Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Sessie
 
Please wait while more information about Sessie is loaded.
Additional information about Sessie could not be loaded.
from Camden, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were absolutely wonderful! Regular size and very durable! I wanted to personalize them so I had gotten glittered, letters (small) and put my future last name on the outside of the box under the heart! Super cute and everyone I showed LOVED the idea! Can't wait to use em! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela1981
 
Please wait while more information about Angela1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela1981 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards are beautiful and for a great price they are not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these cards
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
isatude
 
Please wait while more information about isatude is loaded.
Additional information about isatude could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are great quality, beautiful in color and just over all a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice favor for wedding
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lordar
 
Please wait while more information about lordar is loaded.
Additional information about lordar could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor not usually seen and useful. Can't wait to see everyone's reaction.
Pros: quality, style
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Give Away, good price, useful and elegant looking. I'm sure my guests will love them and they might even play a game at the reception.
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
sweetyshy
 
Please wait while more information about sweetyshy is loaded.
Additional information about sweetyshy could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Cant wait to give away at the wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to pass out at my reception!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ftrmzmcl12
 
Please wait while more information about ftrmzmcl12 is loaded.
Additional information about ftrmzmcl12 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards were durable and so cute! I cannot wait to pass them out as favors at my wedding!
Pros: quality, uniqueness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
kore
 
Please wait while more information about kore is loaded.
Additional information about kore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for my wedding as favors. our colors are black,white & silver so we are going to put a little black bow on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked good from the outside, but were printed wrong =(
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamarin
 
Please wait while more information about Tamarin is loaded.
Additional information about Tamarin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought over 100 decks of these for a Valentines day craft for our MOPS group, and was so excited to get these, but was so disappointed when I opened them. At first glance they were perfect all the packs look great on the outside, but as I began opening them to check, I noticed the LOVE was printed backwards. I went through all the packs and over 1/2 were the same. Customer Service was WONDERFUL and expedited me the blue playing cards to make sure I wouldn't chance it happening again. I wish they would have been right because they were perfect for the craft.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, printed wrong
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Favor!
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got several packages of these cards to add to favor bags at my daughter's bridal shower. They went over very well. The few loose ones were quickly picked up by departing guests! Not one pack was left. Great favor and a great price.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, adults' favorite, fun, affordable and long-lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MsInfo
 
Please wait while more information about MsInfo is loaded.
Additional information about MsInfo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are regulation sized, good quality cards. I used them for a Vegas-themed shower and they worked perfectly fine in the automatic shuffler -- that was my only concern. They were great. And cheap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.