Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 111(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 111(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 111(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonToBeTheBride
 
Please wait while more information about SoonToBeTheBride is loaded.
Additional information about SoonToBeTheBride could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these stickers! They are the PERFECT size to fit on the bottom of Hershey's Kisses and there were enough left over for me to use to seal my wedding invitations! LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had previously purchased my own stickers to personalize and had a really difficult time lining up the printing just right for the small circles. These were certainly a saving grace to use on Hugs & Kisses, as well as on other goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LASB60
 
Please wait while more information about LASB60 is loaded.
Additional information about LASB60 could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini stickers will be perfect on the kisses that we will use as thank-you's at our vow renewal.Very easy to stick on and a nice variety of sayings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Chocolate Wedding Stickers
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cissie
 
Please wait while more information about Cissie is loaded.
Additional information about Cissie could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are going to be great when added to the recieption favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
luckychick
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stickers! They are such a great idea, you get so many of them for such a great price! After I sealed the invitations, I put one of these stickers on the back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee50
 
Please wait while more information about Renee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
just the right size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great little extra!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Kgonz
 
Please wait while more information about Kgonz is loaded.
Additional information about Kgonz could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These stickers are easy to apply and add a little extra touch. We are using them on kisses in the wedding colors and placed in a small box. I feel that you can add a lot of wow by paying attention to small details....like these stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE!!!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaShay
 
Please wait while more information about MamaShay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaShay could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at my wedding, fit the bottom of the kisses perfectly. Print was good, they were cut well and peeled easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
cesmit
 
Please wait while more information about cesmit is loaded.
Additional information about cesmit could not be loaded.
from Chillicothe, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these stickers to put on Kisses in our wedding favor bags, and we couldn't be happier! They are very good quality, fit perfectly on the bottoms of the Kisses, have different pics and sayings, and look great together in a favor bag. And the quantity was fantastic for the price! Highly recommend!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for any occasion
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
shark124
 
Please wait while more information about shark124 is loaded.
Additional information about shark124 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The amount of stickers at this price are amazing. My neice is flying in from Hershey PA with fresh kisses, so these stickers are perfect for our wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.