Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 99(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 99(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 99(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
unhappy with engraving done on this item! Can not use on my cake!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lashley is loaded.
Additional information about Lashley could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving was not centered.. Names can not be seen once put on our cake.. Was very disappointed because of this.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad for price
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TazRN is loaded.
Additional information about TazRN could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake topper too heavy for cake will becgreatvtanle decoration! First one ordered had a scratch across middle. Company replaced with phone call, no hassle and sit came quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful keepsake
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genamarnold is loaded.
Additional information about Genamarnold could not be loaded.
from Cynthiana , KY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this cake topper for my daughter's summer wedding.
The couple loved it and are so excited with the quality and beauty of the piece. I was amazed at just how nice it is for the price.
We were amazed at how quickly we received our order with the items that were personalized.
It will certainly be a heartfelt keepsake to treasure for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and elegant
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GretchLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GretchLynn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The cake topper is very elegant. It is, what it says it is. Crystal engraved heart. Which also makes it feel very heavy. I will be making the cake for my sons' wedding. I hope it doesn't sink down into the cake or fall over. I wish it had some kinda stand for it. It will be the last thing that goes on, after the whole cake is set up, in hopes that does not happen. The engraving sits a little low on the heart so I hope everyone will be able to see it after surrounding it with icing flowers. It will be a nice keepsake after the wedding is over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frys is loaded.
Additional information about frys could not be loaded.
from frys
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
writing was nice just a little heavy
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pats4Art is loaded.
Additional information about Pats4Art could not be loaded.
from Menominee, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful. I did think the hearts and engraving could have been centered better, other than that it was great. This item brought a simple elegance to the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: a tad tipsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant topper
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marynsb is loaded.
Additional information about marynsb could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this cake topper for my granddaughter's wedding cake. It was elegant and breath taking in the lights. My only issue was due to it's high-quality, it is very heavy and we had problems with it standing up on the cake to where we could read their names. I absolutely recommend this topper. It is a wonderful keepsake but also wish the date of their wedding could have been etched on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweedie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweedie5 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Product seems to be awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T03:48:30.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.