Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit!
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
steph2005
 
Please wait while more information about steph2005 is loaded.
Additional information about steph2005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these to go in the treat bags for my son's 5th birthday. super big hit! my son picked them out and everyone loved them. loved the personalization and we have a few extras for him to use throughout the year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great basket filler for basketball team party
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
1stSportsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1stSportsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stSportsMom could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for the basketball team and they loved that they had the school's name on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met the intent of the event for which the pencils were used.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Alumnus
 
Please wait while more information about Alumnus is loaded.
Additional information about Alumnus could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The idea of the pencils being personalized was good. It made them specific for the event. Thought the cost of shipping was high for such a small, light shipping package.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag gift
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TheirMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheirMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheirMom could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help my son's friends remember his birthday party. They were a great addition to the treat bags given out at the end of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CAN'T READ THE PRINTING
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsCoach
 
Please wait while more information about MsCoach is loaded.
Additional information about MsCoach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these with our school's basketball teams' name on them, but the print is too much the same color as the pencil so you can barely read the print. It would have been much better in black so you could easily read it.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what i thought
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my son. It was not good quality. OT did refund my money on it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pencil is a pencil
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Linetat
 
Please wait while more information about Linetat is loaded.
Additional information about Linetat could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these as incentives during the school basketball tournament. They were fun and attractive. We had them engraved and the lettering came out fine, although I wish it hadn't been in all capital letters. In the end, a pencil is a pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable hoops pen--but invisible personalization!
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GailMom
 
Please wait while more information about GailMom is loaded.
Additional information about GailMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These pens are adobrable basketball pens, great for party.
Photo is very misleading though, the personalization is basically the same color as the pencil. No one will know it says anything on it. Many reviews state the same issue.
However, most of our guests are basketball players so they loved them anyway! And the price is awesome.
Wish they would just fix it so they look like the photo.
Pros: cute basic hoops pencil
Cons: personalization is orange so invisible!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SportsMom39
 
Please wait while more information about SportsMom39 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsMom39 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The personalization was too light to read! Very disappointing! I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. Many others have said the same.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too light
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Charla23
 
Please wait while more information about Charla23 is loaded.
Additional information about Charla23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization was too light (had to put on glasses to make sure everything was spelled right). But other than that, great deal for nice pencils.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.