Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Personalized I Will Marry My Friend Candle Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissylulu is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissylulu could not be loaded.
from Defuniak springs fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase. Small mistake but it was fixed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rav3nsGir1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rav3nsGir1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT!!!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris2016 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
crappy product
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
from Fairborn, OH 45324, USA
I ordered a wedding candle with a decal to put with a wreath I am putting together for my niece's wedding Apr 21.. the candle came as expected but the quality of the decal on it is just horrible..the colors are really light and the decal was not smoothed on the candle--I would be embarassed to give this to someone for a wedding gift..will be returning it..went to another site and got a much better product.
Cons: Low Quality, Poor Design, Too Expensive
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
The customized writing is just a sticker posted on the candle. I thought that it would actually be engraved in the candle. Also the font color isn't dark enough its kind of faded.
Cons: Low Quality, Poor Design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty Candle
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBduties is loaded.
Additional information about MOBduties could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Writing is a bit light on the candle since it's on a clear sticker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Words are to light
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santj493 is loaded.
Additional information about Santj493 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Seems as if the printer was running out of ink since the word are super light. The picture shows the letter in black and in reality it looks like a faded grey
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVELY
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEFKA is loaded.
Additional information about STEFKA could not be loaded.
from Lauderhill, Fl.
THIS CANDLE SPEAKS FOR ITSELF, PERFECT FOR THE MOMENT AND AS A MEMORABILIA FOR YEARS TO COME
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeepGirl1990 is loaded.
Additional information about JeepGirl1990 could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's exactly how I thought it would be. No assembly required. The sticker is already on it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing very light
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blas is loaded.
Additional information about Blas could not be loaded.
Love the product. Had to dig for the wick. Almost returned cause couldn't find wick. Beautiful candle for wedding. Wording a bit light
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:50:06.519-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.