Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
DFranco
 
Please wait while more information about DFranco is loaded.
Additional information about DFranco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for all of the girls in my wedding party. They are cute and simple. I also bought little pins to add some personality to them. Inexpensive and personalized, cant' go wrong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrific quality
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
danileigh87
 
Please wait while more information about danileigh87 is loaded.
Additional information about danileigh87 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Monograms were off center. Zippers do not work.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, dirty, zippers poor quality, monograms off center
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Cosmetic Bag
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought tihs cosmetic bag to match the personalized tote bag. As my review with the tote bag I think this cosmetic bag is just "okay" for the money. I was a little disappointed with the size and quality for the price. I do like the personalization though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good get
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
porterny
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i purchased the make-up bags for my junior bridesmaids. they are beautiful and the perfect size. however, one bag had a loose thread which caused the bag to separate from the zipper in one small spot. it was easily repaired with a new stitch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lilymaydakota
 
Please wait while more information about lilymaydakota is loaded.
Additional information about lilymaydakota could not be loaded.
from St. Johns, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my bridesmaids and filled them with some things. Smaller than I expected, but overall a good buy.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
 
Please wait while more information about JenniP is loaded.
Additional information about JenniP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for all of the girls/women in my bridal party. They came a bit disheveled looking.....the "momogram" is done with white thread then just colored with a marker and many areas on the thread were missed and it was super obvious.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for brides maids
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
schnippers
 
Please wait while more information about schnippers is loaded.
Additional information about schnippers could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice quality item. mongraming is a plus! would recommend this with the matching tote as a gift for all your brides maids. something that looks nice, personalized, and will be extremely useful for overnight visits, weekend trips, or whatever!
would have prefered to have been able to mongram more than one letter but one letter will do
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ashahwan
 
Please wait while more information about ashahwan is loaded.
Additional information about ashahwan could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, exactly as ordered, no zippers broken. would order again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good when the fixed it
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Bride2anth
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2anth is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2anth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this bag and the first time the zipper came broken. The second time they sent it to me they forgot to personalize it! Finally, the third time they sent it to me correct. It does work very nice! Also, each time I complained about the product, they sent me a new one no charge! Their customer service is one of the best. I would buy from them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.