Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black & White Wedding Programs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie615 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie615 could not be loaded.
from Rie
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter has a black/ white theme
Theses are a perfect addition to the church ceremony! not flimsy very well made and you can't beat the price. I have not downloaded template yet to go with it but I imagine it will be great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
affordable programs
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveVictor is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveVictor could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable programs that I going to take to the printer. I always recommend this company for affordable wedding stuff. why spend tons of money if its going in the trash? pt is okay in thickness, you are not getting top card stock. that be triple the price! the black is not as dark as i thought. almost like a dark brown. but it might be the lighting in my living room
Pros: quality, nice pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Createm is loaded.
Additional information about Createm could not be loaded.
from Johns Island, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Everyone loved the wedding programs. I even decorated it with ribbons of teal as an accent to the colors of the bridal party. Now I've been asked to make programs for other occasions. Sounds like a home based business forthcoming thanks to you guys.
Pros: quality, elegant appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SleepingSneakers is loaded.
Additional information about SleepingSneakers could not be loaded.
from Californa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect! I was needing a cover to the program and the theme was black and white. Saw these, ordered and they are just perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks elegant, easy to print.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PromPlanner could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These programs went with the décor beautifully. The template was easy to download and they went through the printer easily. They looked they were done by a professional printer.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy paper, prints well
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The template is easy to use, the paper is sturdy, and handles the ink well without smearing or bleeding
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect.
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDAsmom is loaded.
Additional information about RDAsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think improvements were made to them after some of the reviews were written. The paper is thick, the color is black, there is a folding line. We were thrilled and the price is unbeatable. Templates worked great!! We used a laser printer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
STURDY, SERVES THE PURPOSE, ELEGANT
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zane is loaded.
Additional information about Zane could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They will serve nicely as a program..they are not a deep black but more of a grayish-black but still more black than gray [if that makes any sense]--added a turquoise bow across the top and they turned out beautifully! I will order them again if needed!! Awesome price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T22:44:38.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_660, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.