Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BlushingBrideRN
 
Please wait while more information about BlushingBrideRN is loaded.
Additional information about BlushingBrideRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the negative reviews of the envelope seals, I ordered these to use on our inner envelopes of our wedding invitations. They were delivered quickly and look great. They peel easily off the sheet. The script is a little small in contrast to the size of the sticker, but definitely not a deal-breaker. Compared to the prices on other sites these are a steal... There 144 stickers in each pack! I plan on order more to seal our cookie favor boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great idea for our candy bags
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought these stickers for our bags for the candy buffet. They look so beautiful on our black and blue bags. The writing was clear and the stickers really look nice. The quality was excellent and here's a little tip - one package was enough for us to do 196 bags and still have about 50 stickers left over. So one pack of stickers will probably be enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Value
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
GOdessa
 
Please wait while more information about GOdessa is loaded.
Additional information about GOdessa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I saw these wedding stickers and thought they would be perfect for my son and (future) daughter-in-law's wedding invitations. They are very nice and look expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Thedoll
 
Please wait while more information about Thedoll is loaded.
Additional information about Thedoll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for Easter to put on a favor box needed a few more only 5 did not stick. But I would order again just would like to add on instead of having to buy another whole set .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers for cupcake boxes
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Lms0912
 
Please wait while more information about Lms0912 is loaded.
Additional information about Lms0912 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were a great way to say thank you on the cupcake box favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I wanted
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
LeahsMom12
 
Please wait while more information about LeahsMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about LeahsMom12 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were exactly what i expected. They are beautiful and i can not wait to use them for my wedding favor bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger print
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Throwaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Throwaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Throwaparty could not be loaded.
from Westfield, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These didn't stick too well. The print was very small.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
 
Please wait while more information about ebho is loaded.
Additional information about ebho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the only problem was the writing was kind of hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase on time delivery
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettydee39
 
Please wait while more information about Bettydee39 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettydee39 could not be loaded.
I ordered the love stickers at the last minute for a wedding and they arrived when customer service said.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expertly packed and shipped excellent...
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Starprincess
 
Please wait while more information about Starprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Starprincess could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items were received in excellent condition.
Customer service is excellent.
Always available to answer my questions
during their time of business....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, availabelity, return service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T20:17:01.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_698, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.