Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gold Ribbon Award Winner Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
order extra just in case ~ our shipment had several that became unglued
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwimWithGale is loaded.
Additional information about SwimWithGale could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, Ca
They are bigger than I thought. The kids loved them and thought they were cute.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Trophies
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 101Teacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about 101Teacher101 could not be loaded.
These are wonderful trophies that I ordered to be given out as awards for exceptional work for my class. They are just the right size for the purpose. Received all the trophies intact- none were broken or defective. There were a few scratches on the smiley face, but the kids won't mind it. Just the idea of receiving the award will overshadow that minor imperfection. I will definitely be buying more or next year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for an upcoming family dinner
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowagirl508 is loaded.
Additional information about Iowagirl508 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Each year we give out participation awards to family members who attend the Easter dinner and party. This is the one I choose this year. I was really impressed by the size of these. They will make great awards to add to the collections.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ribbons are great for our graduation. The price is awesome.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maestra1 is loaded.
Additional information about Maestra1 could not be loaded.
from Rochester,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is great and the value awesome. Shipping was too much but still a great deal.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All the trophies had minor scratches on the front and on the back of the trophies they all had a nitch and chipped paint from possibly being pulled a
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrscookie is loaded.
Additional information about Mrscookie could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, la
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All the trophies had minor scratches on the front and on the back of the trophies they all had a nitch and chipped paint from possibly being pulled apart
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price, Messy Look
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCIAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about OCIAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We're using these for our annual Christmas Party awards at work, and they will be fine for that purpose (they're meant to be silly). At the price, we knew they wouldn't be high quality, but it looks like they were handled and packaged before the metallic coating had a chance to set. There are scratches and indents on the surface of the ribbon, which was pretty disappointing to find when we opened the box. We'd planned on using different awards each year, so now we know to stick to the non-metallic ones, I guess.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Convenient
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kryssi is loaded.
Additional information about Kryssi could not be loaded.
from Charleston,IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They worked perfect for our recent event. They were light weight and compact so they did not require a whole lot of space. We liked that we could personalize the mini trophies by adding our own sticker to the base of the award. The children that attended our event really enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for preschool
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased several of these award trophies for my classes through the years. They are great for my student of the week. Wish you had owls tho!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The preschool kids loved them
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carbuilder is loaded.
Additional information about Carbuilder could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trophies were perfect for the ending of a fun day where the preschoolers aged 4-5 raced the cars that they assembled from wood and painted. The race day was very successful and the trophies were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tennislover is loaded.
Additional information about tennislover could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A group of us go away to play tennis and these awards are fun to give out and the cost makes it possible for everyone to receive an award.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T00:21:16.638-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_691, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.