Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emily1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily1985 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little boxes are so sweet for a wedding! You have to empty the little packets and apply the stickers, which is not difficult. There aren't a lot of mints (which do taste good), but certainly enough for guests to have fresh breath for the whole weekend and then they can remove the sticker and have a little tin for bobby pins, hair ties, paperclips, whatever. Certainly a good deal for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really satisfied
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmanichole is loaded.
Additional information about Emmanichole could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came out perfect! A few of the stickers I had difficulty getting off the sheet but was able to to get them off without completely ruining them. They came a day early as well which is always exciting! Overall super satisfied with these and would definitely recommend them to others!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to our Gift Bags
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linjacoba is loaded.
Additional information about linjacoba could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
I ordered these to add to gift bags given to hotel guests for my daughters wedding. Just as shown, come in coordinating colors. Guests loved them. I will be ordering these for other gatherings and events.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sns93r is loaded.
Additional information about sns93r could not be loaded.
I'm absolutely thrilled with my order! All 48 mints/tins are perfect!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great job!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMBailey is loaded.
Additional information about CMBailey could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was looking for. Was pleasantly surprised that the tins were printed and I did not have to apply stickers to personalize tnem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NT38 is loaded.
Additional information about NT38 could not be loaded.
from Yellville, Ar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. It's perfect. I'm sure our guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlamingoGirl74 is loaded.
Additional information about FlamingoGirl74 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the personalized mint tins as wedding favors and I was so pleased with the final product. The personalization looks great and I can't wait to for our guests to have these great little mint tins as a reminder of our big day!
They came completely assembled, ready to be placed on the tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality, presentation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojomeda is loaded.
Additional information about jojomeda could not be loaded.
from Poplar Grove, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the worse purchase I have made through out the years.
Very small box, hardly any mints, the personalization is very light could hardly read it, (8) out of (24) labels were scratched off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LC25 is loaded.
Additional information about LC25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mints came in unlabeled tin box - even though I had filled out a specific personalization label for them to be made. Also, the expiration date on them was in 2 weeks and my wedding was not for another three months. Mints have to be extremely old to be already almost expired!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T07:11:38.466-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_940, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.