Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsK71716 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsK71716 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilac1581 is loaded.
Additional information about lilac1581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy !
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harshitha is loaded.
Additional information about Harshitha could not be loaded.
I ordered 5 of these pairs as a thank you gift for my friends for my bday celebrations . They came out like i thought .all my friends loved it and the quality was good as well. not cheap glasses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise!!!!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARLynch is loaded.
Additional information about ARLynch could not be loaded.
from Hollister,NC
I was so excited when I saw the box when I got home. The flutes came out absolutely beautiful. My sister in law will be ecstatic once she see these. I have worked hard to make her anniversary and vow renewal awesome, and these are a gift from me to her and her husband. The wedding and reception they never had 30 years ago. So excited! Thax!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeAMB is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeAMB could not be loaded.
from Winchester, Va
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to get some flutes that were personalized that were not too expensive. This was perfect. The engraving look white and not as carved into the glass as I thought it would be, but it will work for what it is intended to do. It will also look beautiful when I set them up after the wedding!
Pros: quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2017Wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 2017Wedding could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Beautiful flute glasses and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WeddingFlutes
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price of these flutes is great. However the engravings are not etched but rather painted on. The "engravings" are liable to flaking off if scratched or rubbed too hard, but for our wedding they will do. If you want a higher quality engraved glass I would suggest elsewhere but for our needs, we were satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value, engraved as ordered, delivered on time!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seekfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Seekfaith could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These champagne flutes were ordered last minute. They arrived as ordered, two days early; great value, wonderful service, spectacular customer service!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Experience
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thyme is loaded.
Additional information about Thyme could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving on the glass is very subtle, but the overall effect is elegant.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall, would recommend to others
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trigurl is loaded.
Additional information about Trigurl could not be loaded.
from Plainwell, Mich
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses seem to be of nice, sturdy glass. The only thing I don't like, the engraving is light. It might "pop" when there is a dark color liquid in the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T13:34:45.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.