Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
104 of 118(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
104 of 118(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
104 of 118(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even prettier in person!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speasman is loaded.
Additional information about Speasman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Topper
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this for my wedding in a couple of weeks. The product looks awesome and it's perfect for the main cake we have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5K is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5K could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this as a decoration on the seating chart table at our daughter's wedding reception. Personalization is beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea to pick from !!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GailMS is loaded.
Additional information about GailMS could not be loaded.
from Eaton Rapids,Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price, it will go on my youngest son's wedding cake !!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how it looks
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana777 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item and engraving too small
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churlady77 is loaded.
Additional information about Churlady77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unable to use it is too small and the engraving is small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Piece.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaviv is loaded.
Additional information about mamaviv could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the personalized 2 Heart Glass Cake Top for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding rehearsal dinner; to decorate their place at the table. It is lovely, and will look so nice on a shelf or table in there home. I would have liked the names engraved in a slightly larger print, but this does not affect the elegance of this keepsake of their special event.
Pros: quality, lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beautiful but disappointed
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizabell is loaded.
Additional information about lizabell could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The heart is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Unfortunately it did not come engraved as guarenteed so gave a fair rating. I was very disapointed because my fiancee and I took a while to decide what to engrave (our names together were more than 15 characters). It is heavy but will check with cake bakers to make sure it will work.
Cons: not engraved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:49:45.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.