Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Cake Accesory ever!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuteLisa is loaded.
Additional information about LuteLisa could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent's 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary - This was the perfect cake topper and looked amazing. They have this keepsake forever as a remembrance of the evening.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cake topper
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChickenLady1964 is loaded.
Additional information about ChickenLady1964 could not be loaded.
from Centerville, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The cake topper was beautiful and I was really surprised and how it looked better in real life then the picture! It is a keeper!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraved too low
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bilky7278 is loaded.
Additional information about Bilky7278 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our names were engraved too low on this item and it has a scratch in the middle of it. It will most likely not work for a cake topper because of the names being so low. The glass heart is shaped perfectly and so are the hearts in the center. I guess I'll just use it for decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naep is loaded.
Additional information about naep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came out so much better than I expected. The engraving is very pretty and it didn't get damaged during the shipping. Better than I expected for the price. I am a little concerned with how heavy it is to go on top my cake. But kinda seeing that as a pro because this is something we can use as a decoration in our house or even at the reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heavy and Wouldn't Stay on Cake
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolly257 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolly257 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the free personalization option. When placed on top of cake the heart would fall over.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, doesn't stay up very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cake Topper
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dixie13 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie13 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper!! Very beautiful and elegant. Perfect for any wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texasflower is loaded.
Additional information about texasflower could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful but it is also really heavy. I won't be able to put it on top of my cake. I'll probably have to just set it up on a table as a center piece or something.
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaezee is loaded.
Additional information about kaezee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had cupcakes served at her wedding so I got this for on top of a small cake on the head table. It was exactly as described, simple yet beautiful. It is very heavy for it's size, so we had a small plastic plate put under the frosting to support it's weight. It came within a week and was perfect for our need.WI
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy and keepsake
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamaicaV is loaded.
Additional information about JamaicaV could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased alot of items for my wedding. This was one that I can keep forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T19:20:24.030-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.