Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aggietwins03 is loaded.
Additional information about aggietwins03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased with personalization as a stocking stuffer. Delivered sooner than expected. Good quality for the price paid. Bright, fun colors exactly as pictured online. Good product!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma24boys is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma24boys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was skeptical when I read the reviews. I contacted your company about the laser printing. I was told that the laser takes off the top layer of paint so the letters are just raw wood. When they arrived the letters were legible but didn't always show up , especially on the green pencils so I used a cotton swab with dye on it and stained the letters. They turned out perfect. Took me about 5 minutes. The pencils sharpened nicely too. Would buy them again. The 4 colors were bright and there were 6 of each color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandkids are going to love the pencils! Personalized from Grammy!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TABM is loaded.
Additional information about TABM could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, GL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
What a fun gift for anyone but if you are looking for a gift for your grandkids and you want something personalized I recommend these pencils! I bought for all my "GRANDS" and when their Birthdays roll around and they open up their presents and these personalized pencils are in there too, WoW they will love. What a fun gift to take to school and show off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea for school
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mozybones is loaded.
Additional information about mozybones could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I've purchased these before to hand out to students who forget their pencils (I have them personalized with my name and classroom). Thought it would be a cute gift for other colleagues. This time, however, the print was very difficult to read. It would be so much better with black lettering instead of metallic. I'm not sure if I would recommend these based on this shipment. I loved my original ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: personailzation difficult to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but...
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilkim1011 is loaded.
Additional information about lilkim1011 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalization was difficult to read. Needs a dark color put inside so it shows up better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality pencils but unclear labels
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ragini is loaded.
Additional information about ragini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loves the pencils and now he does not need to argue with his sister about which pencils are his. The labels are etched and are not clear. The multi colored pencils are great looking and good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor imprint quality
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MktPro is loaded.
Additional information about MktPro could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed a small quantity of personalized pencils on short notice - and these seemed like a great option. When they arrived I was SO disappointed: the wording was barely legible. These pencils should have been a "wow" item, but instead they made zero impact. Look elsewhere. I would not purchase these again.
Pros: fast turnaround
Cons: quality, illegible imprint
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danicalindsey is loaded.
Additional information about Danicalindsey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to be unique and finding ways to having one of a kinds so having things customized is an awesome way to go. And your really not spending that much more to have it customized. Great product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiandKatie is loaded.
Additional information about SandiandKatie could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great gifts for the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR HELLO KITTY PARTY
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WHICH HAPPENS TO BE NEON HELLO KITTY, THESE WORKED PERFECT AND GUEST LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:12:30.735-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_6, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.