Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sessie is loaded.
Additional information about Sessie could not be loaded.
from Camden, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were absolutely wonderful! Regular size and very durable! I wanted to personalize them so I had gotten glittered, letters (small) and put my future last name on the outside of the box under the heart! Super cute and everyone I showed LOVED the idea! Can't wait to use em! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildangelhalo is loaded.
Additional information about Wildangelhalo could not be loaded.
from Willamina,Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just what I expected! After decorating the outside box these are perfect and beautiful wedding favors for my daughters guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright I guess.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBsWife is loaded.
Additional information about JBsWife could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than a normal deck of cards and very flimsy. Good enough to hand out as favors though.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Playing Cards
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crisi is loaded.
Additional information about Crisi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These cards were a great deal. We utilized them as the wedding favors for our guests. Dressed them up a bit with some ribbon and a sticker thanking everyone for joining us. Firstly it is a unique favor over typical candy or useless knick knacks. Pricing is great. Folks will always remember your special day when they pull them out for a card game.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cards
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolores22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolores22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these cards to guests for answering questions at the bridal shower. I loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, wedding related
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bring on the games!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Terri13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Getting married and wanted cards on the tables for my future husbands family...They love Euchue...I am going to have to learn that game. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patti186 is loaded.
Additional information about Patti186 could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put a deck on each table for the guests who do not dance. Turns out these are great for kids too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price for playing cards
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alb1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about alb1234567 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
great price for playing cards
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Gift
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godgifter is loaded.
Additional information about Godgifter could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing a Candy Buffet and wanted to add something extra these where perfect some of my guest love playing cards. They are quality playing cards. Have purchased other cards from them and they where the best playing with as said high quality. Very pleased with heart for it is the theme of the reception. I would buy any of there playing cards. Very great deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angela1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela1981 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards are beautiful and for a great price they are not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T02:50:08.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_687, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.