Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about BulkBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchse
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cake topper!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about airish is loaded.
Additional information about airish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TOPPER !
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reenie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Reenie23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Watch the weight
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about September is loaded.
Additional information about September could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The cake topper is beautiful, however, the weight is what im worried about. I hope i can find something that can hold it up instead of sitting the piece alone on the cake. Also you can barely see the engraving.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-Use, Excited to use!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TT426 is loaded.
Additional information about TT426 could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding is not for a couple months. Looks great but a little concerned about the weight. I think there should be no issues, the person making the cake will make adjustments accordingly. Like the fact that I can put it in the china cabinet after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the topper because it is a nice reminder of that special day
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tishlizzie is loaded.
Additional information about Tishlizzie could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It helped me with my wedding preparations, it took some of the stress off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love our wedding topper
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilm96 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilm96 could not be loaded.
from Nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful...good price...fast shipping...thank you so much
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poly206 is loaded.
Additional information about Poly206 could not be loaded.
from Louisians
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought it was two hearts symbol, etching on glass is so small and hard to see. Too late to return as wedding is in 6 days. Had to purchase another topper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Heart Cake Topper let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was that extra touch for my cake
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punkinlove21 is loaded.
Additional information about Punkinlove21 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this cake topper, but I did have a concern. It was heavy, I was worried it would fall through my cake. So what I did was wait until the last moment to add it to the cake. I thought that when I ordered it the writing would go sideways on the heart but it doesn't it goes straight across, making it hard to read what it said while on the cake unless you slanted your head.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: writing is not in the correct position
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T21:54:34.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.