Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Team Motivation!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
simiburtons
 
Please wait while more information about simiburtons is loaded.
Additional information about simiburtons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use pencils as giveaways for great Effort on my soccer teams. These pencils were fantastic since they were personalized with the team name and our year. The kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamarty
 
Please wait while more information about Jamarty is loaded.
Additional information about Jamarty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are the cutest things ever. I ordered them for my sons b-day and had "Sams 10th birthday" engraved on them for the goodie bags. I absolutely love them and I know the kids are going to also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
BlessedMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedMommy could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy my boys something special every Christmas that is personal to them. Both boys love to write. I purchased these for and had their names put on them. I looked other places for the best deal and everyone else was more expensive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencils!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
tnote
 
Please wait while more information about tnote is loaded.
Additional information about tnote could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my soccer team and they are nice. The soccer balls are a little on the grey side, would have been nice if it was a darker black but I still like them and would order them again. I love that they can be personalized and they shipped quicker than stated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sports teams!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Char0809
 
Please wait while more information about Char0809 is loaded.
Additional information about Char0809 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's soccer team end-of-season celebration and eventhough they're too young to really write, it's a nice keepsake to remember each other and our fun season together. I like being able to personalize items.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Gift Quality
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JazzyJess
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyJess is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to give as a personalized gift to a 13 year old soccer player. It is nice that her name was able to be printed on it, but I am embarrassed to give it to her as a gift because the printing of the name is quite cheap and thin. Also, the ink of the soccer balls is misaligned on some pencils, faint in spots, and there are extra partial soccer balls on others as though they were packaged while the ink was still wet. For the price per pencil, I had expected a much higher quality. If I had time to return and get a different gift, I definitely would.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time buying these
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
StephenM
 
Please wait while more information about StephenM is loaded.
Additional information about StephenM could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought for girls soccer team. They loved seeing the name of the team (that they came up with) on the pencils. Price is good for this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Soccer Gift
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Oliviaspost
 
Please wait while more information about Oliviaspost is loaded.
Additional information about Oliviaspost could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a hit with the students!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
revolution
 
Please wait while more information about revolution is loaded.
Additional information about revolution could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we gave them as gifts to the soccer players at the end of the year - they loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Marketing2011
 
Please wait while more information about Marketing2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Marketing2011 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Community event
The photograph of the pencils were accurate and the personalization looked great. Would order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.