Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this frame
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
catradr2
 
Please wait while more information about catradr2 is loaded.
Additional information about catradr2 could not be loaded.
from De Funiak Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this frame because I can display my child's cap & gown picture. I did it for my son in '06 and can do it for my daughter in '10. I hope this frame will be around when my youngest daughter graduates from high school in 2016.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Items
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Social1
 
Please wait while more information about Social1 is loaded.
Additional information about Social1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased six different picture frames for graduation gifts. The frame were customize with their names and their graduation dates. They all loved their specialized frame just for them! Thank you.
There was one thing your company can do is to improve is the finishing of the product. None of the finishing were the same, some were smoother than others. Since the product was given to different individuals no one will notice like I did when viewing the products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, quality of product needs to be consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
linda
from California
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frame was suppose to be a gift but the poor quality makes that impossible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Special
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reesse
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Great Frame to display our son's special day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
graduation photo frame
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
conniemm
 
Please wait while more information about conniemm is loaded.
Additional information about conniemm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Personalization lettering is much too light.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mamaofgrad
 
Please wait while more information about mamaofgrad is loaded.
Additional information about mamaofgrad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first frame I received was misspelled. Customer service was awesome! The corrected the order and put a rush on a new frame so I would have it in time for graduation. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and size
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very impressed with the weight, quality, and size of this frame. Great gift for all graduates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, personalization, size of opening for photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as always
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof4grads
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4grads is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4grads could not be loaded.
from Thornton, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for each of my kids as they graduate from high school. They are a great price, especially for custom printing of name and date.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the Price
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Blessinchaser
 
Please wait while more information about Blessinchaser is loaded.
Additional information about Blessinchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the frame looked, upon arrival. It was high quality and everything was spelled correctly and if available, I plan on buying another in 1011 for my other graduate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful-Affordable Purchase
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
august
 
Please wait while more information about august is loaded.
Additional information about august could not be loaded.
This is one of my top affordable gift that I purchase every year for graduates. It' s a very good quality personalize gift for any graduate. I have boutht over 30 of these items in the past 5 years. All the graduates loves the frame! Excellent gift choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.