Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Wedding Guest Hotel Bags
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5K is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5K could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these cards in the hotel bags for guests. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great wedding favor
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tirelady is loaded.
Additional information about tirelady could not be loaded.
from Salem,Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of our wedding favors. Everyone liked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice deck of cards
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flawless99 is loaded.
Additional information about Flawless99 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The price of these cannot be beat. They are not cheap feeling and the design is really nice. We bought these for wedding party favors for our upcoming reception.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
works for our needs
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amee is loaded.
Additional information about amee could not be loaded.
from so cal
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cards are fine for our wedding favors. However, I had to glue each box back together and the cards are pretty thin so will only be good for minimal use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle813 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle813 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for playing cards to put out on guest tables at our wedding reception but didn't want to spend alot since the chance of damage and not seeing them again is high. These are perfect for that! The cheapest I found and a simple wedding design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceciliaxyz is loaded.
Additional information about Ceciliaxyz could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as party favors for our wedding and we were impressed with the high quality of the cards. Each pack is individually wrapped in cellophane and each dozen is grouped in a plastic bag. We are very happy with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Love" the "Love" Playing Cards
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimeekins is loaded.
Additional information about Aimeekins could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased these as a guest gift for attendees at my daughters bridal shower. They were a big hit. I plan to get more to give in the gift bags for out of town hotel guests!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for any romatic event
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlp07c is loaded.
Additional information about jlp07c could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are great for the price. I bought them to place on each wedding table to guests that don't dance. They don't look cheap or defective. Great option!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildangelhalo is loaded.
Additional information about Wildangelhalo could not be loaded.
from Willamina,Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just what I expected! After decorating the outside box these are perfect and beautiful wedding favors for my daughters guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright I guess.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBsWife is loaded.
Additional information about JBsWife could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than a normal deck of cards and very flimsy. Good enough to hand out as favors though.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:26:54.861-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_687, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.