
Additional information about Futuretav could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these mint tins for wedding favors. The sticker sheets were all thrown in the box and wrinkled. Some of the mint tins were dented and scratched badly enough that we couldn't use them. The mints provided didn't even cover the bottom of the tins. I had to search for more mints to add to them so that they didn't look cheap. They also required much more assembly than I expected. They are not worth the price or the headache.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:57:33.165-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_940, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.