Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomInLawSoon is loaded.
Additional information about MomInLawSoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what we needed for the Candy Buffet at my daughter's wedding reception. They arrived very well packed, in perfect condition and even cuter than they look online. The stickers to personalize are the perfect touch. I highly recommend these to add that unexpected personal touch to any special occasion
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product.
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Upsetmom7 is loaded.
Additional information about Upsetmom7 could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Suckers came with stickers that you had to peel off yourself (or attempt to peel off) Most of the stickers were not cut completely and tore....ruining the print. The page of sticker was folded right down the middle of 4 of the stickers causing them to be unusable. I probably salvaged half of the stickers by su ting them out myself and some of them stuck to paper and couldn't get off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Monogram Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
personalzation was not good
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Exhomike40 is loaded.
Additional information about Exhomike40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Suckers were good but the stickers for personalization where not good. Too light and name was so small u couldn't read it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hard to see
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpatrick is loaded.
Additional information about Jpatrick could not be loaded.
from Leesport, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the candy bar for my wedding. The wrapping on the lollipop is wrinkled and the clear sticker may help with not being able to notice the wrinkles in the paper, however, it is hard to see the letter and the other writing is very tiny. I don't know if it would be easier to see on a lighter colored lollipop. (Ours were blue) It is still cute and will serve its purpose, but if you want your personalization to stand out, you may want a solid colored sticker instead.
Pros: easy personalization
Cons: hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointed!
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chapi is loaded.
Additional information about Chapi could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really dissapointed when I received the pops because many were cracked! Stickers were difficult to peel from the paper. Pops also stain your teeth blue! I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique, but kinda tricky
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jlynnemck is loaded.
Additional information about Jlynnemck could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a unique favor/give away, but because of manufacturing where the wrapper goes on and twists it makes a little tricky to get the personalized sticker on straight or with out a wrinkle in it. And the candy is actually smaller than it looks. But fun I am not completely dissatisfied or anything and I would recommend it still if you like personalized favors for an event.
Pros: unique, fun
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:57:13.788-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5931, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.