Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BlushingBrideRN
 
Please wait while more information about BlushingBrideRN is loaded.
Additional information about BlushingBrideRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the negative reviews of the envelope seals, I ordered these to use on our inner envelopes of our wedding invitations. They were delivered quickly and look great. They peel easily off the sheet. The script is a little small in contrast to the size of the sticker, but definitely not a deal-breaker. Compared to the prices on other sites these are a steal... There 144 stickers in each pack! I plan on order more to seal our cookie favor boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great idea for our candy bags
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought these stickers for our bags for the candy buffet. They look so beautiful on our black and blue bags. The writing was clear and the stickers really look nice. The quality was excellent and here's a little tip - one package was enough for us to do 196 bags and still have about 50 stickers left over. So one pack of stickers will probably be enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTay
 
Please wait while more information about MsTay is loaded.
Additional information about MsTay could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 2in diameter labels were perfect for my candle favors. Shipping was on time. Would highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Disappointment
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
nicksnana
 
Please wait while more information about nicksnana is loaded.
Additional information about nicksnana could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am very disappointed in the way these stickers were done. The font/size are so small you can barely read the names.
I don't remember being able to change the font/size myself. Maybe I made the mistake. In any event, I don't like them and won't be using them.
Note: Before ordering check the size of the font and be sure it's legible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lines were off center
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunnysbabe
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysbabe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a really cute item and I loved the idea, however the text on all of my stickers was off-center. I felt I could have done a better job on my own. Shipping was very fast.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KrystalRafael
 
Please wait while more information about KrystalRafael is loaded.
Additional information about KrystalRafael could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These stickers are very pretty and you get a lot for the money you pay. I have many left over I can use for my scrapbook.
Pros: quality, a lot for a good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
bride2be816
 
Please wait while more information about bride2be816 is loaded.
Additional information about bride2be816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we received these stickers, they were very professional. However, when we mailed them on our save the dates, all of the ink smudged off in the mail. Our guests received the std's with smudged stickers...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality printing
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
GraceAnna
 
Please wait while more information about GraceAnna is loaded.
Additional information about GraceAnna could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bride and grooms names came of the sticker as it was being removed from the backing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prices!!!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
roses00
 
Please wait while more information about roses00 is loaded.
Additional information about roses00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered stickers for wedding reception and i must say not only are they pretty but its so nice to shop where prices are great because a wedding can be costly. i will be doing my ordering here and thanks!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Nice Stickers
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MC323
 
Please wait while more information about MC323 is loaded.
Additional information about MC323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these on a whim hoping they would fit our favor boxes. They're actually really nice and we're using them! Super fast for being personalized with our name and date and they're really pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.