Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little trophy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Poconos
 
Please wait while more information about Poconos is loaded.
Additional information about Poconos could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these adorable trophies for a family Olympics for grown children and adults. Everyone loved them and we had plenty of room to add a nice label. Highly recommend. Not perfect quality but great for the price!!
Pros: great value, adorable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect award for students!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Garcia
 
Please wait while more information about Garcia is loaded.
Additional information about Garcia could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these awards for my student's that have learned 10 or more letters in the school year. They are cute and the perfect size for preschoolers. There is enough room on the base to place an address label which you can personalize. I love these and can't wait to pass them out on graduation day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for preschool
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Preschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased several of these award trophies for my classes through the years. They are great for my student of the week. Wish you had owls tho!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The preschool kids loved them
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Carbuilder
 
Please wait while more information about Carbuilder is loaded.
Additional information about Carbuilder could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trophies were perfect for the ending of a fun day where the preschoolers aged 4-5 raced the cars that they assembled from wood and painted. The race day was very successful and the trophies were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
tennislover
 
Please wait while more information about tennislover is loaded.
Additional information about tennislover could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A group of us go away to play tennis and these awards are fun to give out and the cost makes it possible for everyone to receive an award.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TJB0201
 
Please wait while more information about TJB0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB0201 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I realized when ordering that these were plastic in construction but the gold face of the trophies had a lot of bubbles and scratches and overall were just not as good as the picture potrayed.there was also quite a bit of excess glue on the base of the product. Maybe I just got a bad batch but quality could have been much better for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our event
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
pioneergal
 
Please wait while more information about pioneergal is loaded.
Additional information about pioneergal could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used this as first place award for our Sailboat races. Nice size and weight and not out of our price range for first place award. Also good bottom of award size to run address label for award designation
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jasonpan2
 
Please wait while more information about jasonpan2 is loaded.
Additional information about jasonpan2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really lovely trophy for small children. Some of them were a bit damaged but not a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for us
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
palmsactivities
 
Please wait while more information about palmsactivities is loaded.
Additional information about palmsactivities could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a nursing home and we honored over 30 of our residents with 'wacky' awards - these small trophies were sufficient and there was enough space for me to make labels from address labels to designate what the award was
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.