Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how it looks
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana777 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item and engraving too small
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churlady77 is loaded.
Additional information about Churlady77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unable to use it is too small and the engraving is small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Piece.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaviv is loaded.
Additional information about mamaviv could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the personalized 2 Heart Glass Cake Top for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding rehearsal dinner; to decorate their place at the table. It is lovely, and will look so nice on a shelf or table in there home. I would have liked the names engraved in a slightly larger print, but this does not affect the elegance of this keepsake of their special event.
Pros: quality, lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beautiful but disappointed
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizabell is loaded.
Additional information about lizabell could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The heart is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Unfortunately it did not come engraved as guarenteed so gave a fair rating. I was very disapointed because my fiancee and I took a while to decide what to engrave (our names together were more than 15 characters). It is heavy but will check with cake bakers to make sure it will work.
Cons: not engraved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made a special cake even more special even though it was a little heavy. Our cake maker was able to work it out so we could use it.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cake topper was very beautiful, but was a little heavy.
Pros: quality
Cons: heaviness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice design
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickles123 is loaded.
Additional information about Pickles123 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We really like our cake topper. If the engraved names were bigger I would love it. The quality is excellent and we might just use it as something other than a topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substantial Weight
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TENNAC is loaded.
Additional information about TENNAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you buy this and it seems to heavy to use on your cake , you support it under neath by putting dowels made to support cake layers , under the topper on each end so that it will not sink into the cake , your BAKER OR CAKE DECORATOR WILL KNOW THIS , this company is excellent to do business with, GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES TO YOU .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misaligned engraving
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirgoAJ is loaded.
Additional information about VirgoAJ could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The names were engraved too low on the topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: design, engravement too low
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Cake Topper let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:47:01.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.