Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberly2011
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding in october, and i absolutely loved them- i even bought some extra for my scrapbook!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and looks great
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sionna
 
Please wait while more information about Sionna is loaded.
Additional information about Sionna could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my invitations and also as a label for my favors, it worked out really well and added a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
nixa
 
Please wait while more information about nixa is loaded.
Additional information about nixa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not the highest quality, but they were decent. Print quality is pretty good. Di-cutting could be better - some were more perforated than cut, so I had to go over with an x-acto. That was maybe 10 out of 160, so it was fine.
good value for the price considering some of the other sites I checked out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great job!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tropical2sunset
 
Please wait while more information about tropical2sunset is loaded.
Additional information about tropical2sunset could not be loaded.
from Taylor, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalization of this item was greatly done. I received the item in good timing, and they look amazing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
swhite
 
Please wait while more information about swhite is loaded.
Additional information about swhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a fall wedding this October. The stickers are great as envelope seals and look wonderful on the lid of the white boxes I also ordered. However there were two issues with the stickers, issue #1 the stickers are very hard to peel from the backing, you have to cut each sticker out and try to peel around it. Issue #2 they come in sets of 80, I need 100 for the reception and 93 for the invitations, so I guess I have to order 80 more and have no ideal what to do with the extra left over ones.
Pros: quality, very pretty
Cons: not cut enough to peel off, amount that comes in a order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding seals
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Woobie2
 
Please wait while more information about Woobie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Woobie2 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are perfect. They will make a great sticker to the back of the invitations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Mickeycrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeycrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked really well for what i needed them for. We are using them on top of individual wrapped pecan pies. The look really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingal
 
Please wait while more information about weddingal is loaded.
Additional information about weddingal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are great. I'm not even sure what I am using them for yet, but they were such I great deal I couldn't pass them off. The graphic is great and the script is fancy but legible. They are a great size and fit perfectly with my theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Shelly13
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love the these envelope seals, match my Fall themed wedding perfectly. Subtle but elegant. Only problemw as the shipping was almost $7 on a product that was $8.50. I just waited till I had a free shippng offer from Oriental trading so my shipping was actually free. If purchasing sign up for email new letters so you can get deals with FREE shipping!!!! Great product!
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cut correctly
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The seals looked pretty when I received them. I was very excited to use them. HOWEVER -- they were not cut all the way through. I was only able to use about a quarter of them and then I got frustrated and bought generic seals.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.