Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
124 of 134(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
124 of 134(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
124 of 134(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BulkBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about BulkBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about BulkBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchse
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Rainbowbride
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cake topper!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
airish
 
Please wait while more information about airish is loaded.
Additional information about airish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TOPPER !
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Reenie23
 
Please wait while more information about Reenie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Reenie23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Very pretty cake topper. The personalization was perfect. Like other reviewers noted, just be aware of the size and that it may be heavier than expected. It will be a great keepsake / paperweight as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding cake`
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KDUB
 
Please wait while more information about KDUB is loaded.
Additional information about KDUB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to top my wedding cake. It is a little heavy but not in a bad way. And it will be a wonderful keepsake of our special day. The inscription is clear and well done. very happy with this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daughter loves her cake topper
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TanTan
 
Please wait while more information about TanTan is loaded.
Additional information about TanTan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this topper for my daughters wedding. and although it is a bit small and heavy with a little dressing up and dowel rods in the top layer of cake it will be beautiful. Love the fact that it can be used as a knick knack or paperweight for her and her new husband to remember their special day. I ordered this not knowing if it would be delivered in enough time for the wedding but it made with a couple of weeks to spare. My daughter absolutely loves it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewell0498
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell0498 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell0498 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my cake topper at my wedding. I love it. It got delivered very quickly. There was no misspellings. It's just what I wanted. It's a little heavy, but it will make a perfect paper weight once we are done using it as a cake topper.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!!!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Taterbug
 
Please wait while more information about Taterbug is loaded.
Additional information about Taterbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and wondered about the quality..I received it last week and I am so pleased! It's beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to see it on our wedding cake!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
hbear
 
Please wait while more information about hbear is loaded.
Additional information about hbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I know it is a bit heavy but I found the solution. If you put sticks in the center of your cake then use a round glass mirror this topper will not sink into your beautiful wedding cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.