Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 93(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 93(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 93(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frys is loaded.
Additional information about frys could not be loaded.
from frys
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
writing was nice just a little heavy
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pats4Art is loaded.
Additional information about Pats4Art could not be loaded.
from Menominee, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful. I did think the hearts and engraving could have been centered better, other than that it was great. This item brought a simple elegance to the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: a tad tipsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant topper
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marynsb is loaded.
Additional information about marynsb could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this cake topper for my granddaughter's wedding cake. It was elegant and breath taking in the lights. My only issue was due to it's high-quality, it is very heavy and we had problems with it standing up on the cake to where we could read their names. I absolutely recommend this topper. It is a wonderful keepsake but also wish the date of their wedding could have been etched on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweedie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweedie5 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Product seems to be awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tommy99 is loaded.
Additional information about tommy99 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item. The writing is a bit small. But, it's a great keepsake after the wedding day. Just beautiful!
Pros: quality, beautiful and elegant
Cons: writing a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chipped glass
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCuser is loaded.
Additional information about OTCuser could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Edge of heart was chipped and magnified on the opposite side of the item. Requested replacement.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful keepsake
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hetz is loaded.
Additional information about Hetz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Love, love, love it! The heart etching is beautiful! Personalizing it adds the right touch that means a lot.
It is heavy, a little concerned about it sinking into the cake, but I'm sure the cake decorator has a solution. I still love it and look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NigelToby is loaded.
Additional information about NigelToby could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the quality and the fact that it is solid glass. Well made. The only reason I give it 4 stars is they didnt do the greatest job centering the hearts to keep it from overlapping the personalized names. It runs into each other feel it would be much better if they moved the hearts up 1/4". Otherwise its good so will use it anyway.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gotabmeme is loaded.
Additional information about Gotabmeme could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Simple yet elegant. Perfectly written and looks exactly like the picture. We love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T11:24:33.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.