Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caringcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about caringcustomer could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The only reason I bought this was the lower case 'g'. It ended up being the only thing I liked about it overall. It's small, it's cheaply made and it was no bargain.
Pros: lower case 'g'
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of cash
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles543 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles543 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are super thin (almost see through) and have threads shredding off of everywhere - inside and out. Super cheap and waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor poor quality
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimijay27 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimijay27 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed. Was getting these for my bridesmaids and had to return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrific quality
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danileigh87 is loaded.
Additional information about danileigh87 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Monograms were off center. Zippers do not work.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, dirty, zippers poor quality, monograms off center
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Cosmetic Bag
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought tihs cosmetic bag to match the personalized tote bag. As my review with the tote bag I think this cosmetic bag is just "okay" for the money. I was a little disappointed with the size and quality for the price. I do like the personalization though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good get
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i purchased the make-up bags for my junior bridesmaids. they are beautiful and the perfect size. however, one bag had a loose thread which caused the bag to separate from the zipper in one small spot. it was easily repaired with a new stitch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilymaydakota is loaded.
Additional information about lilymaydakota could not be loaded.
from St. Johns, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my bridesmaids and filled them with some things. Smaller than I expected, but overall a good buy.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:00:27.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_581, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.