Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding stickers
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Futurebride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Futurebride2016 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers are beautiful however the letters and the leaves are the same color and blend. On the picture online it shows the leaves behind the words are much much lighter. If the letters were in black ink instead it would have gotten a higher rating from me. Or the leaves were really lighter colored as the picture then the rating would be higher as well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this order
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought the fall seals and the writing was too light and it was hard to read the names on stickers..I had to,use them as I ordered last minute.
They did come when they said they would arrive. Not bad for custom ordered..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsawangBabae is loaded.
Additional information about AsawangBabae could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One complaint - lettering needs to be darker.
Pros: quality
Cons: color of letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bladderfull is loaded.
Additional information about bladderfull could not be loaded.
from flint michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for a fall wedding invite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlbartoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mlbartoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Leaves under names are darker than clip art show. Kinda false advertising. Hard to read names
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rokamabe is loaded.
Additional information about rokamabe could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were so cute I wasn't even sure where I'd use them but I easily found a use with the hotel welcome bags. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as ordered
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseneptune is loaded.
Additional information about nurseneptune could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they fit on the boxes as I was hoping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Cost
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeny is loaded.
Additional information about Zeny could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical to purchase this product after I read some of the reviews. However, I felt that these stickers would be perfect to seal our wedding invitations and personalize our wedding favors. Boy was I right! They are beautiful and fit our fall wedding theme perfectly! Yes, some of the stickers were a little difficult to remove, and yes some of them did have a slight bend in them but after I smoothed them out on the invitations and favors they were perfect. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned out Awesome!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaries84 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaries84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for our October, fall-themed wedding. Will be great on the invitation envelopes. Match our other gold items perfect! Could be a little cheaper, but oh well.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love em!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMatsi is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMatsi could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy. The stickers were really good quality and will look great on our invitations. I can't believe so many people complained about how "difficult" it is to remove the stickers from the backing. We had no issues at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: slightly pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:42:50.379-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.