Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberly2011
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding in october, and i absolutely loved them- i even bought some extra for my scrapbook!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and looks great
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sionna
 
Please wait while more information about Sionna is loaded.
Additional information about Sionna could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my invitations and also as a label for my favors, it worked out really well and added a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time, a charm
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TRed952
 
Please wait while more information about TRed952 is loaded.
Additional information about TRed952 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ist print not good, after reprint very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
klynndawson
 
Please wait while more information about klynndawson is loaded.
Additional information about klynndawson could not be loaded.
from Mexico, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to the gold tissue packets (3/3934) They weren't cut very well, had to remove the waste part of the stickers then the stickers themselves came off a lot easier. Great quality, they are vinyl not paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: not cut well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out awesome!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Depity
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with how these seals turned out! I will be ordering more to use for the wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
nixa
 
Please wait while more information about nixa is loaded.
Additional information about nixa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not the highest quality, but they were decent. Print quality is pretty good. Di-cutting could be better - some were more perforated than cut, so I had to go over with an x-acto. That was maybe 10 out of 160, so it was fine.
good value for the price considering some of the other sites I checked out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great job!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tropical2sunset
 
Please wait while more information about tropical2sunset is loaded.
Additional information about tropical2sunset could not be loaded.
from Taylor, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalization of this item was greatly done. I received the item in good timing, and they look amazing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
swhite
 
Please wait while more information about swhite is loaded.
Additional information about swhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a fall wedding this October. The stickers are great as envelope seals and look wonderful on the lid of the white boxes I also ordered. However there were two issues with the stickers, issue #1 the stickers are very hard to peel from the backing, you have to cut each sticker out and try to peel around it. Issue #2 they come in sets of 80, I need 100 for the reception and 93 for the invitations, so I guess I have to order 80 more and have no ideal what to do with the extra left over ones.
Pros: quality, very pretty
Cons: not cut enough to peel off, amount that comes in a order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding seals
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Woobie2
 
Please wait while more information about Woobie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Woobie2 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are perfect. They will make a great sticker to the back of the invitations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Mickeycrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeycrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked really well for what i needed them for. We are using them on top of individual wrapped pecan pies. The look really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.