Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bladderfull is loaded.
Additional information about bladderfull could not be loaded.
from flint michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for a fall wedding invite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlbartoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mlbartoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Leaves under names are darker than clip art show. Kinda false advertising. Hard to read names
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rokamabe is loaded.
Additional information about rokamabe could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were so cute I wasn't even sure where I'd use them but I easily found a use with the hotel welcome bags. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as ordered
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseneptune is loaded.
Additional information about nurseneptune could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they fit on the boxes as I was hoping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Cost
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeny is loaded.
Additional information about Zeny could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical to purchase this product after I read some of the reviews. However, I felt that these stickers would be perfect to seal our wedding invitations and personalize our wedding favors. Boy was I right! They are beautiful and fit our fall wedding theme perfectly! Yes, some of the stickers were a little difficult to remove, and yes some of them did have a slight bend in them but after I smoothed them out on the invitations and favors they were perfect. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned out Awesome!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaries84 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaries84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for our October, fall-themed wedding. Will be great on the invitation envelopes. Match our other gold items perfect! Could be a little cheaper, but oh well.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love em!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMatsi is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMatsi could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy. The stickers were really good quality and will look great on our invitations. I can't believe so many people complained about how "difficult" it is to remove the stickers from the backing. We had no issues at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: slightly pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time, a charm
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRed952 is loaded.
Additional information about TRed952 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ist print not good, after reprint very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klynndawson is loaded.
Additional information about klynndawson could not be loaded.
from Mexico, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to the gold tissue packets (3/3934) They weren't cut very well, had to remove the waste part of the stickers then the stickers themselves came off a lot easier. Great quality, they are vinyl not paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: not cut well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out awesome!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with how these seals turned out! I will be ordering more to use for the wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T00:25:06.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.