Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
108 of 122(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
108 of 122(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
108 of 122(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even prettier in person!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speasman is loaded.
Additional information about Speasman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake Topper Heavy
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junebride2017 is loaded.
Additional information about junebride2017 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cake topper is on the heavy side. I have a great baker so I'm not too worried about it. If I can't use it I'll probably put a little stand on it and put it somewhere in the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a heavy item.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a heavy item. I thought it would have some sort of base, but does not. Engraving was good.
Pros: quality
Cons: did not have a base for setting on the cake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBRATT is loaded.
Additional information about MSBRATT could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville,NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Topper
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimawV is loaded.
Additional information about MimawV could not be loaded.
from Dunedin, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this double heart topper, etched with bride and groom's names. It is absolutely beautiful! It is rather heavy, so we asked the bakery to put a "plastic plate" on top of cake prior to frosting. Worked like a charm. This was done as a surprise for the wedding couple and they were THRILLED! Thanks for making their day Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpsbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cpsbs could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Wonderful !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake topper
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle6594 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle6594 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item, although you should pay attention to the measurements as it was smaller than I thought and I would have liked to have my daughters full first name on it but due to the number of letters allowed I could only put her nickname.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more charaters to allow for longer first name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Topper
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this for my wedding in a couple of weeks. The product looks awesome and it's perfect for the main cake we have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T04:08:51.893-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.