Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
106 of 120(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
106 of 120(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
106 of 120(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even prettier in person!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speasman is loaded.
Additional information about Speasman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBRATT is loaded.
Additional information about MSBRATT could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville,NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Topper
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimawV is loaded.
Additional information about MimawV could not be loaded.
from Dunedin, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this double heart topper, etched with bride and groom's names. It is absolutely beautiful! It is rather heavy, so we asked the bakery to put a "plastic plate" on top of cake prior to frosting. Worked like a charm. This was done as a surprise for the wedding couple and they were THRILLED! Thanks for making their day Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpsbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cpsbs could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Wonderful !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake topper
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle6594 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle6594 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item, although you should pay attention to the measurements as it was smaller than I thought and I would have liked to have my daughters full first name on it but due to the number of letters allowed I could only put her nickname.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more charaters to allow for longer first name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Topper
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this for my wedding in a couple of weeks. The product looks awesome and it's perfect for the main cake we have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5K is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5K could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this as a decoration on the seating chart table at our daughter's wedding reception. Personalization is beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea to pick from !!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GailMS is loaded.
Additional information about GailMS could not be loaded.
from Eaton Rapids,Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price, it will go on my youngest son's wedding cake !!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:58:16.553-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.