Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about BulkBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchse
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cake topper!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about airish is loaded.
Additional information about airish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TOPPER !
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reenie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Reenie23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sqiggy is loaded.
Additional information about sqiggy could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its a great cake topper but we felt it was to heavy to put on the top on cake so just sat it in front of cake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be using it for something else
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Wedshopper could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
To heavy to use as a cake topper. Would make a nice keepsake
Pros: quality
Cons: to heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The laser engraving was off-center.
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yogie330 is loaded.
Additional information about Yogie330 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item has a good weight to it but unfortunately the laser engraving was off-center. Wish the engraving was darker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisad113 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisad113 could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked gorgeous on top of our cake!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KurtSuz16 is loaded.
Additional information about KurtSuz16 could not be loaded.
from Mcadoo pa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beautiful. We wanted something simple but elegant & found it in your catalig!! It is a bit heavy & had to improvise to keep it upright on cake but all was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but Simple
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenMoe is loaded.
Additional information about JenMoe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Cake Topper that can be displayed in your office or home afterward and looks really nice and classy on the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:27:38.395-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.