Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BlushingBrideRN
 
Please wait while more information about BlushingBrideRN is loaded.
Additional information about BlushingBrideRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the negative reviews of the envelope seals, I ordered these to use on our inner envelopes of our wedding invitations. They were delivered quickly and look great. They peel easily off the sheet. The script is a little small in contrast to the size of the sticker, but definitely not a deal-breaker. Compared to the prices on other sites these are a steal... There 144 stickers in each pack! I plan on order more to seal our cookie favor boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great idea for our candy bags
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought these stickers for our bags for the candy buffet. They look so beautiful on our black and blue bags. The writing was clear and the stickers really look nice. The quality was excellent and here's a little tip - one package was enough for us to do 196 bags and still have about 50 stickers left over. So one pack of stickers will probably be enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely nice!!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopping4mywedding
 
Please wait while more information about Shopping4mywedding is loaded.
Additional information about Shopping4mywedding could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great on my wedding take aways. Very nice....will order again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Price
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
lindalee1969
 
Please wait while more information about lindalee1969 is loaded.
Additional information about lindalee1969 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would not recommend the print is to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Lorraine14
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine14 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine14 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nicely done, complement the 'thank you' stickers so used both on craft bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Dogwasher
 
Please wait while more information about Dogwasher is loaded.
Additional information about Dogwasher could not be loaded.
from Brockport, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The personalized print was extremely small, too small to read and looked weird next to beautiful "Love" print. Spoke with Representative and told font size can not be changed. They were very nice and offered a full refund, but disappointed I had to find an alternative for wedding favors.
Cons: font size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came out exactly as I ordered. Made a nice touch on the favor boxes.
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
rosierose
 
Please wait while more information about rosierose is loaded.
Additional information about rosierose could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Came out exactly as I ordered. Made a nice touch on the favor boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
littleme
 
Please wait while more information about littleme is loaded.
Additional information about littleme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are nice but were bigger than I expected them to be!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
GOdessa
 
Please wait while more information about GOdessa is loaded.
Additional information about GOdessa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I saw these wedding stickers and thought they would be perfect for my son and (future) daughter-in-law's wedding invitations. They are very nice and look expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Thedoll
 
Please wait while more information about Thedoll is loaded.
Additional information about Thedoll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for Easter to put on a favor box needed a few more only 5 did not stick. But I would order again just would like to add on instead of having to buy another whole set .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T19:21:24.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_698, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.