Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy572
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy572 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy572 could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are amazing and much better than I had imagined. Taking the cue from other reviews concerning the misalignment, I spaced the name and date on the order form and they were perfect!
We are using these on bags (NOT BOUGHT HERE!) for a candy bar and were easy to apply, although you must be gentle removing them from the backing as the corners will tear. I highly recomend these !!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, must be gentle when removing them from the backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dmiddleton
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dmiddleton
 
Please wait while more information about dmiddleton is loaded.
Additional information about dmiddleton could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick delivery, standard product
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelini
 
Please wait while more information about Angelini is loaded.
Additional information about Angelini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these personalized stickers to put on welcome bags for our wedding guests. The stickers were smaller than I thought so the writing was hard to read. But delivery was fast.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no centered
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mmm7755
 
Please wait while more information about mmm7755 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm7755 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These personalized stickers come in sheets of twelve. The writing on the first row is perfectly centered. The second row is slightly off, and the writing on the third row runs into the border. These are to be used for my wedding favors, so it is very disappointing that they are not perfect.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most Convenient Purchase to Date
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveBling72
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveBling72 is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveBling72 could not be loaded.
from Flossmoor, Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these Personalized Black and White Wedding Favor Stickers to place on my Candy Buffet Bags. These saved me time and money. They were easy to apply and looked great on my bags! My only complaint was the font was a little difficult to read and there were no other alternate font options to choose from.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor font style
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice Sticker
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nursenancy
 
Please wait while more information about nursenancy is loaded.
Additional information about nursenancy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these stickers. Wish they were a bit bigger. This could be easily done as you will see how much of the design is left behind when they are peeled off the sheet. A shame to waste the imprint when a larger die-cut would solve the problem. Big hit at the wedding,
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Addition
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyms72
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyms72 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyms72 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to put on single packaged peanut butter cups for our wedding favors. They fit perfectly and are a nice little personal touch. Some of them were a little off, as far as centering goes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews first
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Swiffer3
 
Please wait while more information about Swiffer3 is loaded.
Additional information about Swiffer3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If I had read the reviews about this, I wouldn't have gotten them. Mine just came in the mail a couple of days ago and half of them are misaligned. Maybe this is why they don't cost as much? They are pretty, but I don't think I can use half of them. The centering wasn't the issue, it was centered perfectly. Just not on the center of the sticker...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Personalization
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EEvans0820
 
Please wait while more information about EEvans0820 is loaded.
Additional information about EEvans0820 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were great and just the perfect compliment for my favors!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed :(
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
crystaldollbaby
 
Please wait while more information about crystaldollbaby is loaded.
Additional information about crystaldollbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these stickers to put on candy buffet treat bags. They are a great price but when they arrived the writing was not centered on the sticker. Also, the print was very light. I was hoping it would be a bit darker so people could read it better. I don't think I'll be able to use these stickers for our candy favors. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.