Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fund raiser
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SantasSummerSurplus
 
Please wait while more information about SantasSummerSurplus is loaded.
Additional information about SantasSummerSurplus could not be loaded.
from Dousman WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great pencils, with your name etched into them. Not inked but carved.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
psshow
 
Please wait while more information about psshow is loaded.
Additional information about psshow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my best friend's baby shower to use for notes from the attendees to the mom-to-be and then to keep as a party favor. They are cute, and they arrived very quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Positive Pencils
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Corneilous
 
Please wait while more information about Corneilous is loaded.
Additional information about Corneilous could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these pencils almost every year for my daughter. She is a 5th grade teacher. She looks forward to receiving these each time. I have them personalized with "Please Return to Mrs ........" That way, when she gives a student a pencil, she almost always has it returned. She loves having these in her classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be better
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tiffany78
 
Please wait while more information about tiffany78 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffany78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was not pleased with the personalization. I could barely see it in some of the pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly less quality than pencils ordered in the past.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tyna
 
Please wait while more information about Tyna is loaded.
Additional information about Tyna could not be loaded.
The pencils I bought this time were a lesser quality than before. The erasers were very loose, and the engraving was not clear on all the pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quite disappointed
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
oldwomen
 
Please wait while more information about oldwomen is loaded.
Additional information about oldwomen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The color of these pencils are nice but the personalizing is very poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseLilyViolet
 
Please wait while more information about RoseLilyViolet is loaded.
Additional information about RoseLilyViolet could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for our daughter's baby shower for the guests to use to write down their answers when playing party games. They were so colorful and the message that I had written on them was perfect! Exactly what was needed!
Pros: quality, colorful, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor imprinting
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JackieThinks
 
Please wait while more information about JackieThinks is loaded.
Additional information about JackieThinks could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my grandkids. Sorry I did. The imprinting was tacky. I am giving them to the kids with a note apologizing for the quality.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bursery
 
Please wait while more information about Bursery is loaded.
Additional information about Bursery could not be loaded.
from Gum Springs, Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece, Olivia, who insists on having her name on everything. The shipping was lightening fast and the qualilty was great.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. They do not look good. OT did refund me the money on them to make it right.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.