Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST FAVOR EVER
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBEEJONES is loaded.
Additional information about MSBEEJONES could not be loaded.
from POOLER, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THE CARDS WERE A GREAT HIT! EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDelynn is loaded.
Additional information about KDelynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, I did not expect high-quality and was okay with that, but was still disappointed that there were a number of packs that were too damaged to use. Still, I am happy to have found the product I wanted for a good price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joesqueen03 is loaded.
Additional information about Joesqueen03 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for bday party favors. Not as fancy as they looked online. Would not recommend for a wedding. Still cute and we'll priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT WEDDING FAVOR
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzScorpio is loaded.
Additional information about MzScorpio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought these as wedding favors for guest like the product. Colors were exact match to my wedding colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DARDAR is loaded.
Additional information about 1DARDAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I WAS SO EXCITED TO OPEN THE BOX,COULD'NT WAIT TO SEE THEM!!!! BUT SO DISSAPPOINTED IN THE END
THE LETTERS ARE SO SMALL,AND YOU HAVE TO UNWRAP THEM TO PUT THE STICKER ON THEM
WHICH I DID NOT LIKE!!! AND I THINK THEY COULD'VE OF AT LEAST GAVE STICKERS FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BOX!!!!
I WOULD HAVE NEVER ORDERED THESE HAD I KNOW!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefanie329 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefanie329 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs to be clearer this is JUST A STICKER.
Cons: quality, product description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
assembly required
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Embie is loaded.
Additional information about Embie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these playing cards for a party favor. I knew the label would be on just the box, but I didn't know I would have to stick it on myself. The sticker itself adhered nicely, and I could even pick it up and straighten it out. They all adhered smoothly. However, the boxes were wrapped in cellophane, so I had to take the wrapping off before applying the sticker. It was a waste of the wrapping if the label was not on the deck of cards. Also, the cards themselves are not good quality. There is no shine or slipperiness to the cards. I'm afraid they will not stand up long. Lastly, the text on the label is so small, it cannot be read easily. There is enough room on the card for the font to be larger, so I am disappointed that the words are illegible. Again, this was not an expensive item, so I don't regret my purchase, but I was still a little disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small printing
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDubbie is loaded.
Additional information about PDubbie could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the printing was easier to read. It's very small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shong96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shong96 could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very displeased and unhappy with this purchase. The cards come in a white box and you have to apply the stickers one by one. I was also not happy because you only get one sticker which leaves the back empty with nothing on it. The quality of the cards are not that great and they tend to be on the small size verses a regular deck size.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Monogram Wedding Personalized Playing Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen5588 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen5588 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Printing is great. You have to put the stickers on yourself. Makes a fun wedding project.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T15:40:06.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.