Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilcin is loaded.
Additional information about Wilcin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons wedding "Welcome Bags" and had them engraved with his favorite baseball team. Great addition to the bag and brought out his love of baseball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusiCamper is loaded.
Additional information about MusiCamper could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these pencils for a baseball-themed church camp. They were given at the end of the week along with other items as a souvenir. You are able to customize the pencils, which we did, and they looked great!
Pros: quality, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Child
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meeper64 is loaded.
Additional information about Meeper64 could not be loaded.
from Hegins, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Playing his first year of T-Ball and starting Kindergarten in the fall, personalized baseball pencils sure will be a hit for the learning to come.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift for a baseball fan
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rene36 is loaded.
Additional information about rene36 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift to give to a baseball fan! Good quality pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the novelty of the pencils
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WENDYFROMGILBERT is loaded.
Additional information about WENDYFROMGILBERT could not be loaded.
from GILBERT, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Cute item, hope our guests will agree when we give them away at the BASEBALL PARTY !!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, novelty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girlsloved them
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acatchersmom is loaded.
Additional information about acatchersmom could not be loaded.
from VA Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencile look great. They were shipped fast and the girls loved them! For the .31 a pencil you can't beat the price and that includes the personalization!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were softball yellow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Printing too faint
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof3and1 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3and1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We received the pencils and the printing is so faint it can barely be read. The printing ink actually cuts out in some places. I'm very unhappy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Baseball Pencils
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pooh1041 is loaded.
Additional information about pooh1041 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for baseball picnic. The kids loved them, plus they arrived in less than 1 week. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmabmimi is loaded.
Additional information about jmabmimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to be personalized for my grandson's baseball team for their World Series treat bag. They arrived WITHOUT the personalization. They were cute pencils, but lacked the "oh-s and ah-s" I was expecting.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breezee is loaded.
Additional information about breezee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for the end of the season gifts for my 9 year old sons baseball team. They look great and the boys will dig them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:23:51.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.