Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Personalized Love Wedding Tins with Mints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emily1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily1985 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little boxes are so sweet for a wedding! You have to empty the little packets and apply the stickers, which is not difficult. There aren't a lot of mints (which do taste good), but certainly enough for guests to have fresh breath for the whole weekend and then they can remove the sticker and have a little tin for bobby pins, hair ties, paperclips, whatever. Certainly a good deal for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really satisfied
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmanichole is loaded.
Additional information about Emmanichole could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came out perfect! A few of the stickers I had difficulty getting off the sheet but was able to to get them off without completely ruining them. They came a day early as well which is always exciting! Overall super satisfied with these and would definitely recommend them to others!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genesis08 is loaded.
Additional information about Genesis08 could not be loaded.
I love how it came out and on time for my wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with the service
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebD is loaded.
Additional information about RebD could not be loaded.
from GA
We ordered the personalized wedding favor tins with mints and thought the order would take over a couple of weeks but we received the order in less time than we expected. The quality was great and very nicely packaged. Great job Oriental Treading!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAL61 is loaded.
Additional information about RAL61 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
The wedding mint tins are perfect! I can't wait for my son's wedding to put them out for the guests to enjoy! They are exactly what I was expecting, very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to our Gift Bags
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linjacoba is loaded.
Additional information about linjacoba could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
I ordered these to add to gift bags given to hotel guests for my daughters wedding. Just as shown, come in coordinating colors. Guests loved them. I will be ordering these for other gatherings and events.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sns93r is loaded.
Additional information about sns93r could not be loaded.
I'm absolutely thrilled with my order! All 48 mints/tins are perfect!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great job!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMBailey is loaded.
Additional information about CMBailey could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was looking for. Was pleasantly surprised that the tins were printed and I did not have to apply stickers to personalize tnem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NT38 is loaded.
Additional information about NT38 could not be loaded.
from Yellville, Ar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. It's perfect. I'm sure our guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T20:00:16.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_940, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.