Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pops!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Liomee
 
Please wait while more information about Liomee is loaded.
Additional information about Liomee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to assemble. I placed these pops in canisters with sugar to make them stand up and they looked awesome!!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MommytoCharlee
 
Please wait while more information about MommytoCharlee is loaded.
Additional information about MommytoCharlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these suckers for my childs first birthday and they are so cute! They were packaged with plenty of bubble wrap and shipped seperately from the rest of my order. Not one of them were broken! Minimal assembly. Great way to add a personal touch to your party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT! VERY IMPRESSED
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AUNTA
 
Please wait while more information about AUNTA is loaded.
Additional information about AUNTA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was using this for a baby shower with the name of the baby on the sucker.
None of them were broken and all were so "boutique" like.
Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my grand daughter's 5th birthday party (added Minnie Mouse ears) and the kids loved them. Big Hit!!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Meemz
 
Please wait while more information about Meemz is loaded.
Additional information about Meemz could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta Ga.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The theme for my grand daughter's 5th birthday was Minnie Mouse, I hot glued construction paper ears and the kids loved them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful buy with free personalization
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
vbstate
 
Please wait while more information about vbstate is loaded.
Additional information about vbstate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using as a way to announce "it's a girl/it's a boy"
Pros: free personlization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Wedding Favor
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mom1986
 
Please wait while more information about mom1986 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these suckers for wedding favors. You have to attach the monogramed sticked, but very simple to do. We are using with to "plant" a flower garden using place cards with seating assignments. Guests "pick a flower to find your seat"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nice for the Candy Buffet!
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a candy buffet at her reception. The colors of the flowers at the reception were bright and tropical, so I got all of the colored pops from OT. I thought that they didn't have a taste to them, but everyone's different. The personalized labels add 'pop' to the pops.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehh
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Marcyy
 
Please wait while more information about Marcyy is loaded.
Additional information about Marcyy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this sucker for a wedding shower; Thought it was going to be larger because I didn't read the size description.. When you get it personalized the stickers are on separately as if a bride doesn't have enough to do..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Biscuit
 
Please wait while more information about Biscuit is loaded.
Additional information about Biscuit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my daughters 1st birthday party. They are adorable. I didnt taste them yet but they look really cute tied with pink ribbons and in a pink and white basket! They are wrapped in bubble wrap so when they are shipped, they are not broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gilly18
 
Please wait while more information about Gilly18 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilly18 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these pops in my candy buffet at my wedding, they're super cute, I haven't tasted one so I can't comment on the flavor. If I had to complain I'd say it kind of stinks that on the back of the wrapper on the pop it has some words about the seller etc, I think it would be better if that wasn't there. But otherwise they're very cute. FYI they come without the monogram and a sheet of monogrammed stickers so you put the stickers on the pops.
Pros: look
Cons: Assembly, writing on the back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.