Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy/Great gift giver or getter
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lheethuis
 
Please wait while more information about lheethuis is loaded.
Additional information about lheethuis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for me and my fiance for our wedding certificate it looks real expensive and yes the little stands come with it, its heavy to when u open it iand look at the inside of the ends they look cheap but who sees that. So glad i bought it its so cute with the hearts and our names on it and our names were centered between the hearts no complaints here .would make a great gift
Pros: quality, heavy, looks expensive, shiny
Cons: cheap inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrs2012
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I recived this product. Even though I had high expectations. The writing & hearts are easy to see. I was surprised because it was bigger than I expected. I love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyyy1992
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyyy1992 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyyy1992 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of my favorite things that I purchases for me and my husband. The quality was better than expected, and the price was great. I would highly reccomend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MaxsMom1
 
Please wait while more information about MaxsMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaxsMom1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a must! I was a little doubtful when viewing on line,..but made the purchase and my daughter loves it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
soontobeMrsSlatton
 
Please wait while more information about soontobeMrsSlatton is loaded.
Additional information about soontobeMrsSlatton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about it. My fiance does to. It looks great and I cant wait to see it on my shelf for yrs to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stunning
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
bluologist
 
Please wait while more information about bluologist is loaded.
Additional information about bluologist could not be loaded.
from hampstead, maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was very elegant and very well crafted my fiance loved it and thought i spent a arm and a leg on it..lol!!! He was very shocked on the price. very nicely packaged also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam1302
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1302 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1302 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I received this, I thought it was very cute. I wish the engraving of our names was more noticeable though. You can hardly read that it says anything, so I'm worried about how it'll look in many years.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holder
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel76
 
Please wait while more information about Angel76 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel76 could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this and it looks great. Very easy way to keep up with what you need
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful idea but smaller then it actually is. Can't wait to give it away as a wedding gift.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NitaMoore
 
Please wait while more information about NitaMoore is loaded.
Additional information about NitaMoore could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beautiful idea but smaller then it actually is. Can't wait to give it away as a wedding gift though.
Pros: quality
Cons: picture enlarged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadAboutYou
 
Please wait while more information about MadAboutYou is loaded.
Additional information about MadAboutYou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item looks great and is well made. I'm very happy with it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.