Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fund raiser
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SantasSummerSurplus
 
Please wait while more information about SantasSummerSurplus is loaded.
Additional information about SantasSummerSurplus could not be loaded.
from Dousman WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great pencils, with your name etched into them. Not inked but carved.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
psshow
 
Please wait while more information about psshow is loaded.
Additional information about psshow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my best friend's baby shower to use for notes from the attendees to the mom-to-be and then to keep as a party favor. They are cute, and they arrived very quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Positive Pencils
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Corneilous
 
Please wait while more information about Corneilous is loaded.
Additional information about Corneilous could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these pencils almost every year for my daughter. She is a 5th grade teacher. She looks forward to receiving these each time. I have them personalized with "Please Return to Mrs ........" That way, when she gives a student a pencil, she almost always has it returned. She loves having these in her classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quite disappointed
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
oldwomen
 
Please wait while more information about oldwomen is loaded.
Additional information about oldwomen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The color of these pencils are nice but the personalizing is very poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseLilyViolet
 
Please wait while more information about RoseLilyViolet is loaded.
Additional information about RoseLilyViolet could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for our daughter's baby shower for the guests to use to write down their answers when playing party games. They were so colorful and the message that I had written on them was perfect! Exactly what was needed!
Pros: quality, colorful, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor imprinting
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JackieThinks
 
Please wait while more information about JackieThinks is loaded.
Additional information about JackieThinks could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my grandkids. Sorry I did. The imprinting was tacky. I am giving them to the kids with a note apologizing for the quality.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bursery
 
Please wait while more information about Bursery is loaded.
Additional information about Bursery could not be loaded.
from Gum Springs, Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece, Olivia, who insists on having her name on everything. The shipping was lightening fast and the qualilty was great.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. They do not look good. OT did refund me the money on them to make it right.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils are so poor I cannot give them as a gift.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Pearls
 
Please wait while more information about Pearls is loaded.
Additional information about Pearls could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered 2 sets of personalized pencils for my granddaughter. One set was beautiful the other set was blank. I called and they were sent to me in a timely manner. I was so disappointed when they came in. It looks as though the ink was running out. I could barely read her name. It was evident as to how they should look because I had a set that was beautifully done. I can't use them. It was a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PROBLEM FIXED
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
PENNIE
 
Please wait while more information about PENNIE is loaded.
Additional information about PENNIE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
THE COLORS DIDN'T COME RIGHT THEY SUPPOSED TO BE 6 OF EACH SO THEY SAID THEY WOULD FIX IT AND SEND ME MORE. IT ONLY HAD ONE OF PINK INSTEAD OF 6. I WAS GIVING THEM TO TWO SISTERS AS A PRESENT SO IT DIDN'T SEEM RIGHT. THEY WERE REALLY GOOD ABOUT FIXING THE PROBLEM . HAVEN'T GOT THEM YET BUT I AM SURE THEY WILL COME :)
Cons: not like picture showed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.