Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 77(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 77(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 77(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraved too low
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Bilky7278
 
Please wait while more information about Bilky7278 is loaded.
Additional information about Bilky7278 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our names were engraved too low on this item and it has a scratch in the middle of it. It will most likely not work for a cake topper because of the names being so low. The glass heart is shaped perfectly and so are the hearts in the center. I guess I'll just use it for decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
naep
 
Please wait while more information about naep is loaded.
Additional information about naep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came out so much better than I expected. The engraving is very pretty and it didn't get damaged during the shipping. Better than I expected for the price. I am a little concerned with how heavy it is to go on top my cake. But kinda seeing that as a pro because this is something we can use as a decoration in our house or even at the reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heavy and Wouldn't Stay on Cake
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Lolly257
 
Please wait while more information about Lolly257 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolly257 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the free personalization option. When placed on top of cake the heart would fall over.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, doesn't stay up very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cake Topper
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dixie13
 
Please wait while more information about dixie13 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie13 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper!! Very beautiful and elegant. Perfect for any wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
texasflower
 
Please wait while more information about texasflower is loaded.
Additional information about texasflower could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful but it is also really heavy. I won't be able to put it on top of my cake. I'll probably have to just set it up on a table as a center piece or something.
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
kaezee
 
Please wait while more information about kaezee is loaded.
Additional information about kaezee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had cupcakes served at her wedding so I got this for on top of a small cake on the head table. It was exactly as described, simple yet beautiful. It is very heavy for it's size, so we had a small plastic plate put under the frosting to support it's weight. It came within a week and was perfect for our need.WI
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy and keepsake
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JamaicaV
 
Please wait while more information about JamaicaV is loaded.
Additional information about JamaicaV could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased alot of items for my wedding. This was one that I can keep forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
moriba
 
Please wait while more information about moriba is loaded.
Additional information about moriba could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was very beautiful but quite heavy to put on our cake.it's a beautiful keepsake though
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but too heavy for a cake topper.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ictoan
 
Please wait while more information about Ictoan is loaded.
Additional information about Ictoan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I intended to use this as a cake topper, but after reading other reviews, I decided to order a different (and more inexpensive) topper, also, just in case. That was a good call, I agree that is is too heavy for a cake topper, however, it is very pretty, so I used it as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T22:24:38.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.