Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Favors
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownlatina is loaded.
Additional information about Brownlatina could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son 5th birthday he love it when he saw his name printed on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lettering could be bolder
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLWMA is loaded.
Additional information about CLWMA could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought the pencils to give out to youth on Kick-off Sunday when we return to a regular church schedule in September. The football pencils are just what I was looking for - generic without supporting any particular team. The lettering could be bolder, though. I am a little disappointed in the faintness of the lettering. I'm sure they will be well received, nonetheless.
Pros: fun
Cons: lettering faint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Engraved name illegible
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234567891234567891234567 is loaded.
Additional information about 1234567891234567891234567 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looks as though the engraved name is then painted over...but the paint job doesn't fill all the letters. The end result is a sloppy mess. I won't buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Football Personalized Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my son's football party! Turned out great!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Infamouslyloved is loaded.
Additional information about Infamouslyloved could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them even though the name wasn't as noticeable as I thought it would be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencil
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemonade is loaded.
Additional information about lemonade could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My grand daughter loved the fact that I had these pencils made with her name on them for her birthday party. Great idea for a hit at a birthday or any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these at least 3 times a year for different kids and different occasions. I love these. The recipients love them and love to see their names.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaP is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaP could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils for my son's 6th birthday had them Personalized they were great looked good with the football themed party guests loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaLooking4sales is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaLooking4sales could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order a box of personalized pencils for all of my school kids from ages 5-17 years old. Love it
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ymoore16 is loaded.
Additional information about ymoore16 could not be loaded.
from Taylorsville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little 5 year old boy loved these! His name being on them was even that much better. Very good stocking stuffer this year! He may not need pencils until Middle School though. I wish they would have been sold by just 12. That is my only complaint. He loved them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:54:52.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_605, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.