Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd set purchased
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma1943
 
Please wait while more information about grandma1943 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma1943 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered a knife and cake server set a couple of years ago for my daughters 25th and now my granddaughter is getting married and ask if i could get them a set as well they are just as beautiful as the set i ordered a couple of years ago they will have a keepsake to show their children when they have them and grow up
Pros: quality, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy05
 
Please wait while more information about krissy05 is loaded.
Additional information about krissy05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in what I ordered and actually sent it back. The item they sent me although it was in a way similar to the picture was not exactly what I ordered. I was not expecting you know much for the price I paid but I really liked the design in the picture and was upset when what they sent was not exactly that. The handle is round which is fine but the top of the handle had 2 tiny rings within the heart. Also there was so single cut out heart at the bottom but rather 3 tiny hearts that were simply badly painted on with a fake diamond jewel between each heart. I was just so excited to receive what was in the picture that it let me down when it was not the same thing.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, incorrect picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was lacking, it's engraving should have been darker with a richer density and boldness in the lettering
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sansan1
 
Please wait while more information about sansan1 is loaded.
Additional information about sansan1 could not be loaded.
from stuttgart, Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The engraving was not deep or bold actually was very faint and faded looking. the handle is shaky and not sturdy and feels like it could actually break if not managed delicately
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked perfect!
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Foxy1
 
Please wait while more information about Foxy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Foxy1 could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but engraving is light
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
lcdm0913
 
Please wait while more information about lcdm0913 is loaded.
Additional information about lcdm0913 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this set at my wedding and loved that it could be personalized for so cheap. My only complaint would be that the engraving is pretty light and you would have to be looking for it to see it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lets cut the cake
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
gloribee1
 
Please wait while more information about gloribee1 is loaded.
Additional information about gloribee1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of the item can be a little better. the design and the inscription are great, my fiance really liked it and got emotional when he saw it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
RachBabe
 
Please wait while more information about RachBabe is loaded.
Additional information about RachBabe could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Ut
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was good, but when I recieved the set I was very disappointed. They were very cheap looking and the cake server was tarnished. I guess you get what you pay for...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ring knife and cake server set
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
ad85562
 
Please wait while more information about ad85562 is loaded.
Additional information about ad85562 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Other
When I received this product, I was very excited! I really love this set, and it really looks better when you see it in person. I highly recommed this to couples who are getting married....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
1slg
 
Please wait while more information about 1slg is loaded.
Additional information about 1slg could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with the set. The silver ring is a little cheap looking. But over all would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.