Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 74(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 74(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 74(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
 
Please wait while more information about mo893 is loaded.
Additional information about mo893 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the product. It was exactly as described. Though a little heavier than what I imagined.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasmine05
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine05 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is beautiful and just as pictured.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Topper!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sonsylady
 
Please wait while more information about Sonsylady is loaded.
Additional information about Sonsylady could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to match my granddaughter's Two hearts theme for her upcoming wedding.
The heart is beautiful and heavy, feeling more like glass. The imprint was great .
My only complaint is that I thought it came with some kind of base or something to keep it from sinking into the cake. We are going to use a small round mirror to set it atop the cake.
Other than that, it is a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needs a base of some kind
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find - Great Price
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ecstatic
 
Please wait while more information about ecstatic is loaded.
Additional information about ecstatic could not be loaded.
from roanoke va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality and love the idea of having this as a keepsake to remind us always of our special day. We have this memento near our wedding photo and it turned out wonderful.
Thank you & the company for making wedding items available!
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cake topper arrived SCRATCHED!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cpcp2727
 
Please wait while more information about cpcp2727 is loaded.
Additional information about cpcp2727 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Cake Topper arrived SCRATCHED!!! I had to have the company overnight a new one in order to get it here in time for the wedding. Why would you even think about sending out a scratched item? Especially for a wedding!!!
Pros: will be pretty when done right
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake topper
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MelliAce
 
Please wait while more information about MelliAce is loaded.
Additional information about MelliAce could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this cake with personalization for my May wedding, It came exactly as pictured. And is great quality for the low price, the only con is that its very heavy and couldn't sit on top of the cake because it would have probably sunk in, so it was on a middle tier but other than that its very pretty and a great wedding keepsake.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a great cake topper
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mils
 
Please wait while more information about Mils is loaded.
Additional information about Mils could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally ordered this as a cake topper - but it's too heavy. It is very pretty, so I used it as a table decoration instead and it worked beautifully for that.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy as a cake topper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Engraving!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyhorse
 
Please wait while more information about luckyhorse is loaded.
Additional information about luckyhorse could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This engraved heart cake topper was such a nice addition to the cake, plus a keepsake for my daughter and her new husband. Very nicely engraved. The only issue we had was that the cake topper had a little trouble standing upright on the cake. Other than this, the cake topper was a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
 
Please wait while more information about whitienme is loaded.
Additional information about whitienme could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is far more beautiful than described in the catalog. It was a bit heavier than anticipated but a great value and a beautiful gift for the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.