Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Wedding Playing Cards with Monogram Sticker Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST FAVOR EVER
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBEEJONES is loaded.
Additional information about MSBEEJONES could not be loaded.
from POOLER, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THE CARDS WERE A GREAT HIT! EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMickie is loaded.
Additional information about BMickie could not be loaded.
from Detroit Michigan
We bought these as favours for our wedding guest. First off they shipped very fast and were packaged very nicely. We did have to get new labels due to an error on the manufactures part. I will say though customer service got back to my email within 24 hours and in 3 days I had all brand new labels at no expense to me. I was very impressed. The cards are very nice and they are perfect. The plastic boxes on the other hand, not so much. They have a three hinge system and 1 to 2 of the hinges were so thin that they just came apart. The box does stay together but any rough opening and it would probably break the whole way. Overall they are a nice product but don't expect top quality boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Playing Cards
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleRose is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleRose could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Ordered the playing cards for our bridal party, love that they are simple and easy to assemble however the monogram is blurry. We will still use the sticker and if the party wants they can take it off or cover it if really wanting. We are going to use the cards for game night with family so it is a lasting gift!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZACHQR is loaded.
Additional information about ZACHQR could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
These didn't even come with the design printed on them. They sent stickers that we have to adhere ourselves. One page of the stickers was badly bent and looked dirty. Would not recommend buying these. Overpriced for what you get!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234561651651654654656516 is loaded.
Additional information about 1234561651651654654656516 could not be loaded.
This is cheap cards that you could buy at the much cheaper price elsewhere and put our own sticker on. They are very poor quality cards and it is just a white box with a sticker that you have to put on. Dont waste your time or money. Have no plans of purchasing anything else from here
Cons: Assembly, quality, not worth the price, could make yourself for much cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDelynn is loaded.
Additional information about KDelynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, I did not expect high-quality and was okay with that, but was still disappointed that there were a number of packs that were too damaged to use. Still, I am happy to have found the product I wanted for a good price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joesqueen03 is loaded.
Additional information about Joesqueen03 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for bday party favors. Not as fancy as they looked online. Would not recommend for a wedding. Still cute and we'll priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT WEDDING FAVOR
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzScorpio is loaded.
Additional information about MzScorpio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought these as wedding favors for guest like the product. Colors were exact match to my wedding colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DARDAR is loaded.
Additional information about 1DARDAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I WAS SO EXCITED TO OPEN THE BOX,COULD'NT WAIT TO SEE THEM!!!! BUT SO DISSAPPOINTED IN THE END
THE LETTERS ARE SO SMALL,AND YOU HAVE TO UNWRAP THEM TO PUT THE STICKER ON THEM
WHICH I DID NOT LIKE!!! AND I THINK THEY COULD'VE OF AT LEAST GAVE STICKERS FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BOX!!!!
I WOULD HAVE NEVER ORDERED THESE HAD I KNOW!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefanie329 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefanie329 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs to be clearer this is JUST A STICKER.
Cons: quality, product description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T07:17:03.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.