Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Heart Personalized Cake Topper Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyGirl46313 is loaded.
Additional information about BabyGirl46313 could not be loaded.
from Franklin, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiancee and I looked forever for our wedding cake topper. We came across this one and decided we liked it and ordered it. It came in the mail pretty quickly. We opened it and we love it. Makes a beautiful wedding cake topper and we are not disappointed in deciding this one was the best for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is getting married and wants a beautiful cake topper.
Pros: quality, beautiful, glass but not heavy
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Margie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Margie could not be loaded.
I ordered this cake topper for my sons wedding. It is gorgeous! It is solid glass and the engraving was done beautifully. We couldn't believe how inexpensive it was and how beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but heavy
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeCe2712 is loaded.
Additional information about CeCe2712 could not be loaded.
It was a little heavier than expected but it is very beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the Condition
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gardo is loaded.
Additional information about Gardo could not be loaded.
from New York
The product arrived on time and it was packaged very well. Unfortunately it was damaged and could not be used for my son's wedding which was disappointing. I notified OT and they offered me 3 alternative solutions. Since I could not wait on a replacement, I selected the refund offer. I am still awaiting my refund
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hear Personalized cake topper
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxhardcastle is loaded.
Additional information about Roxhardcastle could not be loaded.
from Magna, UT
I really loved the why this turned out. It is perfect. It is a bit heavy. But I know my mother-in-law will love it and treasure her cake topper. I didn't think I would get this product in time, but to my surprise it only took one week.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!! Better than expected.
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdeer92 is loaded.
Additional information about tdeer92 could not be loaded.
from Florida
The topper arrived on time as estimated. It was perfectly etched without flaw. It is heavy, so it does sink a bit into the cake. We put a sprig of flowers at base to off set. Beautiful!!
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THIS TOPPER WAS TOO HEAVY FOR THE CAKE ;-(
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FallWedding2017 is loaded.
Additional information about FallWedding2017 could not be loaded.
from DISAPPOINTED IN THE WINDY CITY
OUR BAKER COULD NOT MAKE THE HEART TOPPER WORK, AS PRETTY AS IT WAS...IT WAS TOO HEAVY!
Cons: too heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even prettier in person
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hunley is loaded.
Additional information about Hunley could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
The heart cake topper is perfect. It is a little heavy. But, the printing on it is perfect, and not overwhelming. I am going to use dowels to hold it on the cake, I am afraid that it would sink into the cake. But, one could also use it to sit aside the cake. Anyway that it is used, it will be a perfect fit. I love it! I bout it for my brothers wedding and so, not only is it a cake topper, but also a present!! It is perfect in every way. Even though it is a little heavy, if it was lighter, it would not be the top quality that it is. PLUS, the topper came 4 days after I ordered it... standard shipping.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: it is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julspv is loaded.
Additional information about Julspv could not be loaded.
from maine
can not see the writing only if you put it at a certain angle or put something dark behind it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but elegant
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tone11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tone11 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Heart Personalized Cake Topper turned out to be smaller in size than expected. It is also pretty heavy which has me concerned it may sink into cake after it sits out for a few hours. Otherwise, it is elegant and wording is easy to see. Item was received within a few days of ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T14:25:16.085-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.