Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 103(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 103(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 103(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
 
Please wait while more information about mo893 is loaded.
Additional information about mo893 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Modest yet eye catching.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Potito
 
Please wait while more information about Potito is loaded.
Additional information about Potito could not be loaded.
from Flushing, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this cake topper for the modest design and were completely satisfied with the quality of the glass, the etching and writing was well crafted with no sharp edges. This cake topper is great for a cake with fondant icing as it is on the heavy side for cream icing or sponge cake. we displayed ours next to the cake with some rose petals and party favors since our cake was Chinese sponge.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what she wanted!
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
countrygal1
 
Please wait while more information about countrygal1 is loaded.
Additional information about countrygal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very heavy but used prop on cake so it worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Scratched
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingingit
 
Please wait while more information about Wingingit is loaded.
Additional information about Wingingit could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Solid glass however the outside is badly scratched. Not sure if it is from being packaged in the small cardboard box or from the personalized etching. Either way we are not able to use the cake topper. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing ever
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
reddfann
 
Please wait while more information about reddfann is loaded.
Additional information about reddfann could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a beautiful cake topper. The engraving came out very nice. This cake topper is a little heavy though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not even use
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
luvbug215
 
Please wait while more information about luvbug215 is loaded.
Additional information about luvbug215 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our cake topper came scratched and looked terrible. We could not even use it for our wedding. How disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyinBremerton
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinBremerton is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinBremerton could not be loaded.
from Bremerton, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just the right size and I really liked names etched. Very classy for such an important day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Cancer072175
 
Please wait while more information about Cancer072175 is loaded.
Additional information about Cancer072175 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and pretty! Perfect for the wedding theme! Serves two purposes of cake topper(although a little heavy) and knickknack after ceremony! I thought it was great price and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish i would have known
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
carolynm62
 
Please wait while more information about carolynm62 is loaded.
Additional information about carolynm62 could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really excited to purchase this item i thought it would be perfect for our wedding. I was disappointed when i recieved it however. It is a lot heavier than it appears so much so that our caterer told us we can not use it for our cake. It also has no base to it so it would not even stand up on the cake it kept falling over.
Pros: too heavy, no base, fall over, unable to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.