Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Pencils
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMrsK
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsK is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my guests to sign a wedding guestbook card. They are adorable!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my upcoming wedding in November.. I have showed them to a few people and they LOVE them. I cant wait to see everyones reaction to them in November
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MichelleMarieL83
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleMarieL83 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleMarieL83 could not be loaded.
from Lyndhurst, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at my friend's bridal shower. Perfect for playing Bridal Bingo and all the other cheesy games that go along with bridal showers. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Megan87
 
Please wait while more information about Megan87 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are so cute! The personalization is simple and makes a statement! Using for my bridal shower!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special addition for a special day
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
WIkidatheart
 
Please wait while more information about WIkidatheart is loaded.
Additional information about WIkidatheart could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that these pencils don't feel "old fashioned" but rather have kind of hip vibe. We're not old yet!! I'll use them as a party favor. Writing on personalization shows up beautifully against white pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ajkroat
 
Please wait while more information about ajkroat is loaded.
Additional information about ajkroat could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as they are pictured. Erasers are good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable quality
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
gradplanner
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The writeing was not a sticker and was engraved noicely
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
twocrazycrafters
 
Please wait while more information about twocrazycrafters is loaded.
Additional information about twocrazycrafters could not be loaded.
from Navasota, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking. Will be given to the quest.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good printing, cute favor
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Adorable
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2012 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my wedding in June and they fit perfect with my double hearts theme. They serve double duty as favors and pencils for the puzzles in my welcome bag. The pencils are of good quality, the design is very cute, and the price is right. I especially like the color of the pencils and our name and wedding date printed on them. Good buy.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item.
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
That1SassyChick
 
Please wait while more information about That1SassyChick is loaded.
Additional information about That1SassyChick could not be loaded.
from Upper Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are cute. The only thing I didn't like is that the font looks a bit more brown than black. They are reasonably price and make a nice favor for guests to take home. =)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: font color does not exactly match the hearts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.