Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganB87 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganB87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are so cute! The personalization is simple and makes a statement! Using for my bridal shower!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special addition for a special day
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIkidatheart is loaded.
Additional information about WIkidatheart could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that these pencils don't feel "old fashioned" but rather have kind of hip vibe. We're not old yet!! I'll use them as a party favor. Writing on personalization shows up beautifully against white pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rehearsal
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricebuster is loaded.
Additional information about Pricebuster could not be loaded.
from Ga
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price and descent printing of names and date but lead is not centered inside and hard to sharpen. I ordered 5 packs and none of them sharpened top a point. Good if you want good price and don't mind cheap made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acjfmom is loaded.
Additional information about acjfmom could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils. Nice items for candy table accents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajkroat is loaded.
Additional information about ajkroat could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as they are pictured. Erasers are good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable quality
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The writeing was not a sticker and was engraved noicely
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twocrazycrafters is loaded.
Additional information about twocrazycrafters could not be loaded.
from Navasota, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking. Will be given to the quest.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good printing, cute favor
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Pencils
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsK is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my guests to sign a wedding guestbook card. They are adorable!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Adorable
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2012 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my wedding in June and they fit perfect with my double hearts theme. They serve double duty as favors and pencils for the puzzles in my welcome bag. The pencils are of good quality, the design is very cute, and the price is right. I especially like the color of the pencils and our name and wedding date printed on them. Good buy.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item.
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about That1SassyChick is loaded.
Additional information about That1SassyChick could not be loaded.
from Upper Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are cute. The only thing I didn't like is that the font looks a bit more brown than black. They are reasonably price and make a nice favor for guests to take home. =)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: font color does not exactly match the hearts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T10:46:14.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_574, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.