Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neitzere is loaded.
Additional information about neitzere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a quick and easy purchase. They shipped great and were exactly what I expected. They look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubylucy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Rubylucy22 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles are good for the price. They will work pretty well for my wedding. I think the wicks could be a bit longer for easier lighting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect floating candles for 3 hours
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesATL is loaded.
Additional information about JulesATL could not be loaded.
from Atlanta McCormick
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used floating candles as part of our center pieces at a wine tasting. Everyone thought they were lovely
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2 is loaded.
Additional information about luv2 could not be loaded.
from houston, tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were pretty small, i thought they were bigger
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy and long burning
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaveaParty is loaded.
Additional information about HaveaParty could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Fix nicely in the large mason jars
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about figbar is loaded.
Additional information about figbar could not be loaded.
from Key West,Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Bought this to use with a floral arrangement. It fit perfectly on the vase and beautifully complemented the floral arrangement.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
work just fine
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hhsgduem is loaded.
Additional information about hhsgduem could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These i had order to go with my glass cylinders i had bought from here but they are extremely big compared to the cylinders but its a good products i will just find somewhere else to put these at my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGans is loaded.
Additional information about TGans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles were exactly what I wanted! I will use the floating candles as wedding table decor!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2.25" Floating candles
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acabel1 is loaded.
Additional information about acabel1 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these candles for a backyard wedding party center pieces. I looked around online for about 2 hours looking for the best deal, and it seemed Oriental Trading had it. I thought I was going to need the 3" candles, but the 2.25" size were perfect and I was so glad I didn't get bigger ones. I can't speak to how long they stay lit because I haven't used them yet. They were delivered faster than I thought they would be, so I was really happy about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candles melted into the water in little bits and broken shards--what a mess! I've never seen candles do that. VERY unattractive.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary505 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary505 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these candles for a magazine photo shoot. WOW, were they ever disappointing! They melted into the water and made a big mess. They were supposed to be part of a centerpiece, floating with beautiful flowers in a container. The candles became very frustrating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:23:58.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_900, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.