Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lilac1581
 
Please wait while more information about lilac1581 is loaded.
Additional information about lilac1581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Tionne
 
Please wait while more information about Tionne is loaded.
Additional information about Tionne could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
redlipstick
 
Please wait while more information about redlipstick is loaded.
Additional information about redlipstick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As i was planning my wedding, I was looking for nice and affordable wedding flutes. I was extremely happy with the engraving and quality of these wedding flutes. I highly recommend them. Great quality and affordable.
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Flutes
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
osbrown
 
Please wait while more information about osbrown is loaded.
Additional information about osbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was absolutely pleased with these flutes!! They were more than I expected and would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member, THANKS!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tear-jerking Keepsake
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HJAF
 
Please wait while more information about HJAF is loaded.
Additional information about HJAF could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Opened the box and saw the names and just cried a little seeing how beautiful they are!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelli297
 
Please wait while more information about Kelli297 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelli297 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with these glasses. I was looking for just something simple for our wedding flutes, and these were a great price. The engravings turned out great. They were just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
olygal
 
Please wait while more information about olygal is loaded.
Additional information about olygal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are excellent quality and the engraving is very nice. They make a perfect momento.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't 2nd Guess This Buy...
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
imtheprincess
 
Please wait while more information about imtheprincess is loaded.
Additional information about imtheprincess could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a bit skeptical about how the personalization would look, but it looks GREAT! I'm very particular- so I was examining for any little thing. I’m SO happy with my purchase! I also purchased one of the cake/knife sets and was equally pleased with the quality and product. I’ve been ordering with Oriental Trading for a while, for school parties, and they never fails me. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making my day affordable and beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW NICE GLASSES
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are perfect. They came in excellent condtion, and they look fabulous. I have ordered alot of items from OTC for my August 2011 wedding and have not been disappointed yet. I am now going to order the Maid of Honor and Best Man flutes. OTC is great I love their products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
RaiRai
 
Please wait while more information about RaiRai is loaded.
Additional information about RaiRai could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses glasses are very elegant and sturdy. I purchased them for my wedding and the personalization looks great! I even "banged" them together a few times by accident (I generally can't be trusted with glass objects) and they didn't chip or break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.