Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PtWab1005
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as part of our favor at our wedding. They are very cute suckers! The stickers for the monogram go on very nicely, the suckers were packaged very well so that none of them were broken, they all seemed to be very good quality. I have yet to taste one to see how they taste, but the look of them is perfect. I do wish that the sucker covers didnt have the "Oriental Trading" logo on the back of them, but at this point I dont mind it being there. I could go out and buy new bags for them, but Im not going to do that.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Nettiesark
 
Please wait while more information about Nettiesark is loaded.
Additional information about Nettiesark could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these along with the initial stickers very quickly. They are smaller than I thought but still nice. They were packaged so carefully that only 1 out of 70 some was broken. I love that there are so many colors available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
suckers
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Draco
 
Please wait while more information about Draco is loaded.
Additional information about Draco could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers are the perfect size for wedding favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalzed whirly lollipops
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
abynormie
 
Please wait while more information about abynormie is loaded.
Additional information about abynormie could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lollipops came in a timely manner. They were packaged really well! One set of monogram stickers had the H right but with different names on the bottom line.Tori @ Oriental Trading was apologetic and said they would ship out a new set of stickers asap. Everyone at the baby party is going to love them!
Cons: wrong name on 1 set of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Bec224
 
Please wait while more information about Bec224 is loaded.
Additional information about Bec224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a small favor for my daughter's first birthday party. They were great, and looked so nice at her Tiffany theme party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really liked this purchase, but...
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
uravgmom
 
Please wait while more information about uravgmom is loaded.
Additional information about uravgmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Personalized "Sweet 16" came out to "Sweet 1" 'o'
Cons: had to write my own "6" to make it sweet 16!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
weddingplannermom
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The suckers were securely wrapped in bubble wrap so when they arrived none were broken. I am happy with the product - some of the sticks on the suckers were crooked - that would be my only complaint. We used the suckers as part of the reception favor - decorated bags filled with candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth the Money
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JennaM
 
Please wait while more information about JennaM is loaded.
Additional information about JennaM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes in a pack of 24 wrapped in TONS of bubble wrap to ensure they don't break, which was appreciated! Not a single one broken, and color was the exact same as shown online. The stickers adhered nicely, with NO bubbles, even when applied directly to the lollipop's creased plastic wrapping. Stress free favor idea...highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.