Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible 'Stickers'
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColleenBeau is loaded.
Additional information about ColleenBeau could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these stickers thinking you could easily just peal them off like normal stickers. Mind you these were my wedding invitations stickers and they didn't come pre-cut! I was livid. It took me so much longer for my fiancé and I to cut out the stickers individually since we are trying to save money and do our invitations ourselves. We had to cut 78 of them. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying these unless they were pre-cut. Thanks Oriental Trading for wasting my time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unsealed is loaded.
Additional information about Unsealed could not be loaded.
from WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The leaf color on seal is much darker than shown in catalog, particularly on top of seal, making personalization difficult to read. Will probably not use.
Remainder of order was fantastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Fall Wedding Envelope Seals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding stickers
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Futurebride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Futurebride2016 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers are beautiful however the letters and the leaves are the same color and blend. On the picture online it shows the leaves behind the words are much much lighter. If the letters were in black ink instead it would have gotten a higher rating from me. Or the leaves were really lighter colored as the picture then the rating would be higher as well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this order
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought the fall seals and the writing was too light and it was hard to read the names on stickers..I had to,use them as I ordered last minute.
They did come when they said they would arrive. Not bad for custom ordered..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsawangBabae is loaded.
Additional information about AsawangBabae could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One complaint - lettering needs to be darker.
Pros: quality
Cons: color of letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bladderfull is loaded.
Additional information about bladderfull could not be loaded.
from flint michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for a fall wedding invite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlbartoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mlbartoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Leaves under names are darker than clip art show. Kinda false advertising. Hard to read names
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rokamabe is loaded.
Additional information about rokamabe could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were so cute I wasn't even sure where I'd use them but I easily found a use with the hotel welcome bags. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as ordered
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseneptune is loaded.
Additional information about nurseneptune could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they fit on the boxes as I was hoping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Cost
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeny is loaded.
Additional information about Zeny could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical to purchase this product after I read some of the reviews. However, I felt that these stickers would be perfect to seal our wedding invitations and personalize our wedding favors. Boy was I right! They are beautiful and fit our fall wedding theme perfectly! Yes, some of the stickers were a little difficult to remove, and yes some of them did have a slight bend in them but after I smoothed them out on the invitations and favors they were perfect. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T16:56:27.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.