Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 20(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 20(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 20(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST FAVOR EVER
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBEEJONES is loaded.
Additional information about MSBEEJONES could not be loaded.
from POOLER, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THE CARDS WERE A GREAT HIT! EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DARDAR is loaded.
Additional information about 1DARDAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I WAS SO EXCITED TO OPEN THE BOX,COULD'NT WAIT TO SEE THEM!!!! BUT SO DISSAPPOINTED IN THE END
THE LETTERS ARE SO SMALL,AND YOU HAVE TO UNWRAP THEM TO PUT THE STICKER ON THEM
WHICH I DID NOT LIKE!!! AND I THINK THEY COULD'VE OF AT LEAST GAVE STICKERS FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BOX!!!!
I WOULD HAVE NEVER ORDERED THESE HAD I KNOW!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefanie329 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefanie329 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs to be clearer this is JUST A STICKER.
Cons: quality, product description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
assembly required
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Embie is loaded.
Additional information about Embie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these playing cards for a party favor. I knew the label would be on just the box, but I didn't know I would have to stick it on myself. The sticker itself adhered nicely, and I could even pick it up and straighten it out. They all adhered smoothly. However, the boxes were wrapped in cellophane, so I had to take the wrapping off before applying the sticker. It was a waste of the wrapping if the label was not on the deck of cards. Also, the cards themselves are not good quality. There is no shine or slipperiness to the cards. I'm afraid they will not stand up long. Lastly, the text on the label is so small, it cannot be read easily. There is enough room on the card for the font to be larger, so I am disappointed that the words are illegible. Again, this was not an expensive item, so I don't regret my purchase, but I was still a little disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small printing
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDubbie is loaded.
Additional information about PDubbie could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the printing was easier to read. It's very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shong96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shong96 could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very displeased and unhappy with this purchase. The cards come in a white box and you have to apply the stickers one by one. I was also not happy because you only get one sticker which leaves the back empty with nothing on it. The quality of the cards are not that great and they tend to be on the small size verses a regular deck size.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Monogram Wedding Personalized Playing Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen5588 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen5588 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Printing is great. You have to put the stickers on yourself. Makes a fun wedding project.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn28 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn28 could not be loaded.
from Wellsville, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the cards came damaged. Corners of boxes dented and bottom of boxes not all sealed shut. Also had to remove plastic wrap from every box in order to sticker. Also on outside of card box you have UPC Barcode which doesn't make it look good.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful monogrammed playing cards
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedshopper could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers for the cards are beautiful and easy to use. A couple of the boxes of cards were smashed but not unusable. Im happy with purchase overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as cool as it looks in the picture.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaylaBeeBee is loaded.
Additional information about KaylaBeeBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got the package expecting the monogram to be printed on the box of cards because I didn't read the description properly, which isn't the company's fault. However, the quality of the actual card packs are pretty low, and the monogram stickers were on a sheet that was was rolled up, and then a rubber band was placed around it, making the roll become flat, and it ended up creasing the stickers. Luckily, I misread the quantity I was ordering as well because I would not be happy if I had paid for the amount I had really needed in the long run. So in a nutshell, I wouldn't have purchased them if I had know how badly they would look when they came in, especially for that price.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, all together awful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:30:15.661-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.