Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyGirl46313 is loaded.
Additional information about BabyGirl46313 could not be loaded.
from Franklin, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiancee and I looked forever for our wedding cake topper. We came across this one and decided we liked it and ordered it. It came in the mail pretty quickly. We opened it and we love it. Makes a beautiful wedding cake topper and we are not disappointed in deciding this one was the best for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is getting married and wants a beautiful cake topper.
Pros: quality, beautiful, glass but not heavy
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about BulkBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchse
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julspv is loaded.
Additional information about Julspv could not be loaded.
from maine
can not see the writing only if you put it at a certain angle or put something dark behind it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but elegant
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tone11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tone11 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Heart Personalized Cake Topper turned out to be smaller in size than expected. It is also pretty heavy which has me concerned it may sink into cake after it sits out for a few hours. Otherwise, it is elegant and wording is easy to see. Item was received within a few days of ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlcwow is loaded.
Additional information about Tlcwow could not be loaded.
from Tn
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Beware it is a heavy topper! But super cute and absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6Brgfan is loaded.
Additional information about 6Brgfan could not be loaded.
from Bullhead City, AZ
A perfect, simplistic topper for my wedding cake. The quality was excellent, especially for the low price. It will make a nice keepsake.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice keepsake
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodskru is loaded.
Additional information about woodskru could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is really nice but be warned it is heavy. Will be a nice paper weight after the nuptials.
Pros: quality
Cons: weighty for a cake topper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for me
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllAboutMe2017 is loaded.
Additional information about AllAboutMe2017 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was unsure after reading the reviews. I purchased it anyway and I'm so glad that I did. My cake decorator made it work perfectly!! Now it will be on display with the rest of my wedding stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving needs to be more clear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuirkyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about QuirkyCupcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is not at all like the picture. The lettering barely shows up; it doesn't look engraved it almost looks like stickers are stuck on. It's extremely hard to read even when held up to a solid surface or light. Will have to take it to an actual engraver to see if they can selvage it so I can actually use it.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T00:09:38.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.