Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great advertisement made easy.
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SegarsMom is loaded.
Additional information about SegarsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little pencils. The only thing wrong with the order that I have heard over and over, is that I didn't get enough. They are amazing little advertisements for whatever you are doing. You can do pencils for anything. I will be getting more of these in the future for sure.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of products and super quick service!
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cynthia3rd is loaded.
Additional information about cynthia3rd could not be loaded.
from Piedmont Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great back to school teacher gift. We gave our teachers a back to school breakfast and gave the pencils as a token of appreciation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great penciles with name
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurse2u is loaded.
Additional information about nurse2u could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Lettering is clear. I think kids will enjoy penciles with their name on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gcolorado is loaded.
Additional information about gcolorado could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Happy to have my Daughter's pencils personalized!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Philc is loaded.
Additional information about Philc could not be loaded.
Ordered these as a joke gift for a friend with his nickname. Lettering was sloppy. Spacing was off. They just looked sort of amateurish for the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More like school bus yellow.
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCreativeMD is loaded.
Additional information about BCreativeMD could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the yellow pencils for a baby shower. The problem was the yellow pictured appeared as a yellow not a yellow orange which I got. I know ppl will say it is your computer resolution well I reviewed it on several (Dell and various Apple products) devices and it looked yellow not yellow- orange. I kept the product and hope it doesnt clash with the other colors (mint/grey) we have for the baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deepop is loaded.
Additional information about Deepop could not be loaded.
from Antioch, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a campaign.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not order again
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanasGrands is loaded.
Additional information about NanasGrands could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 48 pencils engraved with "XXXXX's Retired" to be used as part of a table decoration for a retirement brunch. I was very disappointed in the engraving on the pencils. Not only was there a big variation in the color (dark to light) of the engraving, "XXXX's Retired" was crooked and uneven.
I've ordered these pencils before and the quality was fine. However, this time, I was extremely disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bright yellow
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenClutter is loaded.
Additional information about KarenClutter could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these thinking they were bright yello, they are more the color of the #2 pencils we used in school! lol... They do appear to be in good quality & the personalization is great!
Pros: quality
Cons: color is off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fit the need
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1nicaprincess is loaded.
Additional information about 1nicaprincess could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Not a product one would buy for quality, but I wanted them for my daughter's baby shower. Hard to sharpen, used up most of the pencil go get enough lead to write, didn't sharpen evenly but got the job done. I had to order additional ones and the color was not the same.
Pros: done right
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:48:52.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_657, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.