Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 of 72(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 of 72(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 of 72(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonToBeTheBride
 
Please wait while more information about SoonToBeTheBride is loaded.
Additional information about SoonToBeTheBride could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these stickers! They are the PERFECT size to fit on the bottom of Hershey's Kisses and there were enough left over for me to use to seal my wedding invitations! LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had previously purchased my own stickers to personalize and had a really difficult time lining up the printing just right for the small circles. These were certainly a saving grace to use on Hugs & Kisses, as well as on other goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LASB60
 
Please wait while more information about LASB60 is loaded.
Additional information about LASB60 could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini stickers will be perfect on the kisses that we will use as thank-you's at our vow renewal.Very easy to stick on and a nice variety of sayings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Chocolate Wedding Stickers
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cissie
 
Please wait while more information about Cissie is loaded.
Additional information about Cissie could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are going to be great when added to the recieption favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
luckychick
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stickers! They are such a great idea, you get so many of them for such a great price! After I sealed the invitations, I put one of these stickers on the back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey Kiss stickers
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MOB14
 
Please wait while more information about MOB14 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB14 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stickers are AWESOME!!!! PERFECT for adding an extra special touch to Hershey kisses!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's Kisses Stickers, cute!
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Loricus
 
Please wait while more information about Loricus is loaded.
Additional information about Loricus could not be loaded.
from Rochester Hills, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers were absolutely adorable. They put the final touch on our wedding favors. I would definitely use these again and recommend them to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun special touch!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MNWedding
 
Please wait while more information about MNWedding is loaded.
Additional information about MNWedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy special little touch to make Kisses an extra special treat that lots of guests commented about and everyone enjoyed as they were scattered on tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute...will do just fine
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lisapalooza
 
Please wait while more information about lisapalooza is loaded.
Additional information about lisapalooza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
A great way to dress up little chocolate kisses or peanut butter cup favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bl52
 
Please wait while more information about bl52 is loaded.
Additional information about bl52 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these stickers on the bottom of Hershey Kisses and found that they fit on the miniature Reese's Peanut Butter Cups for the candy bar at my Daughter's wedding. They were easy to apply. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.