Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Baseball Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheriyb is loaded.
Additional information about Sheriyb could not be loaded.
from Alabama
My pencils on the second order were personalized wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teesie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teesie1 could not be loaded.
from Wappingers Falls, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a way to promote our baseball league for children with intellectual and physical disabilities. I would have loved a second line to put our phone number but I just attached them to our flyer. Great price and shipping was a lot faster than I expected especially being a "personalized item"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adscrafty is loaded.
Additional information about Adscrafty could not be loaded.
from Riv, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils personalized for a baseball theme baby shower and was very pleased with the purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SacTownMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SacTownMommy could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son for school. I love that they have his name on them and the baseball design is adorable. These will be perfect for the school year.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMary is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMary could not be loaded.
Excited to give these to my baseball crazy nephew.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alby is loaded.
Additional information about Alby could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy I bought this, my guests loved it as one of the favors for my son birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaG86 is loaded.
Additional information about BeaG86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This personalized pencils are awesome! Great quality the kids loved them! Definitely would purchase this again.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusiCamper is loaded.
Additional information about MusiCamper could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these pencils for a baseball-themed church camp. They were given at the end of the week along with other items as a souvenir. You are able to customize the pencils, which we did, and they looked great!
Pros: quality, inexpensive
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Child
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meeper64 is loaded.
Additional information about Meeper64 could not be loaded.
from Hegins, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Playing his first year of T-Ball and starting Kindergarten in the fall, personalized baseball pencils sure will be a hit for the learning to come.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift for a baseball fan
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rene36 is loaded.
Additional information about rene36 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift to give to a baseball fan! Good quality pencils.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T14:08:36.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.