Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly etched glass champagne flutes!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tristakalkhoff is loaded.
Additional information about tristakalkhoff could not be loaded.
from Iowa
These were personalized for my wedding. I had my name and fiances name and date on them! Super quick; had them in two days and were better than what i was expecting. Nice glass and the etching was flawless! Thanks a bunch OTC!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsK71716 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsK71716 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great quality.
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollistar is loaded.
Additional information about Hollistar could not be loaded.
from Colorado
It's hard to read the personalized words and isn't great quality. The etching isn't done very well. I wouldn't recommend these. We were going to use them at our wedding and use them as a keepsake, but we are getting different ones from a different company.
Cons: quality, etching done poorly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product...
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateYou is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateYou could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
I am so pleased with the goblets that I purchased. They are of great quality and the personal engraving was fabulous!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanG is loaded.
Additional information about ShanG could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Nice glasses, nice price and fast shipping!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy !
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harshitha is loaded.
Additional information about Harshitha could not be loaded.
I ordered 5 of these pairs as a thank you gift for my friends for my bday celebrations . They came out like i thought .all my friends loved it and the quality was good as well. not cheap glasses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise!!!!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARLynch is loaded.
Additional information about ARLynch could not be loaded.
from Hollister,NC
I was so excited when I saw the box when I got home. The flutes came out absolutely beautiful. My sister in law will be ecstatic once she see these. I have worked hard to make her anniversary and vow renewal awesome, and these are a gift from me to her and her husband. The wedding and reception they never had 30 years ago. So excited! Thax!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeAMB is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeAMB could not be loaded.
from Winchester, Va
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to get some flutes that were personalized that were not too expensive. This was perfect. The engraving look white and not as carved into the glass as I thought it would be, but it will work for what it is intended to do. It will also look beautiful when I set them up after the wedding!
Pros: quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2017Wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 2017Wedding could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Beautiful flute glasses and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WeddingFlutes
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price of these flutes is great. However the engravings are not etched but rather painted on. The "engravings" are liable to flaking off if scratched or rubbed too hard, but for our wedding they will do. If you want a higher quality engraved glass I would suggest elsewhere but for our needs, we were satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:01:20.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.