Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Snowflake Floating Candles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best winter season purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rerin is loaded.
Additional information about Rerin could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
I have used these floating snowflake candles during the Christmas and winter season for years. They are gorgeous in a Christmas bowl on your coffee table or for a "Let it Snow" or ski party. These will be used as decoration for my son's rehearsal dinner matching their wedding theme of Winter Wonderland.
Pros: long lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Found These
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kp403 is loaded.
Additional information about kp403 could not be loaded.
These are super cute! They are fairly small, but I am so glad I found them for my winter wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phknox is loaded.
Additional information about phknox could not be loaded.
The candles are the perfect size to float in a shallow bowl as a centerpiece
Pros: quality, realistic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great item
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wesing4you is loaded.
Additional information about Wesing4you could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
This is a great item and it was perfect for what I wanted it for! The glitter on the candles is a great touch and really makes the item! I highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice just as it is. Described
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Candles Make a Dreamy Centerpiece
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mirliegirlie is loaded.
Additional information about mirliegirlie could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had snowflake candles prior to ordering and I loved them floating in a bowl so I looked around for more and found the best price and quality at Oriental Trading Co. They arrived quickly and they lasted an entire evening floating in a bowl.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymamaofe is loaded.
Additional information about Happymamaofe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the centerpieces for my daughter's first birthday party that was themed Christmas in July!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyDKlown is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyDKlown could not be loaded.
from Pinellas County, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These floating snowflake candles added to the ambiance of my Christmas Day festivities beautifully.
Pros: quality, pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for New Year's Eve table
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DestinaJlry is loaded.
Additional information about DestinaJlry could not be loaded.
from Lake Bluff IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorating with these for New Year's Eve party - very happy with this product. Not super-glittery, but that is fine for my party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing Purchase
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanea is loaded.
Additional information about Lanea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for the centerpiece for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. The centers burned through within 45 minutes, leaving the center pieces to look like there were white donuts floating. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:54:58.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.