Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not what I expected!
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
youngbride
 
Please wait while more information about youngbride is loaded.
Additional information about youngbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Despite reading all the awful reviews on this product, I purchased these wedding programs for my wedding in June. I absolutely love them!! Some people have commented that they are grey and white but mine arrived perfectly as shown, in black and white. Yes, they are not on card stock paper, they are on normal printer paper but really?? Your paying $9.00 for 50 wedding programs. You can't beat this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SleepingSneakers
 
Please wait while more information about SleepingSneakers is loaded.
Additional information about SleepingSneakers could not be loaded.
from Californa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect! I was needing a cover to the program and the theme was black and white. Saw these, ordered and they are just perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks elegant, easy to print.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PromPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about PromPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PromPlanner could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These programs went with the décor beautifully. The template was easy to download and they went through the printer easily. They looked they were done by a professional printer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy paper, prints well
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The template is easy to use, the paper is sturdy, and handles the ink well without smearing or bleeding
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect.
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
RDAsmom
 
Please wait while more information about RDAsmom is loaded.
Additional information about RDAsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think improvements were made to them after some of the reviews were written. The paper is thick, the color is black, there is a folding line. We were thrilled and the price is unbeatable. Templates worked great!! We used a laser printer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
STURDY, SERVES THE PURPOSE, ELEGANT
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Zane
 
Please wait while more information about Zane is loaded.
Additional information about Zane could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They will serve nicely as a program..they are not a deep black but more of a grayish-black but still more black than gray [if that makes any sense]--added a turquoise bow across the top and they turned out beautifully! I will order them again if needed!! Awesome price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LOVITA
 
Please wait while more information about LOVITA is loaded.
Additional information about LOVITA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I don’t give reviews (hate the registration process, enter your email blah blah)
I felt any Bride to Be on a budget needed my two cents. These Things are
Nice, no its not Jet black but black. The Template was easy.. I thought
The back of this would be white but it had the design as well which gave
It a Nicer appeal…the Key is to use a Laser printer (did it at work..oops on lunch )
Looks professional. Great for a 25 min. wedding ceremony.
The only person that will still have a program years to come will be the couple. Therefore It serves
Its purpose ..I’ve been to tons of wedding I don’t have one single program as a
Keepsake. Bottom Line you Guest are going to trash them…even your closest
Family members….GREAT DEAL
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
tld1719
 
Please wait while more information about tld1719 is loaded.
Additional information about tld1719 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with these programs. They were a true black and white, not gray. I downloaded the website template for printing, which made printing a breeze.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wish i didnt buy these
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lheethuis
 
Please wait while more information about lheethuis is loaded.
Additional information about lheethuis could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disapointed i thought it would be a thick card stock but its a very thin paper thinner than computer paper u can see thru it and theres no fold so u have to be careful to get it even when u fold it very bummed
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, very thin paper, not card stock, no fold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Programs to a great price.
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Koest
 
Please wait while more information about Koest is loaded.
Additional information about Koest could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding program. From the original photo I had thought they would be of better quality. However the program is essentially just a dark gray (NOT BLACK) print on a regular piece of paper with some lighter gray swirls on the back. It is not of very good quality.
That being said it worked out wonderfully for my programs, I added a fancy monogram design to the front part and tied black ribbons around so the end result came out nice.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.