Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding card box
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeyCbusWedding
 
Please wait while more information about JoeyCbusWedding is loaded.
Additional information about JoeyCbusWedding could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase - and more sturdy that other reviews made it seem. We will be glueing/tying together the corners to make sure it can be picked up and moved without coming apart, but other reviews made it seem like one touch would make it tumble which is not the case. This card box is exactly what we were looking for. Further, I received the box almost 2 weeks earlier than they had promised, which I thought was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EJHD
 
Please wait while more information about EJHD is loaded.
Additional information about EJHD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we had to use pliers to make it stay together...once we did that it worked well, but before that it kept falling apart
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaAnka
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAnka is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAnka could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This box served our purpose! It stayed together as long as you didn't try to move it! Looked pretty on the gift table! We sprayed it silver but really didn't have to. We had silver frames we wanted to match. Was a perfect size.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
saraho14
 
Please wait while more information about saraho14 is loaded.
Additional information about saraho14 could not be loaded.
from central illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting something higher quality than what it is. I had to zip tie it together because once I put it together and went to move it, it fell apart. It was a nice size and worked perfectly after I "doctored" it up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the design!!!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
aehyatt
 
Please wait while more information about aehyatt is loaded.
Additional information about aehyatt could not be loaded.
from toledo, ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For brides who want to mix their own style with traditional style this is the perfect thing!!!! It's got the same sweet look like a bird cage, but everybody uses the bird cage. So when you want to go your own route, this is the way to go!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful item
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
QuitaB
 
Please wait while more information about QuitaB is loaded.
Additional information about QuitaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my Wedding in June. When it arrived, it had all the wrong pieces so I wasn't able to put it together. I called the return center and they sent me a new one right away with the correct pieces. Once it was together it looked great. The only complaint that I have is that the lid is kind of loose and not very snug when closed. However, it is very beautiful and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for an event
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
simplyyouevents
 
Please wait while more information about simplyyouevents is loaded.
Additional information about simplyyouevents could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I am a wedding planner and my client used this for an event and absolutely loved it!
It is very sturdy and looks great with any theme and decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely , and Great Price
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Hilltop17
 
Please wait while more information about Hilltop17 is loaded.
Additional information about Hilltop17 could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were so excited to find this card box at such an amazing price…pretty white scrolls, easy to assemble, however needs a little adjustment to keep it compact which is easy to do if you have pliers. Yes, would recommend this to any bride.
Pros: Assembly, easy to assemble, pretty
Cons: needs minor adjustment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dizzy052004
 
Please wait while more information about Dizzy052004 is loaded.
Additional information about Dizzy052004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't even put this out for my wedding....the bow was smashed and when i went to fix it the paint just started chipping everywhere. Also, assembly was easy but if you even touched the box it would all collapse
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobrasnake93
 
Please wait while more information about Cobrasnake93 is loaded.
Additional information about Cobrasnake93 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually painted this cage with textured brown paint to match the color that I wanted for my wedding. Everything turned out great! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not the color i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.