Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Aqua Blue Monogram Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reggie02 is loaded.
Additional information about Reggie02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these personalized suckers for my son's birthday. 5 of them were broken pretty badly. I also didn't realize that it is a personalized sticker that you have to put on the wrapping of each sucker. I guess I overlooked that. But then I went to put the stickers on and they were almost impossible to peel off of the paper! The three that I did manage to get off took forever and were damaged and crinkled from the struggle trying to get them off. It was almost like they weren't perforated all the way through. Ended up saying forget it and just used the suckers without them. Pretty disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissathompson is loaded.
Additional information about Melissathompson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to assemble
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Order with some issues
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLSA is loaded.
Additional information about GLSA could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
A few pops came broken. I hope I will get a compensation.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Monogram Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at the party, it was a great goody bag give away. Thank you for your quick response and the product was great
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Therm is loaded.
Additional information about Therm could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at the party, it was a great goody bag give away. Thank you for your quick response and the product was great
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettiesark is loaded.
Additional information about Nettiesark could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these along with the initial stickers very quickly. They are smaller than I thought but still nice. They were packaged so carefully that only 1 out of 70 some was broken. I love that there are so many colors available.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T08:19:36.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5925, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.