Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilac1581 is loaded.
Additional information about lilac1581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tionne is loaded.
Additional information about Tionne could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redlipstick is loaded.
Additional information about redlipstick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As i was planning my wedding, I was looking for nice and affordable wedding flutes. I was extremely happy with the engraving and quality of these wedding flutes. I highly recommend them. Great quality and affordable.
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Flutes
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about osbrown is loaded.
Additional information about osbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was absolutely pleased with these flutes!! They were more than I expected and would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member, THANKS!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're Very Pleased
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StillaPhilliesPhan is loaded.
Additional information about StillaPhilliesPhan could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous product, arrived sooner than promised, at a great price! Thanks so much.
Pros: quality, appearance, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about indianbeauty is loaded.
Additional information about indianbeauty could not be loaded.
from Fries, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well packaged for protection. Awesome customization and great price and great quality product.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tired2977 is loaded.
Additional information about tired2977 could not be loaded.
from dallas, texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked very regal at my brothers wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Money1 is loaded.
Additional information about Money1 could not be loaded.
from PJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice wedding gift. Arrived just in time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent and bueatufiul set
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheo is loaded.
Additional information about Cheo could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent purchase the quality is good and once they are decorated they look more beautiful. This is my fifth time purchasing this flute set and I recommend them anytime. You cannot get a deal like this one no place else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer18 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer18 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As other reviewers have stated, the bang for your buck is huge with these champagne flutes. Beautifully personalized and look much more expensive than they actually are.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T17:09:03.910-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.