Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy/Great gift giver or getter
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lheethuis
 
Please wait while more information about lheethuis is loaded.
Additional information about lheethuis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for me and my fiance for our wedding certificate it looks real expensive and yes the little stands come with it, its heavy to when u open it iand look at the inside of the ends they look cheap but who sees that. So glad i bought it its so cute with the hearts and our names on it and our names were centered between the hearts no complaints here .would make a great gift
Pros: quality, heavy, looks expensive, shiny
Cons: cheap inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrs2012
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I recived this product. Even though I had high expectations. The writing & hearts are easy to see. I was surprised because it was bigger than I expected. I love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyyy1992
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyyy1992 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyyy1992 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of my favorite things that I purchases for me and my husband. The quality was better than expected, and the price was great. I would highly reccomend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MaxsMom1
 
Please wait while more information about MaxsMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaxsMom1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a must! I was a little doubtful when viewing on line,..but made the purchase and my daughter loves it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
soontobeMrsSlatton
 
Please wait while more information about soontobeMrsSlatton is loaded.
Additional information about soontobeMrsSlatton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about it. My fiance does to. It looks great and I cant wait to see it on my shelf for yrs to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stunning
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
bluologist
 
Please wait while more information about bluologist is loaded.
Additional information about bluologist could not be loaded.
from hampstead, maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was very elegant and very well crafted my fiance loved it and thought i spent a arm and a leg on it..lol!!! He was very shocked on the price. very nicely packaged also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
change color
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
leshantay
 
Please wait while more information about leshantay is loaded.
Additional information about leshantay could not be loaded.
from queens,ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
it is a beautiful holder for a great price but after being out of the box for a few weeks, it started to change colors. now after three months it looks as if it was set on fire.... it was not around heat and did not get wet just changed color. you can not even read the names on it any more.
Pros: beautiful holder, great price
Cons: quality, change color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Deal
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
amandas757
 
Please wait while more information about amandas757 is loaded.
Additional information about amandas757 could not be loaded.
from Hampton. VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
I love this product. It looks even better in person than it does in the photo. It's a wonderful piece to store your wedding certificate in.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surpired
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsHeredia123
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHeredia123 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHeredia123 could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks beautiful!...and looks way more expensive than what it actually was. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definatly worth the money
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so good. I cant believe how good it turned out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.