Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
111 of 126(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
111 of 126(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
111 of 126(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBRATT is loaded.
Additional information about MSBRATT could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville,NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even prettier in person!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speasman is loaded.
Additional information about Speasman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarinaonyx is loaded.
Additional information about Sarinaonyx could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljnana is loaded.
Additional information about ljnana could not be loaded.
from Danville, Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it would have been bigger than it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful love it
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melanie1364 is loaded.
Additional information about Melanie1364 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The heart is absolutely beautiful everything was done right on it love it. I think it's a great keepsake for our curio cabinet.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cake topper
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raintree is loaded.
Additional information about raintree could not be loaded.
from San antonio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was beautiful but it's too heavy to put on top on a cake.
I kept it any was and put it on the side.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not ideal for a cake topper
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fcballenger is loaded.
Additional information about Fcballenger could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is very nice. The engraving is beautifully done and the piece all together is beautiful. The glass is very heavy and it is not recommended to be placed on a cake as the topper, per my baker. We are placing ours on the table next to the cake. Since there is no base for the topper any minor movement could cause it to fall on the cake, with the weight being rather heavy they baker would have to create an extra sturdy setup which I didn't want set up piece through our cake for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: heavy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cake Topper Heavy
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junebride2017 is loaded.
Additional information about junebride2017 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cake topper is on the heavy side. I have a great baker so I'm not too worried about it. If I can't use it I'll probably put a little stand on it and put it somewhere in the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a heavy item.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a heavy item. I thought it would have some sort of base, but does not. Engraving was good.
Pros: quality
Cons: did not have a base for setting on the cake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T18:30:36.002-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.