Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding card box
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeyCbusWedding is loaded.
Additional information about JoeyCbusWedding could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase - and more sturdy that other reviews made it seem. We will be glueing/tying together the corners to make sure it can be picked up and moved without coming apart, but other reviews made it seem like one touch would make it tumble which is not the case. This card box is exactly what we were looking for. Further, I received the box almost 2 weeks earlier than they had promised, which I thought was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very stable, but pretty
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dixie13 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie13 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is very pretty when it is assembled, but it's very wobbly. And when you open the lid it falls apart. I tied the edges with ribbon, and it help up, so it's not a total flop. if they could find a way to make it sturdier, it would be a much better product. And if the top could open all the way, it would be better too. The one I received only open about 20% of the way.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, unstable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap assembly
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonic is loaded.
Additional information about Jonic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The box is lovely but needs reinforcements for all the connecting parts.Its falls apart easily when being handled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good value
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swervin007 is loaded.
Additional information about swervin007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I'm satisfied with the box. The design is nice and the assembly was a piece of cake. The only thing that could be better is the quality of the metal, it's a bit flimsy and fairly easily bent for my liking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very unsturdy
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine8448 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine8448 could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This cage looks nicer online than in person. It is quite flimsy and falls apart at the slightest touch. I recommend gluing the pieces together or buying small luggage locks if you don't have time to return it (which is my situation). The holes are larger than they appear & make removing cards easy, which may not be good when dealing with cards containing money.
Pros: more affordable than stores
Cons: quality, Assembly, looks better online than in person
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJHD is loaded.
Additional information about EJHD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we had to use pliers to make it stay together...once we did that it worked well, but before that it kept falling apart
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAnka is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAnka could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This box served our purpose! It stayed together as long as you didn't try to move it! Looked pretty on the gift table! We sprayed it silver but really didn't have to. We had silver frames we wanted to match. Was a perfect size.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saraho14 is loaded.
Additional information about saraho14 could not be loaded.
from central illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting something higher quality than what it is. I had to zip tie it together because once I put it together and went to move it, it fell apart. It was a nice size and worked perfectly after I "doctored" it up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the design!!!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aehyatt is loaded.
Additional information about aehyatt could not be loaded.
from toledo, ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For brides who want to mix their own style with traditional style this is the perfect thing!!!! It's got the same sweet look like a bird cage, but everybody uses the bird cage. So when you want to go your own route, this is the way to go!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful item
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuitaB is loaded.
Additional information about QuitaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my Wedding in June. When it arrived, it had all the wrong pieces so I wasn't able to put it together. I called the return center and they sent me a new one right away with the correct pieces. Once it was together it looked great. The only complaint that I have is that the lid is kind of loose and not very snug when closed. However, it is very beautiful and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:28:16.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.