Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy/Great gift giver or getter
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lheethuis
 
Please wait while more information about lheethuis is loaded.
Additional information about lheethuis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for me and my fiance for our wedding certificate it looks real expensive and yes the little stands come with it, its heavy to when u open it iand look at the inside of the ends they look cheap but who sees that. So glad i bought it its so cute with the hearts and our names on it and our names were centered between the hearts no complaints here .would make a great gift
Pros: quality, heavy, looks expensive, shiny
Cons: cheap inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrs2012
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I recived this product. Even though I had high expectations. The writing & hearts are easy to see. I was surprised because it was bigger than I expected. I love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyyy1992
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyyy1992 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyyy1992 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of my favorite things that I purchases for me and my husband. The quality was better than expected, and the price was great. I would highly reccomend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MaxsMom1
 
Please wait while more information about MaxsMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaxsMom1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a must! I was a little doubtful when viewing on line,..but made the purchase and my daughter loves it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
soontobeMrsSlatton
 
Please wait while more information about soontobeMrsSlatton is loaded.
Additional information about soontobeMrsSlatton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about it. My fiance does to. It looks great and I cant wait to see it on my shelf for yrs to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stunning
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
bluologist
 
Please wait while more information about bluologist is loaded.
Additional information about bluologist could not be loaded.
from hampstead, maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was very elegant and very well crafted my fiance loved it and thought i spent a arm and a leg on it..lol!!! He was very shocked on the price. very nicely packaged also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful idea but smaller then it actually is. Can't wait to give it away as a wedding gift.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NitaMoore
 
Please wait while more information about NitaMoore is loaded.
Additional information about NitaMoore could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beautiful idea but smaller then it actually is. Can't wait to give it away as a wedding gift though.
Pros: quality
Cons: picture enlarged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadAboutYou
 
Please wait while more information about MadAboutYou is loaded.
Additional information about MadAboutYou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item looks great and is well made. I'm very happy with it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklynbride
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklynbride is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklynbride could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked elsewhere for this item but found it here at I decent price so I ordered it. I didn't realize it would take so long to arrive but love the quality so I guess it was worth it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, pretty
Cons: shipping time
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
change color
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
leshantay
 
Please wait while more information about leshantay is loaded.
Additional information about leshantay could not be loaded.
from queens,ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
it is a beautiful holder for a great price but after being out of the box for a few weeks, it started to change colors. now after three months it looks as if it was set on fire.... it was not around heat and did not get wet just changed color. you can not even read the names on it any more.
Pros: beautiful holder, great price
Cons: quality, change color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.