Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Wedding Playing Cards with Monogram Sticker Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST FAVOR EVER
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBEEJONES is loaded.
Additional information about MSBEEJONES could not be loaded.
from POOLER, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THE CARDS WERE A GREAT HIT! EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favorites is loaded.
Additional information about Favorites could not be loaded.
from CT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Awesome part of the favors for my sons wedding!! Love it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an awesome wedding favor
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tianda is loaded.
Additional information about Tianda could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
We are having a destination wedding this May in Mexico. We wanted to give these out in our welcome bags. Love the cards, only thing I wished is that the cards didn't come in a plastic package. We removed the package in order to add the personalized stickers directly to the box of cards. Great price for a great favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Favors
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grad2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Grad2017 could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my daughters 18th bday and they were a huge hit. We love playing card games as a family so these personalized and easy to assemble cards were perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I got these for my young students as party favors at my wedding! I wish the boxes and cards would have been better quality but they were definitely cute and did the job.
Pros: Fun, cute
Cons: Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
The cards arrived on a rain soaked day, but merchandise inside was fine.
Pros: Attractive Design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMickie is loaded.
Additional information about BMickie could not be loaded.
from Detroit Michigan
We bought these as favours for our wedding guest. First off they shipped very fast and were packaged very nicely. We did have to get new labels due to an error on the manufactures part. I will say though customer service got back to my email within 24 hours and in 3 days I had all brand new labels at no expense to me. I was very impressed. The cards are very nice and they are perfect. The plastic boxes on the other hand, not so much. They have a three hinge system and 1 to 2 of the hinges were so thin that they just came apart. The box does stay together but any rough opening and it would probably break the whole way. Overall they are a nice product but don't expect top quality boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Playing Cards
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleRose is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleRose could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Ordered the playing cards for our bridal party, love that they are simple and easy to assemble however the monogram is blurry. We will still use the sticker and if the party wants they can take it off or cover it if really wanting. We are going to use the cards for game night with family so it is a lasting gift!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZACHQR is loaded.
Additional information about ZACHQR could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
These didn't even come with the design printed on them. They sent stickers that we have to adhere ourselves. One page of the stickers was badly bent and looked dirty. Would not recommend buying these. Overpriced for what you get!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234561651651654654656516 is loaded.
Additional information about 1234561651651654654656516 could not be loaded.
This is cheap cards that you could buy at the much cheaper price elsewhere and put our own sticker on. They are very poor quality cards and it is just a white box with a sticker that you have to put on. Dont waste your time or money. Have no plans of purchasing anything else from here
Cons: Assembly, quality, not worth the price, could make yourself for much cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T22:42:55.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.