Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BevLea is loaded.
Additional information about BevLea could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 graduation frames with names and the year of graduation. They are perfect! I like the way they turned out and the quick turn around time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fresita is loaded.
Additional information about Fresita could not be loaded.
from Crescent city fl
I was not impressed in fact I was highly disappointed it was poorly made and painted looked of very cheap material
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Graduation Picture Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great graduation gift
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AP2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the frame and being able to personalize it. I bought it as a gift for my niece graduating high school. She loved it. I would order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel69 is loaded.
Additional information about angel69 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This arrived in a timely manner. I purchased this same frame for my son in 2009 and it's still in good shape. The corner of it broke off somehow, but I super glued it and still holding. I really like that you can personalize it. A good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought it as a gift and it was loved.
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koko1ford is loaded.
Additional information about koko1ford could not be loaded.
from houston to st louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
my cousin loved it.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I thought...
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about writingkitty is loaded.
Additional information about writingkitty could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These photo frames are much nicer than I thought. After reading some reviews on how "poor quality" it looked and how "light" the personalization was, I was scared! The personalization was GREAT and the frame is REALLY nice...(Maybe I don't have a keen eye to examine such details). These frames are great for ANY graduating class (not just grade school) and for males & females alike. I hope these frames are never discontinued! They're GREAT to honor ANY graduate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation gift
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarrel is loaded.
Additional information about cbarrel could not be loaded.
from cheshire ct
Occasion:Other
I have bought this every year for some one's graduation. Though I think girls like it better, it's a nice little keepsake for a reasonable price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Items
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Social1 is loaded.
Additional information about Social1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased six different picture frames for graduation gifts. The frame were customize with their names and their graduation dates. They all loved their specialized frame just for them! Thank you.
There was one thing your company can do is to improve is the finishing of the product. None of the finishing were the same, some were smoother than others. Since the product was given to different individuals no one will notice like I did when viewing the products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, quality of product needs to be consistent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frame was suppose to be a gift but the poor quality makes that impossible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Special
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Great Frame to display our son's special day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T23:45:48.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.