Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Personalized Fall Wedding Envelope Seals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Im very disappointed with the stickers
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OGHM is loaded.
Additional information about OGHM could not be loaded.
from CT
I wouldn't recommend the stickers. First, the color was wasn't like the picture at all. Second, the stickers weren't perforated at all. I would need to cut them out and that is time consuming.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much work
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooke17 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooke17 could not be loaded.
from Easton, Pa
The stickers are nice enough but they don't perforate them for you. It took me over an hour to cut them all out & since I had to do it with my own scissors, they were definitely not perfect circles. Would it kill them to charge an extra dollar & perforate the stickers?
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my fall wedding
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride102117 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride102117 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These envelope seals are a nice touch to my fall wedding invitations. The background leaves are darker than I expected. They are not as subtly colored as they are pictured in the website sample. The names and date can still be read, but not as easily as in the website sample. A little hard to get started peeling off, but come off fine once started. May want to use something thin to slide under the edge to get the peeling started. May also be easier to work with if cut into strips instead of the big sheet they come on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet stickers
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaBoyer is loaded.
Additional information about GmaBoyer could not be loaded.
from Vista, Ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved these little stickers. We put them on a craft stick and stuck them in our succulent thank you gift for our granddaughter's wedding. My only complaint was that the background leaves on it we're too dark and that took away from seeing the names.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult to remove stickers
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam17 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
The stickers looked nice, however, getting them off the paper was a nightmare. They looked like they were not perforated hardly at all. I ordered them for a wedding shower and my husband had to cut each one out and we ruined some because they tore or bubbled up. I was disappointed overall.
Cons: quality, removing stickers
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Fall Wedding Envelope Seals didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Fall Wedding Envelope Seals, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyssG is loaded.
Additional information about MyssG could not be loaded.
from Tx
These stickers are very durable and flexible, some of them weren't the easiest to get off but thankfully they don't tear easily. I also appreciate the fact that they aren't really thin, they're cute and the adhesive is very good. Definitely worth the 13 bucks for a sheet of 80.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goebs is loaded.
Additional information about goebs could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered stickers for round tin favors. They arrived not perforated, so I called and was sent another order. Again, they could not be peeled. There was no time for another order, so I had to painstakingly cut out the round stickers. I was, however, issued a refund for my purchase.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality-waste of money
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EW21 is loaded.
Additional information about EW21 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I couldn't wait to get these in the mail. Although they say envelope stickers I purchased these to stick on my favor boxes because I thought they were beautiful and just what I wanted. I started putting my favors together and the stickers looked great. Then I reached a sticker that seem to not be cut all the way around. I thought it was just a mishap until I started finding more and more stickers that weren't cut and when I would try to unpeel them they would rip and I could not use them. Some defected stickers I was able to salvage but had to cut them into a circle shape after they ripped outside of the cut edge. I am disgusted that I paid for stickers that were defected. I am attaching photos so you can see for yourselves. I don't want anyone else to have this added stress to their wedding preparations as I did. I would have never purchased stickers from this site if I knew what I was in store for!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, not cut, ripped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, looked good
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtrg is loaded.
Additional information about jtrg could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The labels were nice, we used them as a reception favor. Only concern was that not all of the labels were usable as the cut for them was not complete and caused them to team when removing.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen19 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen19 could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Sticker was not cut appropriately. upon using, it would tear as it was not cut. I had to use a scissor to cut each sticker.
Then the letter color was so invisible as the background graphic was all blend in. it should have given customer the option to choose color to avoid this.
Cons: Assembly, quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T10:22:24.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.