Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Value Item for a graduation open house
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BossLady1985
 
Please wait while more information about BossLady1985 is loaded.
Additional information about BossLady1985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a nice little thank you for the guests at a graduation open house!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my son. It does not look good. OT did refund my money on it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pencils won't sharpen
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mathteacher22
 
Please wait while more information about Mathteacher22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mathteacher22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these as a reward for students. They did not sharpen well, multiple students and myself found that the tips kept breaking. Save your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TAKE NOTE- The printing on these pencils is below acceptable. Choose another color if you are wanting personalized pencils.
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunProud
 
Please wait while more information about CajunProud is loaded.
Additional information about CajunProud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these and the yellow ones. HUGE difference. On the burgundy you can hardly read the name. I wish I had read the reviews closer prior to ordering. I also wish I could give it a lower rating...it would get 1/2 a star rather than one whole star.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok item
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
egre
 
Please wait while more information about egre is loaded.
Additional information about egre could not be loaded.
The printing on the pencils was disappointing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ktchn
 
Please wait while more information about ktchn is loaded.
Additional information about ktchn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the ink color used to personalize the burgundy pencils as it barely shows up on the pencils. They do not sharpen easily or well. We ground down about half of the pencil before we got a point.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Limited selection, Bad Color Contrast
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Got these pencils for each of my girls. First I need to know whether they are No 2 pencils and that information is not available in the description. Second, I agree that the gold lettering does not stick out. Why gold? On these pencils would white not be better? Or better yet, customer decides from a palate of options? Color selections for pencils was not good. While I do not mind the color of these specific pencils, it is not the color I would have chosen if there had been better option. Now to the good, they were completed and shipped quickly. I think the kids will like them anyway, and they were the best options I could find online. Other sites were either much more expensive, had an even worse assortment of colors. Pretty odd really that one cannot easily find just the right thing these days. So I would actually tell someone about these though I would not necessarily endorse or recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
spongebobmom
 
Please wait while more information about spongebobmom is loaded.
Additional information about spongebobmom could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have taken the advice of the other review, but I couldn't find burgandy pencils anywhere else. Well, these are definitely more brown than burgandy, but the worst part is that the gold personalization I requested hardly shows up at all. These were very disappointing to me, but I assume the kids, ages 5-10, mostly likely didn't notice anything wrong.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Zebra
 
Please wait while more information about Zebra is loaded.
Additional information about Zebra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the burgundy color that I order looked more brown then burgundy especially when I was actually wanting a maroon color which was not a choice
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.