Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCCERMOM2016 is loaded.
Additional information about SOCCERMOM2016 could not be loaded.
from GRIFFITH INDIANA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY DAUGHTER AND HER FRIENDS LOVED THESE PENCILS
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but....
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ocsoccermom is loaded.
Additional information about ocsoccermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inconsistent engraving, some dark & some light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson was thrilled
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retired620 is loaded.
Additional information about Retired620 could not be loaded.
from Downingtown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased personalized pencils for my grandson. He loved the soccer ball motif because he plays the sport. Was having a problem with children stealing pencils at school. No problem now. He feels special with the name and style of the pencil. Great to find such a useful gift to surprise him with for his hard work at school. Ordered two more sets for other grandchildren.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHappyGramma is loaded.
Additional information about AHappyGramma could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My 10-year-old granddaughter plays soccer - these were a perfect gift for her. She loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it with personalization
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yazze is loaded.
Additional information about yazze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect add to goodie bags with thanks for Kickin it with me message
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBush is loaded.
Additional information about JBush could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product with a great price. The deliver time was great. The delivery charge was expensive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it!
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop4priceless is loaded.
Additional information about shop4priceless could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it! And the price is very friendly. For the kids, pencil is a never-be-wrong goodie. I am thankful Oriental Trading have so many themes of pencils for the different needs!~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjzra is loaded.
Additional information about sjzra could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second time I've ordered these pencils. The personalization was a bit faded but the kids still loved them. They were a gift for our soccer team. I'd order them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamarty is loaded.
Additional information about Jamarty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are the cutest things ever. I ordered them for my sons b-day and had "Sams 10th birthday" engraved on them for the goodie bags. I absolutely love them and I know the kids are going to also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedMommy could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy my boys something special every Christmas that is personal to them. Both boys love to write. I purchased these for and had their names put on them. I looked other places for the best deal and everyone else was more expensive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:55:09.544-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.