Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding card box
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeyCbusWedding
 
Please wait while more information about JoeyCbusWedding is loaded.
Additional information about JoeyCbusWedding could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase - and more sturdy that other reviews made it seem. We will be glueing/tying together the corners to make sure it can be picked up and moved without coming apart, but other reviews made it seem like one touch would make it tumble which is not the case. This card box is exactly what we were looking for. Further, I received the box almost 2 weeks earlier than they had promised, which I thought was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful item
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
QuitaB
 
Please wait while more information about QuitaB is loaded.
Additional information about QuitaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my Wedding in June. When it arrived, it had all the wrong pieces so I wasn't able to put it together. I called the return center and they sent me a new one right away with the correct pieces. Once it was together it looked great. The only complaint that I have is that the lid is kind of loose and not very snug when closed. However, it is very beautiful and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for an event
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
simplyyouevents
 
Please wait while more information about simplyyouevents is loaded.
Additional information about simplyyouevents could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I am a wedding planner and my client used this for an event and absolutely loved it!
It is very sturdy and looks great with any theme and decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely , and Great Price
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Hilltop17
 
Please wait while more information about Hilltop17 is loaded.
Additional information about Hilltop17 could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were so excited to find this card box at such an amazing price…pretty white scrolls, easy to assemble, however needs a little adjustment to keep it compact which is easy to do if you have pliers. Yes, would recommend this to any bride.
Pros: Assembly, easy to assemble, pretty
Cons: needs minor adjustment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dizzy052004
 
Please wait while more information about Dizzy052004 is loaded.
Additional information about Dizzy052004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't even put this out for my wedding....the bow was smashed and when i went to fix it the paint just started chipping everywhere. Also, assembly was easy but if you even touched the box it would all collapse
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobrasnake93
 
Please wait while more information about Cobrasnake93 is loaded.
Additional information about Cobrasnake93 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually painted this cage with textured brown paint to match the color that I wanted for my wedding. Everything turned out great! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not the color i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BowlerDi
 
Please wait while more information about BowlerDi is loaded.
Additional information about BowlerDi could not be loaded.
from Ledgewood, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This card holder was the perfect size and is really nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DecemberBride28
 
Please wait while more information about DecemberBride28 is loaded.
Additional information about DecemberBride28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product is very flimsy. Gentle holding of the box or box will collapse. The top flap does not open all the way up for guests to deposit cards in. It opens more than half way.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
teinelds
 
Please wait while more information about teinelds is loaded.
Additional information about teinelds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read other positive reviews and so I purchased it and it worked out just fine for my daughters wedding:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, super cute
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MalsWife
 
Please wait while more information about MalsWife is loaded.
Additional information about MalsWife could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I wanted this for my reception BC I didn't want to carry a money bag around si I wnt looking for something A that's cute and B can be used again. I'm happy with my buy. They have other styles but I liked this best.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.