Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great advertisement made easy.
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
SegarsMom
 
Please wait while more information about SegarsMom is loaded.
Additional information about SegarsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little pencils. The only thing wrong with the order that I have heard over and over, is that I didn't get enough. They are amazing little advertisements for whatever you are doing. You can do pencils for anything. I will be getting more of these in the future for sure.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Deepop
 
Please wait while more information about Deepop is loaded.
Additional information about Deepop could not be loaded.
from Antioch, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a campaign.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not order again
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NanasGrands
 
Please wait while more information about NanasGrands is loaded.
Additional information about NanasGrands could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 48 pencils engraved with "XXXXX's Retired" to be used as part of a table decoration for a retirement brunch. I was very disappointed in the engraving on the pencils. Not only was there a big variation in the color (dark to light) of the engraving, "XXXX's Retired" was crooked and uneven.
I've ordered these pencils before and the quality was fine. However, this time, I was extremely disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bright yellow
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KarenClutter
 
Please wait while more information about KarenClutter is loaded.
Additional information about KarenClutter could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these thinking they were bright yello, they are more the color of the #2 pencils we used in school! lol... They do appear to be in good quality & the personalization is great!
Pros: quality
Cons: color is off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fit the need
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
1nicaprincess
 
Please wait while more information about 1nicaprincess is loaded.
Additional information about 1nicaprincess could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Not a product one would buy for quality, but I wanted them for my daughter's baby shower. Hard to sharpen, used up most of the pencil go get enough lead to write, didn't sharpen evenly but got the job done. I had to order additional ones and the color was not the same.
Pros: done right
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not true to color
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Neerod
 
Please wait while more information about Neerod is loaded.
Additional information about Neerod could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these to use at my daughters baby shower. I was disappointed because the photo looked like they were bright yellow. They are in fact an orange/gold color. I have purchased many items before & never had this problem. If looking for "yellow" pencils...do not choose these!
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Quality Pencils Ever
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom1201
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1201 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1201 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A little expensive, but I thought it would be worth it for personalization, was I ever wrong, The pencils wouldn't sharpen, most of them cracked as I was sharpening them. One came with the yellow coating hanging over the metal at the end of it. Lead kept falling out while sharpening. Worst quality pencils I have ever bought.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE / PRICE
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SPORTSCARDCENTER
 
Please wait while more information about SPORTSCARDCENTER is loaded.
Additional information about SPORTSCARDCENTER could not be loaded.
from Oh hi Oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE ITEMS FOR GRAB BAGS / STORE GRAND OPENING
Pros: quality, personalized, price
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun pencils!
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
janellers
 
Please wait while more information about janellers is loaded.
Additional information about janellers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my dad who always loses his pencils loved this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
akp4Him
 
Please wait while more information about akp4Him is loaded.
Additional information about akp4Him could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this item. I buy them every year for my children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.