Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goebs is loaded.
Additional information about goebs could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered stickers for round tin favors. They arrived not perforated, so I called and was sent another order. Again, they could not be peeled. There was no time for another order, so I had to painstakingly cut out the round stickers. I was, however, issued a refund for my purchase.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality-waste of money
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EW21 is loaded.
Additional information about EW21 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I couldn't wait to get these in the mail. Although they say envelope stickers I purchased these to stick on my favor boxes because I thought they were beautiful and just what I wanted. I started putting my favors together and the stickers looked great. Then I reached a sticker that seem to not be cut all the way around. I thought it was just a mishap until I started finding more and more stickers that weren't cut and when I would try to unpeel them they would rip and I could not use them. Some defected stickers I was able to salvage but had to cut them into a circle shape after they ripped outside of the cut edge. I am disgusted that I paid for stickers that were defected. I am attaching photos so you can see for yourselves. I don't want anyone else to have this added stress to their wedding preparations as I did. I would have never purchased stickers from this site if I knew what I was in store for!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, not cut, ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, looked good
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtrg is loaded.
Additional information about jtrg could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The labels were nice, we used them as a reception favor. Only concern was that not all of the labels were usable as the cut for them was not complete and caused them to team when removing.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen19 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen19 could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Sticker was not cut appropriately. upon using, it would tear as it was not cut. I had to use a scissor to cut each sticker.
Then the letter color was so invisible as the background graphic was all blend in. it should have given customer the option to choose color to avoid this.
Cons: Assembly, quality, design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible 'Stickers'
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColleenBeau is loaded.
Additional information about ColleenBeau could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these stickers thinking you could easily just peal them off like normal stickers. Mind you these were my wedding invitations stickers and they didn't come pre-cut! I was livid. It took me so much longer for my fiancé and I to cut out the stickers individually since we are trying to save money and do our invitations ourselves. We had to cut 78 of them. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying these unless they were pre-cut. Thanks Oriental Trading for wasting my time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unsealed is loaded.
Additional information about Unsealed could not be loaded.
from WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The leaf color on seal is much darker than shown in catalog, particularly on top of seal, making personalization difficult to read. Will probably not use.
Remainder of order was fantastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Fall Wedding Envelope Seals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding stickers
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Futurebride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Futurebride2016 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers are beautiful however the letters and the leaves are the same color and blend. On the picture online it shows the leaves behind the words are much much lighter. If the letters were in black ink instead it would have gotten a higher rating from me. Or the leaves were really lighter colored as the picture then the rating would be higher as well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this order
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought the fall seals and the writing was too light and it was hard to read the names on stickers..I had to,use them as I ordered last minute.
They did come when they said they would arrive. Not bad for custom ordered..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsawangBabae is loaded.
Additional information about AsawangBabae could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One complaint - lettering needs to be darker.
Pros: quality
Cons: color of letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bladderfull is loaded.
Additional information about bladderfull could not be loaded.
from flint michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for a fall wedding invite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:13:02.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.