Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
snowflakebride
 
Please wait while more information about snowflakebride is loaded.
Additional information about snowflakebride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used these at my January 1, 2012 wedding reception!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful items for winter decorating and weddings!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Stampendous
 
Please wait while more information about Stampendous is loaded.
Additional information about Stampendous could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful size candle, cute and priced well. Shaped like a snowflake, a little bit of pearlized glitter appearance overall and easy to lite. Great for winter weddings and other winter holiday decorating. Thank you for having this product available in such quantities and at an affordable value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not long lasting
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
VITeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VITeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VITeacher could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased one box of the snowflake floating candles in hopes to use them at my January wedding. Some of the reviews stated they only lasted a short time. Those reviews were ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!!! I put one in water which lasted about an hour and a half and then one in a small candle holder which lasted about one hour! I am not buying anymore and will not be using them for my wedding.
Pros: cute if you only need them to last one hour
Cons: quality, not long lasting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowflake center pieces
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
mi33ramire3
 
Please wait while more information about mi33ramire3 is loaded.
Additional information about mi33ramire3 could not be loaded.
from fort worth tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product is perfect for small table center pieces i made 12 from my order :) very happy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So awesome!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
rhoweediane
 
Please wait while more information about rhoweediane is loaded.
Additional information about rhoweediane could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a Winter Wonderland Themed Baby Shower. I was impressed with the quality and how precious they were. It really added to my centerpieces and the look of the table. I loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowflake candles
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
monkeybiz
 
Please wait while more information about monkeybiz is loaded.
Additional information about monkeybiz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but not long lasting. Use plenty of water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty - not long lasting
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Sdfg
 
Please wait while more information about Sdfg is loaded.
Additional information about Sdfg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candles burn for less than 2 hours. Were purchased for an awards banquet and were burned out before the award presentations were complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted wedding....
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Unhappy2011
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappy2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappy2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 4 dozen of the snowflake candles for my wedding an they looked beautiful for about 30 minutes then completly melted an it looked horrible! I kept having to replace the ones that melted fast. I expected them to last a little longer, but I had them ontop of some clear beads with a little water for them to sit on....Maybe if you have then floating all the way in the water they may last longer, but i wasnt very happy with the product....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Stansak
 
Please wait while more information about Stansak is loaded.
Additional information about Stansak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these floating snowflake candles for my winter wedding. They arrived packaged individually in bubble wrap and are absolutely beautiful. Very good quality and beautiful. Can't wait to use them at my wedding! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.