Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Engraved name illegible
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234567891234567891234567 is loaded.
Additional information about 1234567891234567891234567 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looks as though the engraved name is then painted over...but the paint job doesn't fill all the letters. The end result is a sloppy mess. I won't buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my son's football party! Turned out great!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Infamouslyloved is loaded.
Additional information about Infamouslyloved could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them even though the name wasn't as noticeable as I thought it would be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencil
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemonade is loaded.
Additional information about lemonade could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My grand daughter loved the fact that I had these pencils made with her name on them for her birthday party. Great idea for a hit at a birthday or any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Favors
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownlatina is loaded.
Additional information about Brownlatina could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son 5th birthday he love it when he saw his name printed on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these at least 3 times a year for different kids and different occasions. I love these. The recipients love them and love to see their names.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaP is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaP could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils for my son's 6th birthday had them Personalized they were great looked good with the football themed party guests loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaLooking4sales is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaLooking4sales could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order a box of personalized pencils for all of my school kids from ages 5-17 years old. Love it
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ymoore16 is loaded.
Additional information about ymoore16 could not be loaded.
from Taylorsville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little 5 year old boy loved these! His name being on them was even that much better. Very good stocking stuffer this year! He may not need pencils until Middle School though. I wish they would have been sold by just 12. That is my only complaint. He loved them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AVOID THESE - the worst pencils I've ever had
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pitsl is loaded.
Additional information about pitsl could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sure, they look nice; but just try to sharpen them - the wood is so soft that the blades of the sharpener pick up the wood fibers. As a result, what should be a nice, smoothly tapered pencil point is instead a rough mess with tufts of wooden splinters everywhere. And because of the softness of the wood, it can't protect the exposed graphite, now fragile and prone to breakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T13:25:02.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_605, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.