Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great touch
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prancer is loaded.
Additional information about Prancer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers worked great on favor boxes. They were a good size and peeled off very easily. The writing stayed on very well and all of the sheets came printed, in fact I received an extra one. I was very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Happy I Ordered These!
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeja is loaded.
Additional information about Jeja could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very nervous to purchase this product after reading some reviews..
However, they are great!! I ordered them for my fall wedding next week and they came out perfect. The back round paper is NOT pink like it says in the description, it is white which I was very happy with. The font is nice and neat. And the ink did not smudge at all while I was rubbing them in place. I put the labels over a tag I plan to tie onto my candy apple favors for my wedding.. Please don't hesitate to buy, they are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Fall Wedding Favor Stickers are great!
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendysue24 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendysue24 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized fall wedding favor stickers are really nice, and less expensive then so many others! We used them on our invitations, and we are using them on the wedding favors! A great deal for something small, but very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little fall stickers
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKAPP77 is loaded.
Additional information about JKAPP77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these stickers for favor boxes at my Sept. '13 wedding. They are very cute and the perfect size and the personalization looks great! I'm not sure if they are sticky enough yet, but whatever! a little glue never hurt anybody
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst ever
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtwedding is loaded.
Additional information about mtwedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were the worst ever, looked cheap, looked like home made by a child
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favor Stickers
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewlyWedKing is loaded.
Additional information about NewlyWedKing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put on the outside of paper bags for our candy table at the wedding. These were a huge hit and were a perfect keepsake for guests after the wedding! I did not particularly like the way "&" looked in the font used, however it worked well at our wedding!
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't stick well to paper bags
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great compliment to fall wedding theme
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAHW is loaded.
Additional information about PAHW could not be loaded.
from McKeesport, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these stickers to add a personal touch to my wedding favors. They were easy to attach but you could not rub them as some of the lettering smeared. They helped to co-ordinate all the items at the place settings.
Pros: ease of use/theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would NOT reccommend!!!!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisautumn is loaded.
Additional information about Lisautumn could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers to go with the theme of some other Fall items that I ordered through O.T. and I was very disappointed! First of all if you touch or rub the stickers, the lettering comes off very easily, so many got messed up. Second, the adhesive would not stick to my glass jars. I even tried cleaning the glass surface first, then tried to use a blow dryer, trying to heat it up, but nothing worked. So now we are left to purchase 100 stickers from another company. I guess you get what you pay for!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T21:08:02.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_697, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.