Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingsoon
 
Please wait while more information about weddingsoon is loaded.
Additional information about weddingsoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little mint tins are a good way to save as I look in store they were so much more in price. I am very pleased. If you are have a big to do make sure you have plenty of time to put the stickers on the tins.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MandaMae2014
 
Please wait while more information about MandaMae2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MandaMae2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute little containers and the mints tasted good! Did not know that the mints were inside little bags, inside the container...so you have to cut those open, pour them in the container then put the sticker on the container. Other than that they were perfect and the metal containers were sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT GREAT FLAVOR
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorrileighton
 
Please wait while more information about Lorrileighton is loaded.
Additional information about Lorrileighton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Though the sticker and personalizing it is cute the mints were terrible. they had no flavor.
Pros: cute package
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute product, easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
kande2014
 
Please wait while more information about kande2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kande2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiancé and I thought these tins looked very cute in the magazine. The product was easy to assemble (just placing the stickers on the cover of the tins) and the end result looked just as good as the tins in the magazine. We ordered 150 tins and the hinge on only one of them was bent, but my fiancé was easily able to bend the piece back into place.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am thoroughly pleased with my tins. they came in a timely manner and the product and the labels are the best. Thanks for the additonal lables.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sallieaa
 
Please wait while more information about sallieaa is loaded.
Additional information about sallieaa could not be loaded.
from charlotte
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product and great price. Labels Excellent, My friends appreciated the small tin but it held a great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ninis
 
Please wait while more information about ninis is loaded.
Additional information about ninis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wedding tins with mints that I ordered were as I expected. Good quality. Also the stickers are in good condition.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favors!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Twana
 
Please wait while more information about Twana is loaded.
Additional information about Twana could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for our Anniversary party. Gave 4 stars because I didn't taste the mints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bargin!
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MiMi1955
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi1955 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi1955 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's wedding in September...going to put them in the out of town guest welcome bags. They are perfect in every way! And the personalization is an added bonus. Labels are beautiful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mints taste nasty
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerTeach
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerTeach is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerTeach could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mints are nasty. They taste like chalk. Also, the mints are in the tin with the printing on the package facing up...tacky.
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unlike some reviews- very pleased
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
goldens
 
Please wait while more information about goldens is loaded.
Additional information about goldens could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Using at rehersal dinner- ordering was easy. shipment came in well packed. no damage. have extra lables in case needed.
no time to put the stickers on the tins
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.