Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Two Hearts Wedding Certificate Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply amazing! Superior quality and EXQUISITE!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZandBForever is loaded.
Additional information about ZandBForever could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We couldn't believe the outstanding quality and elegance of this item. The positive reviews here don't even begin to do it justice. It has substantial weight to it and the engraving was absolute perfection. My husband and I love it! It also would be perfect as a wedding gift for any discerning couple. We have ours on display right now and feel very confident that it will protect our beautiful wedding certificate for many years to come. Don't hesitate!
Pros: Assembly, quality, beauty
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMMP is loaded.
Additional information about TMMP could not be loaded.
from Princeton, WV
No personalization as ordered for a wedding gift!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gorgeous but why the gold stands?
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertCat is loaded.
Additional information about DesertCat could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this to store our marriage certificate and while it is gorgeous, I had two minor complaints:
1) very easy to see fingerprints on it
2) I ordered the silver one but it came with gold stands? It looks a bit awkard to have silver holder but gold stands...
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We both love them
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feb2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Feb2016 could not be loaded.
from Aiken SC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter was surprised to receive her an my husband did also they were happy
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Marriage Certificate
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this to store the original marriage certificate for safe keeping. The item looks awesome and will fit in on display.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this! Gorgeous!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spinks is loaded.
Additional information about Spinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order was beautiful and I was so excited when I received it. I would recommend this item to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was unsure of what I would get after reading some reviews, but for the price I took the risk. This is beautiful! Down side, cant fit names n dates both on it. I will suggest not touching and leaving finger prints (oil from skin will tarnish fast on any thing like this, even sterling silver) I will be spraying a coat of clear paint over it to help keep discoloration away. This looks and feels like a high priced item. Has nice weight to it and engraving was crystal clear. Don't hesitate to buy this for yourself or as a gift!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat69 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat69 could not be loaded.
from Spearfish South Dakota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love it. It's perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Gift
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnevans55 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnevans55 could not be loaded.
from Discovery Bay, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I got one for our wedding and liked it so much I got one for another family member's wedding gift. Nice to have a special place for the wedding certificate which over the years, seems to get misplaced.
Pros: quality, great gift
Cons: would like more line space to add more information
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T08:05:08.635-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.