Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 72(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 72(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 72(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. Only thing it is a sticker. The sticker was a little sideways. I wish it was a little bit better put together. It is very lovely candle.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Candle
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyEK
 
Please wait while more information about AmyEK is loaded.
Additional information about AmyEK could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candle itself was good and quote looks nice. Personalization can easily fall off...but it served its purpose as my unity candle and looked nice! Price is a little high.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thethe
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Elizabeth218
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth218 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth218 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the candle arrived in great time! It had no errors, and was beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sticker was very wrinkled and cheap looking
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jgdv
 
Please wait while more information about jgdv is loaded.
Additional information about jgdv could not be loaded.
from Berwick,Pa.18603
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I would not recommend the unity candle.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fem15
 
Please wait while more information about fem15 is loaded.
Additional information about fem15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
personalization wasn't attached to candle
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Tree
from Beaver Falls, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase. My daughter was very pleased with the out come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Unity Celebration
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Trevs1
 
Please wait while more information about Trevs1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trevs1 could not be loaded.
from Irvington, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for the Unity candle lighting and it was great. Compared withother sites and stores the price was great. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AshleyMarie
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyMarie could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candle is beautiful and I can't wait to use this at my ceremony!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not totally excited, but it will do
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Wedding shopper
from Sparks, NV, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed because the personalization sticker that was put on the candle was not even and had some bubbling. I would have done a better job applying the sticker myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jay2Em
 
Please wait while more information about Jay2Em is loaded.
Additional information about Jay2Em could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even with free shipping, this product is overpriced for the quality. I read previous reviews that said it was a sticker on a white pillar candle, but even the quality of the sticker is POOR! There are bubbles and it is misaligned. The double heart design looks cheaper than if I had my flower girl draw it. I also made the mistake of ordering a memorial candle... this was WORSE. Do NOT buy. I'm throwing mine out and doing it myself.
Cons: Assembly, quality, overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.