Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 86(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 86(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 86(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NigelToby is loaded.
Additional information about NigelToby could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the quality and the fact that it is solid glass. Well made. The only reason I give it 4 stars is they didnt do the greatest job centering the hearts to keep it from overlapping the personalized names. It runs into each other feel it would be much better if they moved the hearts up 1/4". Otherwise its good so will use it anyway.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gotabmeme is loaded.
Additional information about Gotabmeme could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Simple yet elegant. Perfectly written and looks exactly like the picture. We love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very disappointed
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmcgee is loaded.
Additional information about dmcgee could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this for my wedding and was very disappointed. The engraving was horrible. I am shocked they even boxed it up unfinished. It arrived the day before my wedding and I had to rush out to buy another cake top.
Cons: quality, engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lacking Luster
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PK3B is loaded.
Additional information about PK3B could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this cake topper hoping to have my husband's name and my name entered. The names were entered, BUT our names overlapped the placement of the two hearts. The hearts are not located as high on the glass as is indicated in the picture. So, we are not able to utilize the topper, though it is really nice and inexpensive. The personalization actually took away from the product since the placement can not be better. I did have the personalization completed twice in hopes of getting it right. This didn't happen.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFae17 is loaded.
Additional information about JFae17 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect cake topper! Personal, elegant, and something beautiful to display in our china cabinet to remember our special day after the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Addition to Wedding
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeaMrs is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeaMrs could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cake topper for my wedding cake. We are having a simple, small wedding and this was perfect! I can't wait to see how great the cake is going to look!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shirsassy is loaded.
Additional information about Shirsassy could not be loaded.
from Newark, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cake topper is wonderful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Cake Accesory ever!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuteLisa is loaded.
Additional information about LuteLisa could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent's 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary - This was the perfect cake topper and looked amazing. They have this keepsake forever as a remembrance of the evening.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cake topper
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChickenLady1964 is loaded.
Additional information about ChickenLady1964 could not be loaded.
from Centerville, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The cake topper was beautiful and I was really surprised and how it looked better in real life then the picture! It is a keeper!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T18:40:19.210-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.