Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I thought...
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about writingkitty is loaded.
Additional information about writingkitty could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These photo frames are much nicer than I thought. After reading some reviews on how "poor quality" it looked and how "light" the personalization was, I was scared! The personalization was GREAT and the frame is REALLY nice...(Maybe I don't have a keen eye to examine such details). These frames are great for ANY graduating class (not just grade school) and for males & females alike. I hope these frames are never discontinued! They're GREAT to honor ANY graduate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation gift
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarrel is loaded.
Additional information about cbarrel could not be loaded.
from cheshire ct
Occasion:Other
I have bought this every year for some one's graduation. Though I think girls like it better, it's a nice little keepsake for a reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Items
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Social1 is loaded.
Additional information about Social1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased six different picture frames for graduation gifts. The frame were customize with their names and their graduation dates. They all loved their specialized frame just for them! Thank you.
There was one thing your company can do is to improve is the finishing of the product. None of the finishing were the same, some were smoother than others. Since the product was given to different individuals no one will notice like I did when viewing the products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, quality of product needs to be consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frame was suppose to be a gift but the poor quality makes that impossible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Special
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Great Frame to display our son's special day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
graduation photo frame
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conniemm is loaded.
Additional information about conniemm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Personalization lettering is much too light.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaofgrad is loaded.
Additional information about mamaofgrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first frame I received was misspelled. Customer service was awesome! The corrected the order and put a rush on a new frame so I would have it in time for graduation. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and size
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very impressed with the weight, quality, and size of this frame. Great gift for all graduates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, personalization, size of opening for photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as always
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4grads is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4grads could not be loaded.
from Thornton, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for each of my kids as they graduate from high school. They are a great price, especially for custom printing of name and date.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect Grad gift
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
from Garden Grove
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for a grad gift , reseasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T13:57:30.766-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.