Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 66(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 66(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 66(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsK71716 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsK71716 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilac1581 is loaded.
Additional information about lilac1581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tionne is loaded.
Additional information about Tionne could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WeddingFlutes
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price of these flutes is great. However the engravings are not etched but rather painted on. The "engravings" are liable to flaking off if scratched or rubbed too hard, but for our wedding they will do. If you want a higher quality engraved glass I would suggest elsewhere but for our needs, we were satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value, engraved as ordered, delivered on time!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seekfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Seekfaith could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These champagne flutes were ordered last minute. They arrived as ordered, two days early; great value, wonderful service, spectacular customer service!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Experience
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thyme is loaded.
Additional information about Thyme could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving on the glass is very subtle, but the overall effect is elegant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall, would recommend to others
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trigurl is loaded.
Additional information about Trigurl could not be loaded.
from Plainwell, Mich
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses seem to be of nice, sturdy glass. The only thing I don't like, the engraving is light. It might "pop" when there is a dark color liquid in the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product / Great price
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDSTEW is loaded.
Additional information about JDSTEW could not be loaded.
from Des Moines Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses were a really good product for the price - I'm sure they will keep them forever.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Flutes
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Daughters is loaded.
Additional information about 3Daughters could not be loaded.
from Adirondacks, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really are nice flutes and the price was even better. They are quite heavy and the engraving turned out really well. They arrived packed very well also. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful flutes at a great cost
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweeds60 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweeds60 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so reasonable and so beautiful. Quite surprised at how inexpensive they were. The etching was beautifully done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:42:08.691-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.