Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as part of our favor at our wedding. They are very cute suckers! The stickers for the monogram go on very nicely, the suckers were packaged very well so that none of them were broken, they all seemed to be very good quality. I have yet to taste one to see how they taste, but the look of them is perfect. I do wish that the sucker covers didnt have the "Oriental Trading" logo on the back of them, but at this point I dont mind it being there. I could go out and buy new bags for them, but Im not going to do that.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at the party, it was a great goody bag give away. Thank you for your quick response and the product was great
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Therm is loaded.
Additional information about Therm could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at the party, it was a great goody bag give away. Thank you for your quick response and the product was great
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettiesark is loaded.
Additional information about Nettiesark could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these along with the initial stickers very quickly. They are smaller than I thought but still nice. They were packaged so carefully that only 1 out of 70 some was broken. I love that there are so many colors available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
suckers
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Draco is loaded.
Additional information about Draco could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers are the perfect size for wedding favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalzed whirly lollipops
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abynormie is loaded.
Additional information about abynormie could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lollipops came in a timely manner. They were packaged really well! One set of monogram stickers had the H right but with different names on the bottom line.Tori @ Oriental Trading was apologetic and said they would ship out a new set of stickers asap. Everyone at the baby party is going to love them!
Cons: wrong name on 1 set of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bec224 is loaded.
Additional information about Bec224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a small favor for my daughter's first birthday party. They were great, and looked so nice at her Tiffany theme party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really liked this purchase, but...
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uravgmom is loaded.
Additional information about uravgmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Personalized "Sweet 16" came out to "Sweet 1" 'o'
Cons: had to write my own "6" to make it sweet 16!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T02:45:42.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5925, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.