Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit!
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steph2005 is loaded.
Additional information about steph2005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these to go in the treat bags for my son's 5th birthday. super big hit! my son picked them out and everyone loved them. loved the personalization and we have a few extras for him to use throughout the year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for kids
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajax2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajax2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a gift for 12 yr old nephew for school. Quality is good and I am satisfied. Personalization is hard to see as it does not contrast with background color. Ok for kids but would not recommend for a business promotion.
Pros: quality
Cons: difficult to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idaia is loaded.
Additional information about idaia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
did not personalize as requested
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization not consistent
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ryba is loaded.
Additional information about ryba could not be loaded.
from Roseville, mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for our basketball association and this is my 2nd order. My only complaint is that the personalized stamp should be in black ink like the Basketball logo instead of gold. Some not inked well so hard to read website name.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monnig is loaded.
Additional information about Monnig could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Christmas present for my grandchildren. They look good, but of course haven't used them yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd time to purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rower is loaded.
Additional information about rower could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect end of basketball season treat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denise25 is loaded.
Additional information about Denise25 could not be loaded.
from Bklyn NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils are great && the printing is awesome. Love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great basket filler for basketball team party
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stSportsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stSportsMom could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for the basketball team and they loved that they had the school's name on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met the intent of the event for which the pencils were used.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alumnus is loaded.
Additional information about Alumnus could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The idea of the pencils being personalized was good. It made them specific for the event. Thought the cost of shipping was high for such a small, light shipping package.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag gift
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheirMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheirMom could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help my son's friends remember his birthday party. They were a great addition to the treat bags given out at the end of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:36.005-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_606, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.