Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
aggietwins03
 
Please wait while more information about aggietwins03 is loaded.
Additional information about aggietwins03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased with personalization as a stocking stuffer. Delivered sooner than expected. Good quality for the price paid. Bright, fun colors exactly as pictured online. Good product!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love neon!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
mqiqsq
 
Please wait while more information about mqiqsq is loaded.
Additional information about mqiqsq could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS giveaways, great quailty! Love the colors, and love the fact that we can put our Church name on it. Kids can remember were they learned about Jesus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Choir Director
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were so excited to receive a pencil with their choir's name on it. They were inexpensive and arrived in such a short period of time. I have ordered products like this before and it took weeks and weeks for a personalized pencil to arrive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SandiandKatie
 
Please wait while more information about SandiandKatie is loaded.
Additional information about SandiandKatie could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great gifts for the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR HELLO KITTY PARTY
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyofonewhoismyworld
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofonewhoismyworld is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofonewhoismyworld could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WHICH HAPPENS TO BE NEON HELLO KITTY, THESE WORKED PERFECT AND GUEST LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencil group would be better with one more color. It was just too much yellow, green, pink and orange. Add a neon blue!
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
BeckyG25
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyG25 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyG25 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I would not order this color combo again. I ordered the neon color group of pencils. It was too boring. I think it needed a bit of neon blue. I am sorry I made this choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too much of the same colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Engraved neon pencils came out well
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ChemistryTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChemistryTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChemistryTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My engraved pencils came out well, the engraved words are wood inside not painted. They are fine for my students who enjoy getting them for recognition awards.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
RSchwtzr
 
Please wait while more information about RSchwtzr is loaded.
Additional information about RSchwtzr could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter & her friends loved the personalization
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Regular Choice for Me
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Franc
 
Please wait while more information about Franc is loaded.
Additional information about Franc could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy some variation of personalized pencil from OT regularly. I am a teacher and they usually say "Borrowed from..." or "Please return to..." so lack of a pencil is never a work stopper in my room.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for our neon glow party!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
amyrc12
 
Please wait while more information about amyrc12 is loaded.
Additional information about amyrc12 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I buy pencils with "Happy # Birthday" and my sons name on them to go with the birthday theme. This year's party was at glow golf so I was trying to find something very bright that might react with a black light as well. As always the printing was perfect - and a couple of the colors / erasers reacted to the blacklight as well (BONUS!). Was a hit for our party guests to take as a momento.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.