Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy/Great gift giver or getter
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lheethuis is loaded.
Additional information about lheethuis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for me and my fiance for our wedding certificate it looks real expensive and yes the little stands come with it, its heavy to when u open it iand look at the inside of the ends they look cheap but who sees that. So glad i bought it its so cute with the hearts and our names on it and our names were centered between the hearts no complaints here .would make a great gift
Pros: quality, heavy, looks expensive, shiny
Cons: cheap inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I recived this product. Even though I had high expectations. The writing & hearts are easy to see. I was surprised because it was bigger than I expected. I love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyyy1992 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyyy1992 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of my favorite things that I purchases for me and my husband. The quality was better than expected, and the price was great. I would highly reccomend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxsMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaxsMom1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a must! I was a little doubtful when viewing on line,..but made the purchase and my daughter loves it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this! Gorgeous!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spinks is loaded.
Additional information about Spinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order was beautiful and I was so excited when I received it. I would recommend this item to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was unsure of what I would get after reading some reviews, but for the price I took the risk. This is beautiful! Down side, cant fit names n dates both on it. I will suggest not touching and leaving finger prints (oil from skin will tarnish fast on any thing like this, even sterling silver) I will be spraying a coat of clear paint over it to help keep discoloration away. This looks and feels like a high priced item. Has nice weight to it and engraving was crystal clear. Don't hesitate to buy this for yourself or as a gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat69 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat69 could not be loaded.
from Spearfish South Dakota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love it. It's perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Gift
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnevans55 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnevans55 could not be loaded.
from Discovery Bay, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I got one for our wedding and liked it so much I got one for another family member's wedding gift. Nice to have a special place for the wedding certificate which over the years, seems to get misplaced.
Pros: quality, great gift
Cons: would like more line space to add more information
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CristinaMHL is loaded.
Additional information about CristinaMHL could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The certificate holder is a great item. It is very sturdy and looks very nice .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T04:08:07.976-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.