Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product. Fast delivery!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antsmom57 is loaded.
Additional information about antsmom57 could not be loaded.
from Caspar, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wedding "Love" stickers came out beautiful. We are looking forward to sealing cellophane bags with our homemade coconut, macadamia nut brittle inside as favors for our guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheila7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheila7 could not be loaded.
from Wedding Oct
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was packaged wonderfully nothing bent or wrinkled I was very happy with my order thank you oriental trading !!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful job
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babywho is loaded.
Additional information about Babywho could not be loaded.
from LIC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful job done on the stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service!!
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Etorres26 is loaded.
Additional information about Etorres26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these I was so sure that I had gotten the date right, but when Inreceived them the wrong date was printed on the stickers. I emailed the company and got a quick response. I had made the error when I was ordering, but they still sent me a new order with the corrected date without any cost to me! Will definitely continue to shop with Oriental trading.
Pros: quality, customer servic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Writing is faint
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellasMommy1124 is loaded.
Additional information about BellasMommy1124 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The writing looks pretty faint. Would've rather it be a darker quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 30, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good choice
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Filygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Filygirl could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers were half the correct date and the other half the wrong date. They also didnt stick to our favor boxes very good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized "Love" Wedding Favor Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky stickers
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alban is loaded.
Additional information about Alban could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers did not stick to glass at all, and not well on paper. The adhesive is not very strong, the stickers started popping off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but thin
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDal is loaded.
Additional information about JDal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had some of these personalized for favors and they turned out super cute. I think they were reasonably priced. They are slightly thin, but for the price, I think it's worth it. They still look darling, I'd recommend if you're thinking about it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel8 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit larger than I wanted but I love these stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pricing
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 82616wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 82616wedding could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome looks like the picture and an awesome price for the quanity
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T00:38:26.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_698, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.