Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
 
Please wait while more information about mo893 is loaded.
Additional information about mo893 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but really heavy!
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jessshortie
 
Please wait while more information about jessshortie is loaded.
Additional information about jessshortie could not be loaded.
from Abington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks very nice, and the engraving is perfect, but I was really surprised at how heavy it is! I'm afraid this will sink right through our cake, or fall over as it starts sinking. I think we're going to get another topper to put on top of the cake and just display this one next to the cake on the table. It's a nice item, I just wish it weren't so thick and heavy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
leahsperry
 
Please wait while more information about leahsperry is loaded.
Additional information about leahsperry could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When this came in the mail I was a little upset because of its size. It easily fits in the palm of my hand, and I am not a big person. The engraving and glass is beautiful, it is VERY heavy. If the cake is not a firm fondant cake then buyer beware. I would not recommend this if you need a bigger cake topper, or even average. It is quite small but beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ADW1279
 
Please wait while more information about ADW1279 is loaded.
Additional information about ADW1279 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been having a hard time finding something we agreed on for a good price but looked nice. It is heavy duty and is a reasonable price. I love it!!! Highly recomend!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PRETTY
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DEANNE8484
 
Please wait while more information about DEANNE8484 is loaded.
Additional information about DEANNE8484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THE TOPPER IS PRETTY BUT IS VERY HEAVY. IT ARRIVED WITH SCRATCH ON THE TOP BUT I THINK IT WILL BE HIDDEN BY THE FLOWERS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Engrave
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jsmb
 
Please wait while more information about jsmb is loaded.
Additional information about jsmb could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The heart looks just like the picture but not the engrave.. It is heavy and I will not use it for my wedding cake topper. I should've bought the $3.00 heart cake topper instead of this. Shipment did come super fast which is why I love OTC
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average at best
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ECB24
 
Please wait while more information about ECB24 is loaded.
Additional information about ECB24 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the two hearts cake topper. It looked great in the magazine and website, but when I received it, I was not as happy with the personalization. In terms of the spelling being correct, the product gets 5 stars, but the quality is not great. The personalization and two hearts are not as visible as they seem on the website. Overall, my fiance and I will use the cake topper. It was priced great and it will still serve it purpose well.
Thank you!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cake topper
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeHeath
 
Please wait while more information about DeeHeath is loaded.
Additional information about DeeHeath could not be loaded.
from Albany
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish the cake topper came with a stand due to the writing is so low on the topper that if you put on the cake it will sink in a little and cover the writing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GGreat product needed a stand
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TRich38
 
Please wait while more information about TRich38 is loaded.
Additional information about TRich38 could not be loaded.
from Indianola, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I thought that my cake topper would have a stand
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.