Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sessie is loaded.
Additional information about Sessie could not be loaded.
from Camden, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were absolutely wonderful! Regular size and very durable! I wanted to personalize them so I had gotten glittered, letters (small) and put my future last name on the outside of the box under the heart! Super cute and everyone I showed LOVED the idea! Can't wait to use em! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceciliaxyz is loaded.
Additional information about Ceciliaxyz could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as party favors for our wedding and we were impressed with the high quality of the cards. Each pack is individually wrapped in cellophane and each dozen is grouped in a plastic bag. We are very happy with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Love" the "Love" Playing Cards
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimeekins is loaded.
Additional information about Aimeekins could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased these as a guest gift for attendees at my daughters bridal shower. They were a big hit. I plan to get more to give in the gift bags for out of town hotel guests!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for any romatic event
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlp07c is loaded.
Additional information about jlp07c could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are great for the price. I bought them to place on each wedding table to guests that don't dance. They don't look cheap or defective. Great option!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildangelhalo is loaded.
Additional information about Wildangelhalo could not be loaded.
from Willamina,Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just what I expected! After decorating the outside box these are perfect and beautiful wedding favors for my daughters guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright I guess.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBsWife is loaded.
Additional information about JBsWife could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than a normal deck of cards and very flimsy. Good enough to hand out as favors though.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Playing Cards
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crisi is loaded.
Additional information about Crisi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These cards were a great deal. We utilized them as the wedding favors for our guests. Dressed them up a bit with some ribbon and a sticker thanking everyone for joining us. Firstly it is a unique favor over typical candy or useless knick knacks. Pricing is great. Folks will always remember your special day when they pull them out for a card game.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cards
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolores22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolores22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these cards to guests for answering questions at the bridal shower. I loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, wedding related
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bring on the games!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Terri13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Getting married and wanted cards on the tables for my future husbands family...They love Euchue...I am going to have to learn that game. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patti186 is loaded.
Additional information about Patti186 could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put a deck on each table for the guests who do not dance. Turns out these are great for kids too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T17:06:51.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_687, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.