Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AtlantaJeff is loaded.
Additional information about AtlantaJeff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fast reliable service. great product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Gift Box Card Holder
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlett is loaded.
Additional information about Charlett could not be loaded.
from Charlett
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this gift box card holder for my daughter's Sweet 16th birthday celebration. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the gift box and the easy assembly. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for wedding gift card holder
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjkilm is loaded.
Additional information about sjkilm could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great purchase for wedding gift card holder. It's collapsible and very easy to put together. This is a great feature for desitination weddings. The lid lifts up for people to place cards in, but if you want to secure it with a lock, there still a little slot on the top side where the lid closes so that your guests can slide in the cards. It comes in White, which I like for my colors of my wedding, but you can spray paint this any color that you like.
Pros: Assembly, quality, weddings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Computers is loaded.
Additional information about 3Computers could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our 50th wedding anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the size we need and it looks elegant.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavomag is loaded.
Additional information about Tavomag could not be loaded.
from Delano, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Love how simple and elegant it looks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and bad
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rayrayluv is loaded.
Additional information about Rayrayluv could not be loaded.
from Newport News, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is not complete when shipped, understandable for its size. It has a beautiful design that works with any theme. However, once it is together and you try to pick it up it falls apart. I'm going to try hot glue. Hoping after the wedding it will peel right off so I can break it back down.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clunky and not sturdy
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dd17 is loaded.
Additional information about Dd17 could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just wanted a simple box for an anniversary party for cards. The price was right, and it was cute, but it was very difficult to put together and was clunky and not sturdy. Wouldn't stay together. We made it work, but it fell apart when you picked it up.
Pros: price, looks
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCS1979 is loaded.
Additional information about NCS1979 could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all, this item is beautiful, but a bit crooked when fully assembled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been great, if only...
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markyzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Markyzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived broken. One of the bolts was busted off. Because the wedding was so soon, we zip tied it together and used it anyway. Good thing the reception was fairly dark.
The top has to be opened each time a card is inserted. Next time I'd pay more for the ones like this with a slit for cards to be slipped inside.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 50yearsold is loaded.
Additional information about 50yearsold could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was hard to put together, and even worse, it fell apart while a guest was trying to put an envelope inside!
Cons: Assembly, quality, embarrasing!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T16:29:29.324-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.