Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rubylucy22
 
Please wait while more information about Rubylucy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Rubylucy22 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles are good for the price. They will work pretty well for my wedding. I think the wicks could be a bit longer for easier lighting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JuneBrideJess
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBrideJess is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBrideJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I needed for my reception centerpieces! The size of them is perfect, they float good and look great in the vases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lasted longer than needed
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
FreeWeddingPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about FreeWeddingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FreeWeddingPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these for an outdoor wedding. Had 30 vases with these candles in them. Lit them about 8:00 as it was starting to get dark and blew them out around 1:00 a.m. and still lots of candle left! Great for the money! Couldn't buy them around here for less than 1.50 each on sale. They arrived quickly, which I needed since we planned the wedding in less than one month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
BWuthrich
 
Please wait while more information about BWuthrich is loaded.
Additional information about BWuthrich could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these for my wedding centerpieces. After reading reviews I was concerned about how long the candles would burn and if they would make it through the reception. The candles were lit by 5pm and made it til 11pm when decorations started coming down! So 6 hours for sure for anyone worried about length of time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger candle than I thought- looks great!
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bridetobeinflorida
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobeinflorida is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobeinflorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a centerpeice these candles may not fit in a small jar but they will fit most vases and mason jars. I put them in a big round vase and it looks perfect. Love the price of these floating candles. Cannot beat the bargain.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Reesy
 
Please wait while more information about Reesy is loaded.
Additional information about Reesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure how long they are going to burn for because they are so little. They aren't that thick, so we shall see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
remyrem
 
Please wait while more information about remyrem is loaded.
Additional information about remyrem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice long lasting candles for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
vlk1598
 
Please wait while more information about vlk1598 is loaded.
Additional information about vlk1598 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered floating candles and water beads for my wedding reception centerpieces and they were incredible. Candles were great color and quality and the water beads were amazing. Start off so tiny and blow up beautifully in the water. everything looked beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DreaNoll
 
Please wait while more information about DreaNoll is loaded.
Additional information about DreaNoll could not be loaded.
from Angola, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For my wedding reception centerpieces. I tested their floating ability, and found that they last at least 4 hours, probably more if I would've let it. They are a good sized candle and looked good with my centerpiece.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good size
Cons: same price as other stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
msalanui
 
Please wait while more information about msalanui is loaded.
Additional information about msalanui could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for our up coming April wedding. They are a good size not small at all they are going to look great on our tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.