Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
 
Please wait while more information about mo893 is loaded.
Additional information about mo893 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very heavy
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Melw1025
 
Please wait while more information about Melw1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Melw1025 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was most excited to receive this item when my order arrived but I was very disappointed to find how heavy this cake topper is. I cannot imagine how this will sit on my cake without toppling it or completely flattening the cake. The engraving is pretty and I can see this item serving another purpose outside of a cake topper... maybe a paper weight??
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
NoSanchez
 
Please wait while more information about NoSanchez is loaded.
Additional information about NoSanchez could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this as our wedding topper. Easy to read and arrived in time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful, nice quality
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Ttlat
 
Please wait while more information about Ttlat is loaded.
Additional information about Ttlat could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Topper was nice but I was surprised at the weight.
Pros: quality, printing nice
Cons: to heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice but too heavy
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
senovia2
 
Please wait while more information about senovia2 is loaded.
Additional information about senovia2 could not be loaded.
from Perry, Ga
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I won't be using this as my cake topper as it is way too heavy. But is very pretty so i will use it as decoration instead
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
candice
 
Please wait while more information about candice is loaded.
Additional information about candice could not be loaded.
from baltimore Md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased this to put on top of a cake... it is very beautiful and very well made. it is a nice size..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made but small
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
VG28
 
Please wait while more information about VG28 is loaded.
Additional information about VG28 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cake topper itself is very nicely made and is beautiful. However it's a little smaller than I expected and they only allowed me to put 16 characters on it so both of our names would not fit so we put his last name instead which once produced did not take up enough room to fill the topper. However I think it would be perfect for anyone with shorter names. We still loved it and the shape and quality were perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding day purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shann71
 
Please wait while more information about Shann71 is loaded.
Additional information about Shann71 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cake topper, very simply like us, but a perfect cake topper for our wedding cake
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the product. It was exactly as described. Though a little heavier than what I imagined.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasmine05
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine05 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is beautiful and just as pictured.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T07:37:41.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.