Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Pencils
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsK is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my guests to sign a wedding guestbook card. They are adorable!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my upcoming wedding in November.. I have showed them to a few people and they LOVE them. I cant wait to see everyones reaction to them in November
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleMarieL83 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleMarieL83 could not be loaded.
from Lyndhurst, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at my friend's bridal shower. Perfect for playing Bridal Bingo and all the other cheesy games that go along with bridal showers. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rehearsal
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricebuster is loaded.
Additional information about Pricebuster could not be loaded.
from Ga
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price and descent printing of names and date but lead is not centered inside and hard to sharpen. I ordered 5 packs and none of them sharpened top a point. Good if you want good price and don't mind cheap made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acjfmom is loaded.
Additional information about acjfmom could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils. Nice items for candy table accents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganB87 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganB87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are so cute! The personalization is simple and makes a statement! Using for my bridal shower!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special addition for a special day
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIkidatheart is loaded.
Additional information about WIkidatheart could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that these pencils don't feel "old fashioned" but rather have kind of hip vibe. We're not old yet!! I'll use them as a party favor. Writing on personalization shows up beautifully against white pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajkroat is loaded.
Additional information about ajkroat could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as they are pictured. Erasers are good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable quality
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The writeing was not a sticker and was engraved noicely
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twocrazycrafters is loaded.
Additional information about twocrazycrafters could not be loaded.
from Navasota, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking. Will be given to the quest.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good printing, cute favor
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T16:17:05.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_574, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.