Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BlushingBrideRN
 
Please wait while more information about BlushingBrideRN is loaded.
Additional information about BlushingBrideRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the negative reviews of the envelope seals, I ordered these to use on our inner envelopes of our wedding invitations. They were delivered quickly and look great. They peel easily off the sheet. The script is a little small in contrast to the size of the sticker, but definitely not a deal-breaker. Compared to the prices on other sites these are a steal... There 144 stickers in each pack! I plan on order more to seal our cookie favor boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great idea for our candy bags
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought these stickers for our bags for the candy buffet. They look so beautiful on our black and blue bags. The writing was clear and the stickers really look nice. The quality was excellent and here's a little tip - one package was enough for us to do 196 bags and still have about 50 stickers left over. So one pack of stickers will probably be enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger print
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Throwaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Throwaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Throwaparty could not be loaded.
from Westfield, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These didn't stick too well. The print was very small.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
 
Please wait while more information about ebho is loaded.
Additional information about ebho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the only problem was the writing was kind of hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase on time delivery
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettydee39
 
Please wait while more information about Bettydee39 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettydee39 could not be loaded.
I ordered the love stickers at the last minute for a wedding and they arrived when customer service said.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expertly packed and shipped excellent...
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Starprincess
 
Please wait while more information about Starprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Starprincess could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items were received in excellent condition.
Customer service is excellent.
Always available to answer my questions
during their time of business....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, availabelity, return service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTay
 
Please wait while more information about MsTay is loaded.
Additional information about MsTay could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 2in diameter labels were perfect for my candle favors. Shipping was on time. Would highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Disappointment
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
nicksnana
 
Please wait while more information about nicksnana is loaded.
Additional information about nicksnana could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am very disappointed in the way these stickers were done. The font/size are so small you can barely read the names.
I don't remember being able to change the font/size myself. Maybe I made the mistake. In any event, I don't like them and won't be using them.
Note: Before ordering check the size of the font and be sure it's legible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lines were off center
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunnysbabe
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysbabe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a really cute item and I loved the idea, however the text on all of my stickers was off-center. I felt I could have done a better job on my own. Shipping was very fast.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KrystalRafael
 
Please wait while more information about KrystalRafael is loaded.
Additional information about KrystalRafael could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These stickers are very pretty and you get a lot for the money you pay. I have many left over I can use for my scrapbook.
Pros: quality, a lot for a good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.