Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. Only thing it is a sticker. The sticker was a little sideways. I wish it was a little bit better put together. It is very lovely candle.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissylulu is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissylulu could not be loaded.
from Defuniak springs fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase. Small mistake but it was fixed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveme is loaded.
Additional information about loveme could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiancé picked this candle. didn't like that it was a sticker but other wise its very pretty and so us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rav3nsGir1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rav3nsGir1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT!!!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris2016 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sticker on the candle was creased and lots of bubbles of air still under the sticker.
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicci1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicci1 could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle is nice but the sticker label was put on poorly. Air bubbles between the candle and sticker. Could have spent more time putting the sticker on!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bskbt2002 is loaded.
Additional information about Bskbt2002 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad we got the candle here and was nice to have it personalized. Everything was perfect. Cheaper than all the other place we have gone and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Displeased
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAWC is loaded.
Additional information about CAWC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shorter then said it would be and the decal put on sloppy
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous Candle
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be15 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Picture Seriously Does It No Justice. So Beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty & simple
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine8448 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine8448 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle was the most affordable one out there, but personalization is a sticker--not an engraving so be careful if that's what you're looking for. It's very pretty & simple...I look forward to using it at my wedding!
Pros: price
Cons: sticker not engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:22:15.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.