Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for wedding gift card holder
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjkilm is loaded.
Additional information about sjkilm could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great purchase for wedding gift card holder. It's collapsible and very easy to put together. This is a great feature for desitination weddings. The lid lifts up for people to place cards in, but if you want to secure it with a lock, there still a little slot on the top side where the lid closes so that your guests can slide in the cards. It comes in White, which I like for my colors of my wedding, but you can spray paint this any color that you like.
Pros: Assembly, quality, weddings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Computers is loaded.
Additional information about 3Computers could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our 50th wedding anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the size we need and it looks elegant.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavomag is loaded.
Additional information about Tavomag could not be loaded.
from Delano, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Love how simple and elegant it looks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been great, if only...
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markyzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Markyzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived broken. One of the bolts was busted off. Because the wedding was so soon, we zip tied it together and used it anyway. Good thing the reception was fairly dark.
The top has to be opened each time a card is inserted. Next time I'd pay more for the ones like this with a slit for cards to be slipped inside.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Gift Box Card Holder
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlett is loaded.
Additional information about Charlett could not be loaded.
from Charlett
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this gift box card holder for my daughter's Sweet 16th birthday celebration. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the gift box and the easy assembly. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 50yearsold is loaded.
Additional information about 50yearsold could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was hard to put together, and even worse, it fell apart while a guest was trying to put an envelope inside!
Cons: Assembly, quality, embarrasing!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Twin is loaded.
Additional information about 2Twin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pieces don't quite fit together. I had to bend them a little to get them to work. The bride was pleased. There were also no instructions on how to put it together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what you want at your wedding.
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annubisx5 is loaded.
Additional information about Annubisx5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product fell apart at the slightest touch. It is not recommended because you need to lift the top to put an envelope in and it literally kept falling apart when we tried it. It also does not fit "like a glove." I honestly want to return this but cannot find out how.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Gift Box Card Holder let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdubs17 is loaded.
Additional information about jdubs17 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this so we could use for our gift card holder. However, before the end of the night, the hinges had broken. I would've hoped for better quality. The holders are very pretty just not sturdy at all.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMBride is loaded.
Additional information about KLMBride could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is really cute, but not sturdy. I hot glued the box together, without that I think it might have fallen over! I also wished the box had an envelope slip rather than each person opening the box to put it in. If you have concerns about security, this isn't the card box for you. I thought people would be able to slip the cards in under the front lip, but there are prongs there so that's not possible.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:28:38.830-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.