Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
 
Please wait while more information about Gloripis is loaded.
Additional information about Gloripis could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
 
Please wait while more information about mo893 is loaded.
Additional information about mo893 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
kaezee
 
Please wait while more information about kaezee is loaded.
Additional information about kaezee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had cupcakes served at her wedding so I got this for on top of a small cake on the head table. It was exactly as described, simple yet beautiful. It is very heavy for it's size, so we had a small plastic plate put under the frosting to support it's weight. It came within a week and was perfect for our need.WI
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy and keepsake
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JamaicaV
 
Please wait while more information about JamaicaV is loaded.
Additional information about JamaicaV could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased alot of items for my wedding. This was one that I can keep forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
moriba
 
Please wait while more information about moriba is loaded.
Additional information about moriba could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was very beautiful but quite heavy to put on our cake.it's a beautiful keepsake though
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but too heavy for a cake topper.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ictoan
 
Please wait while more information about Ictoan is loaded.
Additional information about Ictoan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I intended to use this as a cake topper, but after reading other reviews, I decided to order a different (and more inexpensive) topper, also, just in case. That was a good call, I agree that is is too heavy for a cake topper, however, it is very pretty, so I used it as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Euginie
 
Please wait while more information about Euginie is loaded.
Additional information about Euginie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only complaint about the product is that it don't allow enough space for a date.
Pros: quality
Cons: no date
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
keepsake
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
flygirl8
 
Please wait while more information about flygirl8 is loaded.
Additional information about flygirl8 could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a keepsake in celebration of our 40th wedding anniversary. It is definitely not a cake topper, too heavy, but makes a beautiful addition on our living room end table. I'm thrilled with it and think it's a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great customer service
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
frazzledmomofthebride
 
Please wait while more information about frazzledmomofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about frazzledmomofthebride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When I received this cake topper, the name was spelled wrong! I was worried about how they would handle it, but there was no need to! I called and they confirmed how I spelled it in my order, which was correct. When I told her it was wrong on the item I received, she immediately offered to send an new one....just like that! I received the new one, (with correct spelling) within 2 weeks. Perfect! Great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very heavy
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Melw1025
 
Please wait while more information about Melw1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Melw1025 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was most excited to receive this item when my order arrived but I was very disappointed to find how heavy this cake topper is. I cannot imagine how this will sit on my cake without toppling it or completely flattening the cake. The engraving is pretty and I can see this item serving another purpose outside of a cake topper... maybe a paper weight??
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T04:30:59.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.