Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rubylucy22
 
Please wait while more information about Rubylucy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Rubylucy22 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles are good for the price. They will work pretty well for my wedding. I think the wicks could be a bit longer for easier lighting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JuneBrideJess
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBrideJess is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBrideJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I needed for my reception centerpieces! The size of them is perfect, they float good and look great in the vases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lasted longer than needed
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
FreeWeddingPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about FreeWeddingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FreeWeddingPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these for an outdoor wedding. Had 30 vases with these candles in them. Lit them about 8:00 as it was starting to get dark and blew them out around 1:00 a.m. and still lots of candle left! Great for the money! Couldn't buy them around here for less than 1.50 each on sale. They arrived quickly, which I needed since we planned the wedding in less than one month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2.25" Floating candles
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
acabel1
 
Please wait while more information about acabel1 is loaded.
Additional information about acabel1 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these candles for a backyard wedding party center pieces. I looked around online for about 2 hours looking for the best deal, and it seemed Oriental Trading had it. I thought I was going to need the 3" candles, but the 2.25" size were perfect and I was so glad I didn't get bigger ones. I can't speak to how long they stay lit because I haven't used them yet. They were delivered faster than I thought they would be, so I was really happy about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candles melted into the water in little bits and broken shards--what a mess! I've never seen candles do that. VERY unattractive.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary505
 
Please wait while more information about Mary505 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary505 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these candles for a magazine photo shoot. WOW, were they ever disappointing! They melted into the water and made a big mess. They were supposed to be part of a centerpiece, floating with beautiful flowers in a container. The candles became very frustrating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AlohaWedding
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaWedding is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaWedding could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size and color were what I expected. I haven't used them yet, but think they'll be the perfect touch to our wedding tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
BWuthrich
 
Please wait while more information about BWuthrich is loaded.
Additional information about BWuthrich could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these for my wedding centerpieces. After reading reviews I was concerned about how long the candles would burn and if they would make it through the reception. The candles were lit by 5pm and made it til 11pm when decorations started coming down! So 6 hours for sure for anyone worried about length of time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger candle than I thought- looks great!
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bridetobeinflorida
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobeinflorida is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobeinflorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a centerpeice these candles may not fit in a small jar but they will fit most vases and mason jars. I put them in a big round vase and it looks perfect. Love the price of these floating candles. Cannot beat the bargain.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Reesy
 
Please wait while more information about Reesy is loaded.
Additional information about Reesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure how long they are going to burn for because they are so little. They aren't that thick, so we shall see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
remyrem
 
Please wait while more information about remyrem is loaded.
Additional information about remyrem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice long lasting candles for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.