Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonToBeTheBride is loaded.
Additional information about SoonToBeTheBride could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these stickers! They are the PERFECT size to fit on the bottom of Hershey's Kisses and there were enough left over for me to use to seal my wedding invitations! LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had previously purchased my own stickers to personalize and had a really difficult time lining up the printing just right for the small circles. These were certainly a saving grace to use on Hugs & Kisses, as well as on other goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Favor
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tnash0701 is loaded.
Additional information about tnash0701 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on the bottom of HK and then placed them in crystal acrylic bowls on the guests tables. They looked great and guests enjoyed them. They are super easy to peel and stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic price!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omgree is loaded.
Additional information about omgree could not be loaded.
from Schenectady,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & great amount of stickers. Can use them for wedding- bridal shower -baby shower too . Can't wait to use them in June & in July.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
****Adds a little something extra to your Hershey kisses without breaking the bank.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very affordable, lots of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kisses stickers
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pj22 is loaded.
Additional information about pj22 could not be loaded.
from SB,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small printing, but they were easy to put on and served the purpose for wedding favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and really cute!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNK1003 is loaded.
Additional information about KNK1003 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these and shipping was fast!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey Kiss stickers
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB14 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB14 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stickers are AWESOME!!!! PERFECT for adding an extra special touch to Hershey kisses!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's Kisses Stickers, cute!
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loricus is loaded.
Additional information about Loricus could not be loaded.
from Rochester Hills, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers were absolutely adorable. They put the final touch on our wedding favors. I would definitely use these again and recommend them to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun special touch!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNWedding is loaded.
Additional information about MNWedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy special little touch to make Kisses an extra special treat that lots of guests commented about and everyone enjoyed as they were scattered on tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:46:23.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.