Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST FAVOR EVER
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBEEJONES is loaded.
Additional information about MSBEEJONES could not be loaded.
from POOLER, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THE CARDS WERE A GREAT HIT! EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen5588 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen5588 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Printing is great. You have to put the stickers on yourself. Makes a fun wedding project.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn28 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn28 could not be loaded.
from Wellsville, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the cards came damaged. Corners of boxes dented and bottom of boxes not all sealed shut. Also had to remove plastic wrap from every box in order to sticker. Also on outside of card box you have UPC Barcode which doesn't make it look good.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful monogrammed playing cards
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedshopper could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers for the cards are beautiful and easy to use. A couple of the boxes of cards were smashed but not unusable. Im happy with purchase overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as cool as it looks in the picture.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaylaBeeBee is loaded.
Additional information about KaylaBeeBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got the package expecting the monogram to be printed on the box of cards because I didn't read the description properly, which isn't the company's fault. However, the quality of the actual card packs are pretty low, and the monogram stickers were on a sheet that was was rolled up, and then a rubber band was placed around it, making the roll become flat, and it ended up creasing the stickers. Luckily, I misread the quantity I was ordering as well because I would not be happy if I had paid for the amount I had really needed in the long run. So in a nutshell, I wouldn't have purchased them if I had know how badly they would look when they came in, especially for that price.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, all together awful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cards
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuOrl is loaded.
Additional information about SuOrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought were monogrammed, they came with a sticker. Embarassed to give out.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Monogram Wedding Personalized Playing Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful wuality
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AeLee is loaded.
Additional information about AeLee could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half the card boxes were damaged and unable to use for the wedding. Waste of money and time
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Monogram cards & sticker
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monicawedding is loaded.
Additional information about Monicawedding could not be loaded.
from Severn md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I am glad i purchased 1 dz...the card boxes were coming apart..i had to reglue the boxes. The stickers i had to put on the boxes were pretty. I wont get any more of them
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I thought
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bandmomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are good quality for the money. I just wish I had known that the personalization would be on a sticker I had to put on the plain white box.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Labels great, cards unacceptable quality
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEgirl is loaded.
Additional information about DEgirl could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as the thank you gift for my daughter's wedding. The monogrammed labels were perfect; great quality and exactly as designed. The cards were not uniformly printed. Some had wrinkles in them. The box that was described as plain white had Oriental Trading information on both sides with bar code and item number. I returned them and ordered from another company. There was no issue with the return.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:05:16.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.