Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding card box
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeyCbusWedding is loaded.
Additional information about JoeyCbusWedding could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase - and more sturdy that other reviews made it seem. We will be glueing/tying together the corners to make sure it can be picked up and moved without coming apart, but other reviews made it seem like one touch would make it tumble which is not the case. This card box is exactly what we were looking for. Further, I received the box almost 2 weeks earlier than they had promised, which I thought was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift box
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fredthefish is loaded.
Additional information about Fredthefish could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice gift box a small challenge to put it together and keep it but work well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the size we need and it looks elegant.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavomag is loaded.
Additional information about Tavomag could not be loaded.
from Delano, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Love how simple and elegant it looks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy, not good quality
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemyfamily03 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemyfamily03 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters sweet 16 party. Very pretty in the picture. Fell apart very easily, every time it was opened. Didn't even use. We got tied of putting it back together. Pieces didn't fit together had to hold and force together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to assemble
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mabeach is loaded.
Additional information about mabeach could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A really cute metal box for guests to put cards in. It seemed easy enough to put together - just hooks into rings. But the top has to hinge open, and that was the hard part - the hooks didn't fit through the rings well and I had to peel off some of the paint coating to make them fit. It looks fine, but was very frustrating.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken when it arrived...
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annoyed10 is loaded.
Additional information about Annoyed10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This looked great in pictures and we ordered it for our wedding. When it arrived it was broken, small metal brackets were broken off from panel. The entire box was bent, each panel was bent....back it goes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Gift Box Card Holder let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy2016 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great decoration
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very stable, but pretty
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dixie13 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie13 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is very pretty when it is assembled, but it's very wobbly. And when you open the lid it falls apart. I tied the edges with ribbon, and it help up, so it's not a total flop. if they could find a way to make it sturdier, it would be a much better product. And if the top could open all the way, it would be better too. The one I received only open about 20% of the way.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, unstable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap assembly
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonic is loaded.
Additional information about Jonic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The box is lovely but needs reinforcements for all the connecting parts.Its falls apart easily when being handled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good value
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swervin007 is loaded.
Additional information about swervin007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I'm satisfied with the box. The design is nice and the assembly was a piece of cake. The only thing that could be better is the quality of the metal, it's a bit flimsy and fairly easily bent for my liking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T20:32:46.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.