Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LizM
 
Please wait while more information about LizM is loaded.
Additional information about LizM could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As MOH for my best friend's wedding i bought these bubbles as part of the wedding favors. First of all, the personalized stickers are adorable, they go on the bottles easily and look quite nice. The bubbles are great quality and only one out of 120 (five cases) was leaky. All others were in perfect condition. For the price, these are a great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Tab39
 
Please wait while more information about Tab39 is loaded.
Additional information about Tab39 could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a cute cheap little addition to a wedding. They'll be fun for the kids. We plan on personalizing them a little more with ribbons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I ordered extra
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Kaleidoscope
 
Please wait while more information about Kaleidoscope is loaded.
Additional information about Kaleidoscope could not be loaded.
from Miami Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I must have missed the product count, because I inadvertently ordered twice as many as I needed. This ended up being crucial. however, because half of the stickers came so mangled that they can't be put on bottles. There's not enough time before my wedding to deal with customer service, so it's a good thing I ordered too many. I ordered multiple products at the same time and they all came in the same box- I think this probably contributed to the stickers getting so messed up in transit.
Pros: cute, inexpensive
Cons: quality, shipping quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bubbles
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BarbfromMD
 
Please wait while more information about BarbfromMD is loaded.
Additional information about BarbfromMD could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read other reviews trying to figure out what would work for my daughter's wedding. These were easy to open, all were filled, and a good size. The labels went on easy and looked good. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, the personalized labels went on easily, no problems with use
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly What I wanted
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Lahuffhuff
 
Please wait while more information about Lahuffhuff is loaded.
Additional information about Lahuffhuff could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read about the different bubbles and these seemed to have good ratings. These are exactly as pictured and easy to assemble. The personalization was a bonus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sbfr651
 
Please wait while more information about sbfr651 is loaded.
Additional information about sbfr651 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles were delivered in a timely manner. They work great. I had them personalized and gave them the wrong year (Ugh!), but when I called they sent out a new set of labels without charge. Customer service was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sionna
 
Please wait while more information about Sionna is loaded.
Additional information about Sionna could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for when we came out of the church and they worked really well. They were really simple to assemble and looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy402
 
Please wait while more information about Happy402 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy402 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I am very pleased with them. Would highly recomend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price & quality
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
ndgram
 
Please wait while more information about ndgram is loaded.
Additional information about ndgram could not be loaded.
from Pasco, Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the pers 2 hearts wedding bubble bottles & labels. Very happy with the labels, look nice & easy to put on the bottles. I will be ordering other items for other events in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
radfrog
 
Please wait while more information about radfrog is loaded.
Additional information about radfrog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
cute product, simple but nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.