Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so nice and so inexpensive!!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blushingbride86 is loaded.
Additional information about blushingbride86 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was ordering these and the description said "24 peices" I assumed it meant 12 pops and 12 stickers. Boy was I wrong! I recieved 24 pops and 24 stickers! They look so professional, I cant wait to use them at my candy buffet. I am so glad I found this website, my only regret is that I didnt find it sooner and use it for my sons birthday party! Oh well, next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING PURCHASE!!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EstaticBride is loaded.
Additional information about EstaticBride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swirl pops were great! I am using them as favors for the reception and they look amazing. It was easy to put the monograms on and they also taste great! I am so excited to use them for my reception. Definitely worth the cost!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, taste good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nantipa is loaded.
Additional information about Nantipa could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I haven't served these lollipops yet. They will be for my daughter's baby shower in a month. They do look great with the labels on them. I didn't have any issues attaching the labels over any wrinkles in the cellophane around the pops. Some of the labels were not cut enough so they were difficult to peel off of the backing. 2 of the pops were broken but I used them anyway. It was obvious that a lot of care had gone into protecting the candy from breaking during shipment. They were bubble wrapped multiple times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great personalized item for any occasion !
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowie is loaded.
Additional information about Flowie could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carefully and individually packaged, minimal damage, One out of so many. A fun item for all ages and it's also personalized which is a plus !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa21563 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa21563 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They were great
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect touch
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwbeach is loaded.
Additional information about kwbeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For my daughter's 13th birthday, we had a shabby chic tea party. At this party was a candy buffet. These were a big part of the "goodies". We attached the pre-made stickers after cutting them out. Easy enough. 24 unbroken suckers in the perfect color.
I had to give the "con" on assembly because the stickers weren't perforated. The line was there but I had to cut each of the 24 circle stickers to add. But worth every penny.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little misleading
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrbaxl01 is loaded.
Additional information about mrbaxl01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a babyshower and thought they would be great for sucker bouquets, as they appeared to be like the old fashioned soda shop suckers. (I thought they would be much larger). These aren't bad, especially for the price, but they are very small (the size of a tootsie pop), and definitely will not fit into the clear vases I purchased. It is my fault as I did not read the measurements, but hope this will help someone else...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy purchase
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuckeyeLady is loaded.
Additional information about BuckeyeLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality looks good; however, I was disappointed in the size of the product. Was expecting the lollipop to be much larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babychloe8977 is loaded.
Additional information about Babychloe8977 could not be loaded.
from crown point, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my candy buffet at my wedding! They are so cute! The color is perfect. Easy assembly and very reasonably priced! Highly Recommend!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size lollipop
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michi143 is loaded.
Additional information about Michi143 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This lollipop is a nice size...Nice color...and good tasting. The only down fall is the back of the lollipop wraper has Oriental trading company information on it. THIS covers the whole back... Solution is to put your own sticker or rewrap the lollipop.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T23:43:22.978-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.